Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
120 of 12695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant. Would recommend it to everyone ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product easy to use & has great features
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and has very great display panel and say to use ,with child safety lock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product for price
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does everything it says it does...excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall appearance excellent
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits in well with kitchen and I expect it to operate for the next 10 years as did it's predecessor! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made Product
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent items works as expected and is nice to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this microwave to replace our old one which was past it's best. Read loads of reviews before deciding on this one and really pleased with the purchase.
I haven't had a chance to try out all of the features yet, but really happy with the ease & efficiency of the ones I have used. Microwave looks really nice, is large enough to fit in a full sized dinner plate and display is nice & bright too.
Would definitely recommend this microwave to others
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use fantastic features
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent even for an 83 year old to understand the features which are very easy to understand and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent family microwave
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with this sharp microwave, takes a large size dinner plate . Nice even cooking .Second sharp microwave i have owned and never had any problems, first one now resides in my sons house and is still going strong . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good powerful microwave
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have owned my Sharp microwave for 2 weeks now and am very happy with it. It is 900 watts so cooks quickly. It is also spacious and the controls are straightforward and easy to use. My only small criticism is that the 'ready' beep continues even after you've opened the door It is very irritating and is the only reason that I've deducted a star.
It accommodates a large pyrex dish with lid or a large dinner plate. I would buy a Sharp again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as replacement for old Samsung - it does everything as listed and so far happy with the product.
Only downside is that the stainless steel marks easily even from touching it with clean hands so if that makes you recoil then perhaps choose a different outer shell.
My husband doesn't like the the beeping with every turn of the dial when choosing length of time to cook but living in a house full of kids and dawgs it really doesn't bother me :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, efficient,easy to understand and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was purchased for a children's home and has done everything asked of it. The children are able to use it themselves and as you can imagine it has had to be somewhat robust just to survive!
Thanks a lot Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:n ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use with a large turn table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Microwave!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for family, they are very impressed with it, looks good and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely pleased
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the look, function and price. I spent a lot of time researching and it paid off.
Really simple to use and keep clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size and good performance at the right price.
I would not hesitate to recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharpe 25l microwave
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my son and his girlfriend, I have the same model myself and it as been excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>