Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>The Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor bagless upright vacuum cleaner has a telescope reach wand that cleans stairs and high reach places.</p><p>It is approved for allergy sufferers by the British Allergy Foundation. Easy to carry.<br /></p><ul><li>220 air watts.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 4.8m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 1.4 litres.</li><li>Dustbag full indicator.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>7.5m power cord.</li><li>Size H107.1, W31, D39.2cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year parts and labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055268502259.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 349 reviews
5 Stars
276
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
257 of 26697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By LouB
From:Manningtree, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having got a different make 3 yrs ago because I thought vacuum cleaners are pretty much the same I had realised that the one I had was just not doing the job effectively. I decided to return to the Dyson range once more.
It has not disappointed me and the best part is the male of the species seem to find this vacuum cleaner amazing and I have only been allowed to use twice in the last 2 weeks.
Picks up beautifully , good on both carpet and tiled areas. A little noisy .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:grangemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this as my daughter had one. brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Last Dyson lasted 6 years plus so decided to replace with another Dyson. Very easy to use, good product. Excellent price which only had at Argos. Reserve & collect service works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gill 5
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love my new dyson its so easy to use and picks up all the pet hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Stoke On Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the best Dyson EVER!! My parents have stair & landing carpet where what ever Hoover I've used it just looks as if it still needed hoovering. So took the dyson to do their carpet and it looks like a new carpet. No fluff on the carpet no dust in the edges nothing. Before now I would of been trying to Hoover for 30 minutes. But now maybe 5. The pipe to Hoover the stairs is long it literally reaches every step. And the wire is extra long. No more extensions. Very happy customer :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable Dyson
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" As always, with Dyson the product is good. Disappointed, however, to learn that this model is approx. 5 years old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thank goodness for dyson
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nearlydone
From:Northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my other dyson broke and I went for a cheaper alternative TWICE. If you have had the best its no good trying a cheaper option. This is my best dyson ever, so easy to use does a brilliant job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent service,excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good but not perfect
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LT
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Replaced trusted henry no 3
.Excelent suction and the ball makes it very easy to use now the kids want to do the hoovering !. Nice how all accesaries store on the unit.
A few issues very noisy ,quite heavy. The hose is fairly stiff and tends to pull the unit over but i expect this will become more flexable with use . The plug lead is also a bit short
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Vacuum Ever !!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:East Dunbartonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" There is no subsitute for the best!! and Dyson beats all other vacuum's hands down. Very light and easy to move around, with fantastic results when it comes to cleaning power.!
I've tried several other makes, all have either broken down or have lost suction. Dyson Ball DC25 Vacuum cleaner is well worth paying that little extra.!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jamie
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product , good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great vaccum
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:gwynedd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" iv;e had a dc04i for 7 years but this dyson is even better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm getting used to this more recent design...
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I've replaced my aged Dyson DC02 with this model. This one is a good price compared with others higher up the range. It's lightweight and much easier to manage on the stairs. Equally, it seems less robust and I doubt it will last as long as the old 02. I like the manoevrability - I've never used the ball design before. The dust container is small and with 3 cats I have to empty it after every use. It does pick up cat hair well, though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC40
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My third Dyson and they just get better!
So lightweight and manouverable, it's a pleasure to use. It's just so cleverly designed too. Love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sykesie
From:wakefield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fab hoover I suffer with bk n arm weakness but this dyson has given me the ability to hoover again lol. I wud def recommend. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Red Lichtie
From:Arbroath,Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Having bought a good few cleaners in my time, this is by far the best, thought my carpets were clean until I used this, was astonished at the dirt it picked up first time I used it, added bonus, so much easier to manoeuvre. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dyson ball
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:LE8
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very pleased with this except hard to get the hose in and out but will probably get looser with use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By dsgnwthflr
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Definitely worth its weight in gold!! Easy to use!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super hoover
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jazzitup
From:Lincolnshire, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is my first dyson hoover and I love it. The suction is very good and the carpets look like new after the first hoover. I would recommend this Dyson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dyson Ball DC25 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Vacumn Cleane
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By IRIS
From:YORK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have used most other makes of cleaners and this is my 2nd Dyson. I am very pleased with the cleaning effectiveness and would not contemplate any other machine at the present time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>