Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
73 of 7795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Myself & family are still getting used to the settings, but we are very happy with its performance so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Haze
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice microwave. Easy to use and a very good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trina
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this microwave. Plenty of room inside for dinner plate. It was bigger than I was expecting but it looks good in my big kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ambjo
From:oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace a similar one, which had a grill I never used.I had the previous one for 9years and it had been brilliant.As this is same make I am hoping for the same from this one.Does exactly what it says, and a great size and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Aa14
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I had sharp before this time bigger and more functions . Like the product. Easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the money
Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good size for a family. Turntable support a bit flimsy. Downside it was not stainless effect,just silver painted which does not seem to be very hard wearing. Easy to use and powerfull."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Excellent Price!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After much deliberation of selecting a new microwave on mine becoming unsafe to use after 18 years! I chose this model. Never had this make in anything but I would highly recommend this! Easy to operate, great looking on my countertop & excellent at half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MARNICK
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Operation very simple, good internal size and turntable,
very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigger than I thought
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jamesy
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy ordering and pick up .was a little bigger than old machine but can almost fit a whole cow in .very pleased with it up to now .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp R372SLM 25L
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By matdon
From:Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So far, this product has performed well.
The product has met my criteria in a most satisfactory way.
The defrost function is good, although it does not have the half-time indication of previous products.
All other features excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It 'Waves' in a 'Micro' kinda way
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wolfman
From:England
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent - Easy to use, easy to program, looks great.
Bad - Sharp appear to have shortened the length of mains cable attached compared to their older models (-1/2 Metre) . Had to use an extension to reach through the kitchen unit.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a very good product
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
Age:17 or under
"Although the microwave works quite well for the first month or so, it fails to warm food up properly in the later months. I would not recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharp microwave
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By joe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this microwave is very user friendly and an excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Housewife
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My previous Belling microwave sadly stopped working after 6 plus years, so I needed to get a reliable replacement - which I hope is what I purchased. Good value for money, a bit complicated to use but soon got the hang of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
HARD TO SEE BUTTONS
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I thought I would get a silver microwave this time as previously had a white one. Wish I hadn't bothered. Struggle to see the digital buttons on the front and although a light comes on once you start the microwave, the microwave is black inside so again when opened light goes off and struggle to see what's cooking inside. Good high heat, but overall very disappointed, I wouldn't recommend buying to anyone. Only wish I'd taken it straight back but we were desperate to use it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice large microwave
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Sale, Cheshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I wanted a larger microwave to fit my micro rice maker as I use it several times a week. I bought a smaller one first, got it home and the rice maker was too tall to fit in. Argos took it back and I chose this Sharp model to replace it after checking the measurements this time. This one fitted the bill perfectly. It is smart, simple to use and so far it is working perfectly. Great price too. Thank you Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sharoni
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this in the sale so I'm well happy with my purchase, even has it's own button to reheat tea and coffee and it is really big so I can get my really big oval plates in it. Brilliant purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ratcatcher
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my elderly father (who has poor eyesight) to replace a more complicated Samsung combination microwave. The R372SLM works really well and can be operated using a single button. He's very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very nice microwave
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Buzzardgirl
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a nice looking, easy to use roomy microwave .
Plent of space inside for heating quite large casserole dishes - I haven't even needed to read the accompanying booklet it's that easy to use!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Obi123
Age:35 to 44
"Great product, fits larger plates which is a plus and very good price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>