Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
99 of 10495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound, straightforward microwave.
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup, powerful and quiet
Only disappointment, - it doesnt take my large 300mm. plate.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JD
From:co durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use large interior microwave. bought as a replacement for a previous one of a different design that rusted inside after only 7 months. Satisfied this will be a lot longer lasting as does not steam up so much after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jekylandhide
From:Monmouthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality Microwave, reasonable price, does all you would require of it, Large capacity-- high power. Minor grouch, the metal case is a tad "tinny" but built well! Well done Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent product
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By civilman
From:kilmarnock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slightly larger than most microwaves but that's not a bad thing. Seems quite robust and cooks the food very evenly. Intuitive to use. A little mire expensive than the most basic of microwaves but worth it. Hopefully is a bit more reliable than previous ones I've owned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By very good
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent it does what we require and is simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By michele
From:Stanford-Le-Hope,Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this microwave. It's easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dont be fooled by reductions on other models. This is the one to buy. Just a tad dark inside when the light is on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this microwave for our staff canteen. Our staff are very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SP
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just one slight design fault, the viewing panel is very dark even with the light on and therefore you cant exactly see the stage at what items have been cooked (Other than good guess work or rely on the time programmed for). Everything else is very good and easy to use. Definitely recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Penny B
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This microwave is easy to use and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Microwave
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Miller3
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Sharp microwave is just what I needed.Easy to set clock and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Moya
From:Rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent microwave stylish and so easy to use. Well worth the money paid very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very easy to use
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looked around for a microwave for quite a while for the one we wanted for size and ease of use only drawback would have preferred it in white.good price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great so far - fast - quiet - compact - stylish
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it should and up to press everything is great.
negative - the front instruction panel as it is so hard to read what button does what if you don't have direct light on it - why on earth have dark grey letters/numbers (instructions) on a black background? And my only concern is the push button to open the door - just seems flimsy and something that could fault easily - hope I'm wrong! Aside from this - All in all great microwave. Would recommend this microwave.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JIMMAC
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" DOES EVERYTHING THAT YOU CAN ASK OF A MICRO WAVE SIMPLE TO USE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Freddie1990
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. Very easy to use and very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Proper Microwave
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy to use & no complicated functions. Does what a microwave should do. Can't say about reliability as we have not had it long enough. Only one thing that irks me is that you have to call an engineer to change the bulb if it fails (according to the instructions), this seems to be the norm now with some manufacturers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp R372SLM microwave
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jazdrive
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does all as described, nice clean Microwave easy to use, got many quick settings tried a few but not all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ping Ping Ping
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aldfrith
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The old micro died in smoke and all we wanted was an easy to operate device; did a little research and came up trumps with this beauty. Although the micro has some advanced features there is a fantastic quick setting button which accounts for 95% of our usage. The machine is large enough and the max. power is just right and after one month the machine has proved to be an essential addition to our kitchen; well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Improved Features
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stanslad
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased this Sharp's Microwave to replace my old Sharp's Microwave.
Its functions are the same as my old one with the options of microwave strengths from 900 watts down to 600 watts.
My only observation against this new one is that the old one stopped part way through cooking to turn or stir this one goes all the way to its end of recommended times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>