Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Multi cyclonic technology delivers constant powerful suction from this Vax vacuum cleaner.</p><p>Multiple cyclones separate dirt from the air path so it collects in the container - not the filters. Clean filters mean you always have powerful suction.</p><ul><li>Multi cyclonic technology.</li><li>200 air watts.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Side suction for edge to edge cleaning.</li><li>Length of hose 1.5m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 1.5 litres.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes 3-in-1 crevice tool, dusting brush and upholstery tool.</li><li>Metal telescopic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for carpets and hard floor.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>Size H102, W30.5, D30cm.</li><li>Weight 4.9kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 6 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012512128481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 820 reviews
5 Stars
432
4 Stars
308
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
19
1 Star
8
784 of 81996%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 21 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Merseyside
"Excellent product - easy to use and does superb cleaning job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT HOOVER!
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By DaveO
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this model mostly because I needed something small enough to fit in my tiny hall cupboard. However, it is a great little hoover with amazing suction. The fact that the handle simply lifts out to become the crevice tool is fantastic. Yes, the canister fills up quickly, but that just shows it's sucking up a lot! V easy to empty without making a mess. Basically it's Dyson quality for half the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great buy
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Katherine
From:East London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love my Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner a great buy! Light weight easy to use on my rugs and wooden floors, a pleasure to use. And so easy to empty. I would have given it 5 stars if not for the systems tools these proved difficult to use and were not entirely upto the job, making upholstery cleaning a bit of a chore, the reach on the pipe is not long enough and very fiddly to use. Overall I am very happy though, a great little cleaner and powerful too...it became my new best friend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok, but beware
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hk
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Read the reviews and bought. Really please with the up right but the tools become detached when being used. So just about to contact VAC.
The unit is very light weight, suction excellent, emptying easy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ser1976
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My husband rates this vax vacuum 5 stars based on watching me use it. I agree with him (it has powerful suction and is light to carry. The hose is short but this doesn't matter to me. Much more impressed by it than the dyson I was replacing)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By NicolaT
From:Rhondda-Cynon-Taff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I don't want to be too scathing about this little cleaner as for its size the suction is very good, but......it is too small for a 4 bedroom house, the foot doesn't stay on the floor when extended to full arm length, which is very frustrating when in full cleaning swing as you have to keep pushing it back down with your foot! Also the hose is far too short, when cleaning my coving and curtain poles (which in my house are not that high), the machine falls over all the time, very annoying. Wouldn't buy another one sorry :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased with my vax vacum it is very powerful considering its size and wweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with product
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great vacuum cleaner. Light, gets into small places which my other didnt. Very good suction. Very pleased overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very pleased with my Vax, excellent performance and lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Having previously had a Dyson, I was sceptical about buying this product but almost all reviews were very positive. The product has proved excellent value for money and is ideal for a flat or small house as it is light and easy to store. The only niggle is the awkward access to the tools, otherwise a great little hoover!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My son selected this vacuum cleaner for me because it has a retractable handle which means that it can be stored upright in a low understair cupboard, is light in weight and previous reviews were very favourable. I am very pleased with it as it looks stylish, is easy to use and picks up dirt well. Only improvement I can think of is the need for either a slightly longer hose, or a short extension to it, to make it easier to use with the wand and tools."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trishles
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A really quiet vacuum cleaner..no need for ear defenders with this one.
Great suction, easily manoeuvrable.
Great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vax u91-ma-b
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By orsi
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ease of cleaning, the carpet is much cleaner, works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By harry
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For average house size it is very good. It is lightweight and does the job well. It is a little bit like having a very good toy hoover and females, children and the elderly will love its ease of use. Men may find that it is a little on the small side especially for larger homes and households with heavy useage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bedford
From:bedford
"really lightweight and does a good job with its weight. worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a great piece of kit!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By stevieB
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Vax is brilliant. More powerful, more effective, lighter, easier to use and much cooler-looking than my previous 'bag-less' vacuum cleaner! Really like it. A couple of minor criticisms: emptying the debris it collects is a bit fiddly. And there's no accessory pack (for furniture, curtains etc) as part of the basic deal. But my carpets haven't looked so clean in years. And that's the primary purpose of a vacuum cleaner, isn't it?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dez
From:warks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good price compared to other outlets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth buying
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By patty
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"light and powerfull, I have no problem using this vacuum cleaner, wonderful!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My star bye
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:East Riding of Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This vacuum cleaner is excellent for my two bedroom property. Lightweight ,powerful ,carpets to hard floor, gets right into the edges,easy telescopic tube to reach high up cobwebs! 3-in-1 brush tool which was really handy to clean out parts of my tumble dryer I have never been able to reach! Very easy to maintain and store. only drawback is the lead is not that long if you have a long stairway and not many power points in a larger house., but this little vax is my best friend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Vax U91-MA-B Air Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good power but quick to fill
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By scopie100
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great suction power and very lightweight. Fills a little too quickly though. Hose not very long. But for power and weight an easy winner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>