Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
158 of 16596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp Microwave
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good design... Heap up really fast due to 900watts power. Enough capacity of 25 litters for a good sized family... So many functions and easy to use.. Great colour and finishing.. But prefer holder rather than push button for opening...still I recommend this product.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great geaturrs
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, I loved the microwave design, ease of use, work very well
The microwave is all what I was expecting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgbaston, Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" easy to use, larger than I had originally expected but working well and I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bazza
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great microwave, Sharp has got this little microwave right with it's big 900W out put. Defrost , jacket potato, pizza and Many More preset settings and it looks good brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value microwave
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value microwave, ideal for everyday domestic kitchen use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic bargain
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sompting, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a fantastic bargain we got ourselves here and ideal for the purposes of our house-hold, would recommend to every-one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave at a great price
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Sharp microwave is a great buy - I would highly recommend it. It's easy to use thanks to pre-programmed functions, or can be set manually. It's powerful and looks good too. Got it when it was on offer, so saved some money in the process too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An efficient easy to use appliance. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I AM HAPPY WITH IT VERY GOOD CONDITION "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect microwave
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great microwave, easy to use and fits the microwave bottle steriliser for our baby. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our previous Sharp microwave expired after 30 years service, so I was careful in selecting a replacement. I don't believe this one will last as long, it only weighs half as much ( if that is any guide to quality ). However, it was a fraction of the price and does everything we want. So far, so good. Argos were particularly helpful in unpacking two other microwaves for us to inspect. Full marks for service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This only looks good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is my first- and last - Sharp. The controls require pummelling not pressing! And only two buttons - or rather pads. One for a minute and the other for ten seconds. Which means multiple pressings. And it is noisy. But one learns by ones mistakes....... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large unit but really works well and for once does
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large box but fits my kitchen well and appearance and ease of you has made me quite adventureust with my cooking whooo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product - looks good and works good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product at an excellent price. Completed the click and collect proceedure and it was waiting to be picked up.
Many useful functions and is not over complicated to use.
Looks good in the silver finish and overall we are very happy with the performance.
Would recommend to others seeking a new/replacement microwave.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sharp r372SLM
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted something cheap but reliable and Argos had the best deal, and, delivery was completed in a timely way. Not able to say if this is reliable at this moment ask me in 5years+ it certainly does the job of heating up as per and is simple to use plenty of room inside for everything it looks fine and dandy I'm just general user heat up some beans the odd sauce mix and big teddies etc does all this fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good size microwave and all functions work well . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for cooking when in hurry and quick meals when finish work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Sharp R372SLM
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Norfolk NR19, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great value for money and is ideal for family use. It is larger than standard microwaves and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good choice
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For me is a very good choice, measure, shape and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>