Top-rated product

Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.

<p>The Sharp R372SLM solo microwave is stylish silver will look great in any kitchen. Features include a 25 litre capacity, ideal for families, 8 programmes, touch control, 2 express defrost settings and 6 auto cook menus.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>8 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>32cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W51, D43cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4974019744599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
103 of 10895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Review 1 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mic15
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size and good performance at the right price.
I would not hesitate to recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharpe 25l microwave
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Loobyloo
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my son and his girlfriend, I have the same model myself and it as been excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp R372SLM 25L Slo Microwave
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple to use with easy features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good machine
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By shim
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace a very old Sharp model that has worked brilliantly for years, seems like same basic chassis used even after all this time.
Large, heavy machine with easy to use controls and a large turntable ...again a good feature.
Downside is that the description says Stainless steel....its not...its painted steel inside and out..bit disappointing and misleading and should be put right as its not the cheapest machine but was bought for its stainless steel look to blend with the kitchen.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound, straightforward microwave.
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup, powerful and quiet
Only disappointment, - it doesnt take my large 300mm. plate.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JD
From:co durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use large interior microwave. bought as a replacement for a previous one of a different design that rusted inside after only 7 months. Satisfied this will be a lot longer lasting as does not steam up so much after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jekylandhide
From:Monmouthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality Microwave, reasonable price, does all you would require of it, Large capacity-- high power. Minor grouch, the metal case is a tad "tinny" but built well! Well done Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent product
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By civilman
From:kilmarnock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slightly larger than most microwaves but that's not a bad thing. Seems quite robust and cooks the food very evenly. Intuitive to use. A little mire expensive than the most basic of microwaves but worth it. Hopefully is a bit more reliable than previous ones I've owned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By very good
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent it does what we require and is simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By michele
From:Stanford-Le-Hope,Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this microwave. It's easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dont be fooled by reductions on other models. This is the one to buy. Just a tad dark inside when the light is on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this microwave for our staff canteen. Our staff are very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SP
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just one slight design fault, the viewing panel is very dark even with the light on and therefore you cant exactly see the stage at what items have been cooked (Other than good guess work or rely on the time programmed for). Everything else is very good and easy to use. Definitely recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Penny B
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This microwave is easy to use and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Microwave
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Miller3
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Sharp microwave is just what I needed.Easy to set clock and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Moya
From:Rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent microwave stylish and so easy to use. Well worth the money paid very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very easy to use
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looked around for a microwave for quite a while for the one we wanted for size and ease of use only drawback would have preferred it in white.good price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great so far - fast - quiet - compact - stylish
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it should and up to press everything is great.
negative - the front instruction panel as it is so hard to read what button does what if you don't have direct light on it - why on earth have dark grey letters/numbers (instructions) on a black background? And my only concern is the push button to open the door - just seems flimsy and something that could fault easily - hope I'm wrong! Aside from this - All in all great microwave. Would recommend this microwave.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JIMMAC
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" DOES EVERYTHING THAT YOU CAN ASK OF A MICRO WAVE SIMPLE TO USE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp R372SLM 25L Solo Microwave - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Freddie1990
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. Very easy to use and very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>