Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
169 of 17696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace my previous microwave which served me well for about 15years, which was also a Sharp make. For anyone not looking for a grill or fan oven combination, and just need a smart powerful, solid family sized microwave, this is perfect. With a large capacity and extremely slick and streamlined with touch screen and no fiddly knobs or handles.I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and functional
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All touch controls, no nasty knobs to break or gather muck. But not as big a turntable as it might have been. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product would look good in any modern kitchen
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I am a pensioner I find using this microwave very easy to operate, and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp Microwave
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed a Microwave oven to replace our 17 year old model which had finally worn out. This one fitted the same space, and seems easy to use. It has the benefit of a kitchen timer, which the old one lacked. The old one had a grill which we hardly ever used, so we chose this basic one which if anything is slightly bigger internally but otherwise virtually the same outside dimensions as the old one. The control panel is well laid out, and intuitive to use. Would be happy to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp Microwave
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for busy families. It has a large capacity for warming food with large serving dish. (Eg Lasagne) with a large wattage it heats food quickly especially if you are in a hurry. It is self explanatory on the touch controls. Love it. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Every thing I was looking for in my kitchen. Work perfectly and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp Microwave
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a new micro and this fitted the bill /powerful /roomy oven / and looks great in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Sharp Microwave
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit cautious buying a new different model mirowave but I need not worry it is so simple to use and has perfect results, I recommend this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sharp microwave
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lambeth, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and easy to handle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp Microwave
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good design... Heap up really fast due to 900watts power. Enough capacity of 25 litters for a good sized family... So many functions and easy to use.. Great colour and finishing.. But prefer holder rather than push button for opening...still I recommend this product.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great geaturrs
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, I loved the microwave design, ease of use, work very well
The microwave is all what I was expecting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgbaston, Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" easy to use, larger than I had originally expected but working well and I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bazza
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great microwave, Sharp has got this little microwave right with it's big 900W out put. Defrost , jacket potato, pizza and Many More preset settings and it looks good brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value microwave
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value microwave, ideal for everyday domestic kitchen use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic bargain
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sompting, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a fantastic bargain we got ourselves here and ideal for the purposes of our house-hold, would recommend to every-one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave at a great price
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Sharp microwave is a great buy - I would highly recommend it. It's easy to use thanks to pre-programmed functions, or can be set manually. It's powerful and looks good too. Got it when it was on offer, so saved some money in the process too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An efficient easy to use appliance. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I AM HAPPY WITH IT VERY GOOD CONDITION "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM Standard Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect microwave
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great microwave, easy to use and fits the microwave bottle steriliser for our baby. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>