Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.

220 air watts. Ideal for pet hair. No loss of suction. Length of hose 1.7m. Dust capacity 1.5 litres. Total capacity 1.5 litres. HEPA and antibacterial filtration. Washable filter. Foot operated cord rewind. Foot operated on/off control. Adjustable floorhead. Includes crevice tool, 2-in-1 brush tools, hard floor tool and turbo tool. On-board tool storage. Stainless steel telescopic extension tubes. Suitable for carpets and hard floor. 6m power cord. Product may require assembly. Weight 5.5kg. Manufacturer's 6 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 676 reviews
5 Stars
479
4 Stars
170
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
641 of 66596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little vacuum
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By DABAM
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I researched very widely before I chose this vacuum and read a large number of reviews. I haven't been disappointed. This vacuum is light enough for me to carry up and down stairs, picks up well and, importantly for me, has a good reach so that I can vacuum under the bed easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so good i bought it twice
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" already have one,when i saw the fantastic offer,i bought one to have in reserve.couldnt do without this brill cleaner.the best ive ever had and ive had loads...really works....just buy one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" does its job very well.not too noisey we all loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Powerfull
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great suction, neat and light weight machine, easy to open for emptying and cleaning filters, loads of attachments, nice long hose, 5yrs manufactures warranty if registered quickly after purchase, VAX well recognised brand and easy accessable parts library if (touch wood) something were to break. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best hoover ive ever purchase
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By jo
From:durhum
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great for all floors makes hard work easy and fast and long pole great for geting high cobwebbs love it and have recommend to friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely content
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Bedfordshire
" This vacuum cleaner was a fantastic deal! We wanted to buy one, that is suitable for allergy sufferers, which I would recommend to everyone. This one was a lot cheaper than the other options but I can not image what the others had that would justify such a difference as this one is all we wished for: easy to handle, a lot of power, great results, easy to empty and to clean, no further bags etc, needed. The only thing I would say could be improved: I don't like having to change heads when switching between carpet and hard floors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Lukasz
From:Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Im very happy with my purchase. Simple to use light and handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By mrs w
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The best vacum cleaner i've ever purchased. Needed something to work well on both carpet and wooden floors and this fits the bill perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic bagless vacuum cleaner
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Yogini
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Delighted with this vacuum. Best one I have ever had, great product, would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am really pleased with this vacuum cleaner.
Very easy to use, fabulous suction on my mainly hard floors and rugs.
Its not too noisy either.
Love it love it love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does a fantastic job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Bad
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By ruhena
From:london
" the suction is very good but the brush head is not flat but slightly raised so a lot of the dirt flies away. On the whole its not bad considering the price when its on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Les
From:stalybridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.BEST VACUUM CLEANER I HAVE BOUGHT IN YEARS. GREAT LOOKING AND WELL MADE.SUCTION FANTASTIC AND MOVES WELL. BRILLIANT PRICE, A BARGAIN. 3 CHEERS ARGOS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best vacuum cleaner we've ever had
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By pipster
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" absolutely fantastice on all surfaces, laminate / carpet / tiles - it was less than half price when I bought it but would be worth the full price - would recommend it to anyone, especially if you have pets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic vac
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By JOANNE
From:Halifax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This vac is great, picks up great, I have a dog that looses fur constantly and this vac picks it all up, It has such great suction it picks up everything. My only problem with it is the upholstry part, it keeps falling off where it is stored and when using it, it twists round all the time, but apart from that its great, has loads of attachments for everything. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent suction and gets right upto the edges ! Impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Lil Sucker
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By mazza
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" brought this hoover to replace my moms shoddy old one n its a good lil sucker, bit awkward on the stairs but aint they all. Got it at a right bargain with £100 quid off :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Big Design
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It had a very big Brush that it couldn't maneuvre easily around furniture. it is good if you have big area without lots of furniture to go around it. secondly, as the hairy brush is integrated and is a combi, it is very difficult to clean it and according to manual you should use a scissor to untangle the hair around the brush which is an additional hassle. i've took it back tio the shop and got another one with a different brush head. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great vacuum at a good price
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have had this vacuum for about 3 weeks now ,and am very pleased with it.The suction is great and brings the pile of my carpet up lovely and leaves it looking like new once again.I have had more expensive vacuums in the past ,but this works just as well for less than half the price.A great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vax C91-M3-GA Mach 3 Allergy Bagless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 January 2012
Customer avatar
By laso
From:charlton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" wow, i must say this is a very good piece of equipment, will recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>