Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
82 of 8794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Proper Microwave
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to use & no complicated functions. Does what a microwave should do. Can't say about reliability as we have not had it long enough. Only one thing that irks me is that you have to call an engineer to change the bulb if it fails (according to the instructions), this seems to be the norm now with some manufacturers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp R372SLM microwave
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jazdrive
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does all as described, nice clean Microwave easy to use, got many quick settings tried a few but not all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ping Ping Ping
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aldfrith
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The old micro died in smoke and all we wanted was an easy to operate device; did a little research and came up trumps with this beauty. Although the micro has some advanced features there is a fantastic quick setting button which accounts for 95% of our usage. The machine is large enough and the max. power is just right and after one month the machine has proved to be an essential addition to our kitchen; well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Improved Features
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stanslad
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I purchased this Sharp's Microwave to replace my old Sharp's Microwave.
Its functions are the same as my old one with the options of microwave strengths from 900 watts down to 600 watts.
My only observation against this new one is that the old one stopped part way through cooking to turn or stir this one goes all the way to its end of recommended times."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to operate
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam48
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I chose this microwave because of its clean lines and simple buttons. It is a good size and will take large plates. It is easy to keep clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really fantastic purchase
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By majicmam
From:Llanelli Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I chose this model as i wanted a similar one to the one that i have had for years,its slightly deeper but the turntable was the same size, its instructions are fairly easy to follow,and its 900w is a bonus as i can warm/cook food up much quicker,, and the colour is also a bonus as it look`s classy in the kitchen..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's good size plus very easy to use.
I will recommend this to all and good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am really pleases with this product. It is roomy and easy to use. Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Difficult to use
Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suethecat
From:Slough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Phoned Sharp to ask why the buttons were not lit up as so dark could not see them without using a torch. Was advised to return the item which I did."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's supposed to
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice big capacity and easy enough to use although I tend to only use the most basic controls. The worst thing about it is the number of times it beeps when something is ready. It's about 5 or 6 times and it doesn't stop even when you open the door."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Myself & family are still getting used to the settings, but we are very happy with its performance so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Haze
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice microwave. Easy to use and a very good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trina
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this microwave. Plenty of room inside for dinner plate. It was bigger than I was expecting but it looks good in my big kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ambjo
From:oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace a similar one, which had a grill I never used.I had the previous one for 9years and it had been brilliant.As this is same make I am hoping for the same from this one.Does exactly what it says, and a great size and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Aa14
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I had sharp before this time bigger and more functions . Like the product. Easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the money
Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good size for a family. Turntable support a bit flimsy. Downside it was not stainless effect,just silver painted which does not seem to be very hard wearing. Easy to use and powerfull."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Excellent Price!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After much deliberation of selecting a new microwave on mine becoming unsafe to use after 18 years! I chose this model. Never had this make in anything but I would highly recommend this! Easy to operate, great looking on my countertop & excellent at half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MARNICK
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Operation very simple, good internal size and turntable,
very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigger than I thought
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jamesy
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy ordering and pick up .was a little bigger than old machine but can almost fit a whole cow in .very pleased with it up to now .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp R372SLM 25L
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By matdon
From:Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So far, this product has performed well.
The product has met my criteria in a most satisfactory way.
The defrost function is good, although it does not have the half-time indication of previous products.
All other features excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>