Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.

The Dyson DC19T2 Multi Floor bagless cleaner has a Dual Mode floor tool for high dust and dirt removal on all floor types. It also has a lightweight adjustable wand with variable settings for convenient high-reach cleaning. The DC19T2's tools just click-fit to the end of the hose and, like all Dyson vacuums, the DC19T2 has Root Cyclone technology for no loss of suction 1400 watts.280 air watts.No loss of suction.Length of hose 3.11m.Stretch hose for staircase cleaning.Dust capacity 2 litres.Total capacity 2 litres.HEPA filtration.Washable filter.Foot operated cord rewind.Foot operated on/off control.Adjustable floorhead.Includes soft dusting brush.On-board tool storage.Plastic extension tubes.Suitable for all floor types.6.48m power cord.Size H35.6, W29.3, D44.3cm.Weight 8.06kg.Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5025155011294.
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
91 of 9596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dyson
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By roy
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very happy with product argos was the best for price pick up was 5star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson,simply the `Best`
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is the second Dyson I have owned,the first being an up-right which did me many years of service. This time I decided to go for a cylinder.
I am very pleased with this small tidy machine,it has excellent suction that cleans carpets beautifully.It has an extensionable tube so feels like an up-right when needed and good for stairs too! Only downside it's a bit awkward to store like most cylinder cleaners! Plus I got it at a sale price,even better!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 June 2012
Customer avatar
By peter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Love it, still the best make for Vacuum cleaners by a mile. Only grumble is on the head part with the main tool for cleaning could be easier to move round as it is quite rigid. but once you get the hang of it. It is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best vac ever purchased
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great purchase.
Easy to assemble.
Powerful suction gets all dust from carpets and floors.
Easy to empty.
Plus usual good service from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Posted12 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Abid
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good deal
Great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Enfield
" Simply love it! So neat and compact and cleans well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it.
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
From:Herefordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love this vacuum. I had a Vac before and it was rubbish. I enjoy vacuuming now as it is so easy and I can see what I have picked up. Love the fact that I got 20% off for taking my old one in as well. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" By far the best vacuum I have ever owned. Easy to assemble, light and manoeuvrable, brought my carpets up like new!
So glad I stretched to purchase a Dyson, more than just a name, really a quality product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" very powerfull - excellent , would never go back to another make of hoover! Quite noisey tho! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
Posted02 February 2012
Customer avatar
By CANDYTOPS
From:Milton Keynes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" EXCELLENT PURCHASE, GREAT SUCTION.GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great purchase
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Ms Dee
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with my new dyson cylinder, it has made hoovering my home so much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not as light as i expected
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By suzieq
From:Hatfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" picks up well but hose can tangle a bit, i have used the uprights which are good but can be very light, this was not as light as i wanted but for the price i am still pleased with it, easy to put together and easy to empty/clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 January 2012
Customer avatar
By redlynnie
From:aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This has been a great buy. It is exactly what you would expect from dyson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
best ever vacum cleaner
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jues
From:leics
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the best vacum cleaner I have ever used, it is easy to move around and really effective on wooden floors and carpets. Brilliant purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By NAZ
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" HAVE ALWAYS USED DYSON HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH IT . THIS NEW ONE SEEMS OK ONLY PROBLEM FOR ME IS THAT THE EXTENDING LEAD SEEMS A BIT BULKY. MAY WITH MORE TIME I WILL GET USED TO IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little disappointed
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By fruit bat
From:margate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this dyson has brillant suction as expected. seemed a little awkward at first as but soon got used to it. two tools fit on the dyson itself, one other tool does not. easy to empty. not as light as i had thought but lighter than my last dyson. easy to empty. little disappointed that the hose does not reach to the top of the stairs for ease of cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson dual mode floor model
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By CK
From:Cheshire
" Excellent all rounder. Flexible head for under furniture. Easy to move from carpet to wood flooring. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By I J
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great vacuum cleaner, it gets all the awkward dogs hair out of the carpet, cuts the time I spend hoovering to a fraction. The power cable is plenty long enough for a normal size 3 bed semi. Got it on sale, don't think I would pay the full price though as I don't have that many carpets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson19T2
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Stafford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Our first Dyson and we are very impressed. Suction is terrific and the machine is compact and relatively light. Previous reviews recommended buying an accessory head but we have found the standard head to be excellent on all surfaces, suction can be reduced if required by operating the convenient lever built into the handle. My wife was shocked by how much additional dirt and dust she was able to extract from our carpets the first time she used it even though she had cleaned with our previous machine the day before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dyson DC19T2 1400W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Natty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great cleaner easy to use but a little heavy. One plus it sits nicely on the stairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>