Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
78 of 8394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to operate
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam48
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I chose this microwave because of its clean lines and simple buttons. It is a good size and will take large plates. It is easy to keep clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really fantastic purchase
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By majicmam
From:Llanelli Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I chose this model as i wanted a similar one to the one that i have had for years,its slightly deeper but the turntable was the same size, its instructions are fairly easy to follow,and its 900w is a bonus as i can warm/cook food up much quicker,, and the colour is also a bonus as it look`s classy in the kitchen..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's good size plus very easy to use.
I will recommend this to all and good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am really pleases with this product. It is roomy and easy to use. Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Difficult to use
Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suethecat
From:Slough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Phoned Sharp to ask why the buttons were not lit up as so dark could not see them without using a torch. Was advised to return the item which I did."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's supposed to
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice big capacity and easy enough to use although I tend to only use the most basic controls. The worst thing about it is the number of times it beeps when something is ready. It's about 5 or 6 times and it doesn't stop even when you open the door."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Myself & family are still getting used to the settings, but we are very happy with its performance so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Haze
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice microwave. Easy to use and a very good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trina
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this microwave. Plenty of room inside for dinner plate. It was bigger than I was expecting but it looks good in my big kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ambjo
From:oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace a similar one, which had a grill I never used.I had the previous one for 9years and it had been brilliant.As this is same make I am hoping for the same from this one.Does exactly what it says, and a great size and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Aa14
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I had sharp before this time bigger and more functions . Like the product. Easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the money
Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good size for a family. Turntable support a bit flimsy. Downside it was not stainless effect,just silver painted which does not seem to be very hard wearing. Easy to use and powerfull."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Excellent Price!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After much deliberation of selecting a new microwave on mine becoming unsafe to use after 18 years! I chose this model. Never had this make in anything but I would highly recommend this! Easy to operate, great looking on my countertop & excellent at half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MARNICK
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Operation very simple, good internal size and turntable,
very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigger than I thought
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jamesy
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy ordering and pick up .was a little bigger than old machine but can almost fit a whole cow in .very pleased with it up to now .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp R372SLM 25L
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By matdon
From:Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So far, this product has performed well.
The product has met my criteria in a most satisfactory way.
The defrost function is good, although it does not have the half-time indication of previous products.
All other features excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It 'Waves' in a 'Micro' kinda way
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wolfman
From:England
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent - Easy to use, easy to program, looks great.
Bad - Sharp appear to have shortened the length of mains cable attached compared to their older models (-1/2 Metre) . Had to use an extension to reach through the kitchen unit.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a very good product
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
Age:17 or under
"Although the microwave works quite well for the first month or so, it fails to warm food up properly in the later months. I would not recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharp microwave
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By joe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this microwave is very user friendly and an excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Housewife
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My previous Belling microwave sadly stopped working after 6 plus years, so I needed to get a reliable replacement - which I hope is what I purchased. Good value for money, a bit complicated to use but soon got the hang of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>