Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.

1400 watts. 210 air watts. Hose length 1.5m. Ideal for picking up pet hair. Variable power control. 3 litre total capacity. 2 litre dust capacity. Dust bin full indicator. Foot operated cord rewind and on/off control. On board tool storage. 5.2m power cord. Weight 4.9kg.
Overall rating:
4.157 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
1 of 250%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Fadz
From:London
"It is cheap, work well for me, bagless (save mymoney from buying the vacuum bag). Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth buying
Posted07 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:London
"Even though this was a cheap purchase it should still be able to do the job it was produced to do. However, it does not pick up the dirt, so not worth the money - do not buy!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little gem
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Essex
"I am so pleased with this little vacuum cleaner Its light weight and has a brilliant sucksion if needed or it can be turned to a lower speed. It is also bagless, and easy to empty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great compact little hoover.
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Torfaen
"It does exactly what I wanted it to. If you want a hoover to do your everyday cleaning upstairs and down then this is not the hoover for you. However if like me you need it just to keep a small area tidy its perfect. I use mine just for the attic room, its small, light and compact enough to store in a little space. It has good suction and is bagless. It could have done with a small stair /upholstery attachment but apart from that it's brilliant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Lnzr
From:Motherwell
"Bought this Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner from Argos for the office, and it's excellent, even picks up the staples!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Compact bagless vacuum cleaner
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:England
"A good value purchase. Works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By siobhan
From:west yorkshire
"excellent product would hightly recommend, Picks up dog hairs a dream and the suction is fantastic, Not as noisy as your usual hoovers so doesnt scare the kiddies. A deffinate bargain would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little vac
Posted24 March 2009
Customer avatar
By lee
From:burnley lancashire
"i bought this for just upstairs cause i have laminate down stairs it is a great little compact vac which does fine upstairs, but if i had to do all the house i think it would lose a bit of suction but it is great for what i need it for at a very cheap price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain!!
Posted18 March 2009
Customer avatar
By mrs p
From:uk
"cannot fault the hoover at all - easy to clean and easy to use!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!!
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Birmingham
"Great little vac, nice n light, nice and powerful, perfect for carpets or laminate.. very pleased with my purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleaner
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:East Yorkshire
"Excellent value. Well recommended for someone like myself with a small flat. Used daily (well, my mum thinks so lol)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst buy
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By zee
From:west midlands
"First one broke withing 4 days of purchase so i got a replacement and that one broke within 1 week"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good!
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By del
From:Wales
"Sorry but this product was not up to scratch we had to return it a week later when the handle fell off and the catch underneath broke when it fell to the floor. Paid extra for more expensive model and all ok now :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colour kettle
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Amzie
From:Grays in Essex
"Just as good as any kettle have had changes colour like modern kettles but boils so quick is great and dosn't cost high end prices"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Suf Suf
From:london
"I really like the hoover. Much more powerful than more expensive brands. A good buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty Little Machine
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Hippo
From:Sheffield
"Great little hoover for the money. The tubes do feel a bit flimsy when you first start using them but they are fine. Good suction and very easy to use and really long cord so no having to change plug sockets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful Hoover!
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Acton London
"This hoover is very powerful.Picks up dirt very good. Not too noisy. Be careful when emptying the filter when cleaning as you will drop the dirt on the floor as i did, so do it over the bin and be slow and careful. Other than that good price and good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2009
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:west sussex
"i got this hoover for my mum, had read the reviews on this site and decided to buy this hoover. for the price i would recomend to anyone . its a great hoover and great suction all fo the great value price :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted25 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:rhondda cynon taff
"good value for money and lightweight but does need emptying regularly or it loses suction."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range CJ062 Compact Bagless Cylinder Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very surprised!
Posted25 February 2009
Customer avatar
By marilyn
From:portsmouth
"becouse it was a cheap purchase i wasnt expecting very much in th e way of quality but i was amazed at the power of it,its great for removing pet hairs(i have 2 dogs)the only draw back was no tools but tools from other machines fitted on the hose(i used dyson).overall a great buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>