Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.

Features chrome dial, handle and buttons Microwave: Microwave power output 800 watts. 5 microwave power settings. Grill: Grill power output 1000 watts. Programmes: Auto weight defrost/cook. Defrost option. General information: Easi-Tronic control. Black exterior finish. Painted interior finish. Interior capacity 20 litres. Child safety lock. Accessories included: grill rack. 8 programmes. Size H25.5, W44, D25.5cm. Weight 11.3kg. EAN/Barcode: 5011773042512.
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Review 1 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By MandyJ
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The grill on my microwave broke so I purchased this item which is much more powerful than my old one and does the job excellently."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent microwave
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Londony
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Buyed this at sale, very happy with my purchase. Looks very nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted05 October 2011
Customer avatar
By sheilah
From:northumberland
Gender:Female
"a very smart product looks great in the kitchen...gets ure food piping hot..and nice loud beeps when timing is finished."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very happy with purchase
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jan
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Having not used a microwave with a grill for quite a while, I had to keep consulting the instructions, which was fine as they were very easy to understand. Very pleased with my purchase and it looks great in my kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay
Posted26 August 2011
Customer avatar
By mercey
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good and effective buy moves about"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does a great job
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Ja
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I replaced my old Samsung Microwave for this Microwave. It is really fantastic, the only problem I have with this microwave is it has very less space, very congested. I can't keep a bigger bowl or more quantity of food. I haven't tried the grill. Definitely it is for single person use and might be for couples. I will recommend Breville products to my friends but not this microwave."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Breville VMW181 20 LITRE MICROWAVE
Posted08 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"VERY HAPPY WITH THE MICROWAVE WAS A BIT UNSURE AT FIRST AS ITS SMALLER THAN MY FIRST MICROWAVE. BUT I GOT USED TO IT AND FITS IN WELL IN THE KITCHEN. SO YES WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice item
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Nuneaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great looking microwave, very easy to use,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and excellent value
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very compact so ideal for a small kitchen. Very stylish and excellent value. Looks much more expensive than it costs and easy to use. Very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A worthy replacement for my dear old Panasonic
Posted28 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Pepe
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Having spent a reasonable amount of time reviewing various new models of microwaves, so that I could find a suitable replacement for my ailing Panasonic, I have to say that I am extremely pleased with my new Breville. Not only is it more compact, but it also does all that I require of it - grilling, etc. I previously found that I never really bothered with the intricacies of my old, much larger microwave. Also, the Breville looks fabulous. Another reviewer mentioned the difficulty of keeping the door 'shiney' - I simply give it a quick swipe with a glass-cleaning microfiber cloth at the end of the day. It has given my kitchen a new lease on life!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville Microwave
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Olly
From:England
"It is the best thing I've bought lately. I had not seen it before ordering but it really has transformed both my kitchen and my life. I have no colour prejudices but I am in love with my little black beauty. It is gorgeous and, like me, quite simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Doncaster
"Great value for money.Works perfect.Very convenient.Great colour and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 March 2011
Customer avatar
By JAND
From:ENGLAND
"Attractive looking appliance, compact and neat. Does what it says,grill not very efficient and the interior does not hold a large dinner plate. eg just to reheat a meal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but beautifully formed!
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By jill
From:uk
"Perfect for a small studio kitchen. Was initially worried about its capacity, but it takes a large dinner plate with ease!
In short, looks ,great, performs brilliantly and is great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tiny microwave!!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Tish
From:yorkshire
"looks fab in black , but rather smaller than was expecting, microwaves seem to have shrunk since the 1980s!! works really well although not tried the grill yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Breville 20 Litre Black Microwave with Grill.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product