Top-rated product

Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p><b>Price shown already includes trade-in discount. </b>The Dyson DC33 is a lightweight upright cleaner for powerful cleaning on all floor types. At 8kg, its one of Dysons lightest full-size uprights, with no compromise on durability.</p><p>The quick-release telescope wand has been re-engineered for easier high reach cleaning and gives an extra 10cm of reach for a total reach of 4.8m. </p><ul><li>Multi cyclonic technology.</li><li>255 air watts.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 4.8m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 14.1m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 2.3 litres.</li><li>Dustbag full indicator.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes combination floor nozzle.</li><li>Plastic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for hard floors.</li><li>9.4m power cord.</li><li>Size H108.4, W34.8, D34cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5025155010549.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 495 reviews
5 Stars
366
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
465 of 49594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a trly great vac.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dustbuster!!!!!!!
From:sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product at a truly wonderful price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another success from Dyson
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pooh bear
From:Perth and Kinross
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"glad that I had to replace my vacuum cleaner. This DC33 is even better than my last Dyson. Although light-weight, still does a fantastic job!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does not disappoint
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dusty D
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This model was purchased to replace my DC07. The DC33 is lighter to use but still has the power required to do the job effectively. I find the red on/off switch confusing & keep trying to use the cylinder release button instead! Very pleased with my purchase. I trust the brand implicitly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One big sucker
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dog House
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What can I say?
Excellent suction and ease of use and copes with multi-floors, gritty dust and general house detritus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Slasher
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am more than happy with this product, it is considerably quieter than my old vacuum and picks up more detritus. Having not had a new cleaner for over 20 hrs, I am glad I took the plunge and purchased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can;t fault this product.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Babz71
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Being a dog owner this vacuum cleaner is brilliant,
light to use. Also tools very compact and easy use the hose
reaches to top of the stairs. Good value. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT!!!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia12
From:Newport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Dyson is amazing value! Lighter than my old DC4 and super powerful. Copes with dog hair although this isn't listed as being suitable for pet hair. 5 year guarantee gives confidence in product quality. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is so easy to assemble
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mawser
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Dyson is great, in fact my 4 year old grandson put most of it together. It is lighter than my old Dyson but is still fairly heavy. The suction is good and in fact the only down side is the extension pipe is a bit fiddly and its hard to get the right angle to use on stairs hence the 4 and not 5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a Quality Cleaner
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Needed to replace my old Dyson after 15 years. I bought another Brand, flimsy rubbish! Returned it and bought this Dyson. What a difference, quality throughout from the way it arrived to using it, which is a pleasure. Appears expensive in comparison but taking in the 5year guarantee it actually works out cheaper overall, especially with discounted price from Argos. The tools fit easily and do not keep dropping off and it moves from each floor surface without bending down each time. Proper job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barneybaggins
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love this machine. It is extremely easy to use, very efficient and not too heavy to use. It is good for all surfaces, and stair cleaning is easy. I reserved the item in my local store, and the collection process was excellent. Thanks!–-"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dyson dc33
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By niknkat
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"we had two previous dyson vacuum cleaners, then changed to another brand, but we are now back to the best, with, hopefully, the little problems sorted out.
one other point, despite the rush to purchase higher wattage vacuums, there is nowhere I can find the wattage of this machine, not even on the product website?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
On the heavy side
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ging
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good suction but I find it quite heavy to take up and down stairs and also to push it around. The tools are awkward to use also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is versatile
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is the third generation of this dyson we have owned and would certainly buy another one in the future. The vacuum cleaner is versatile on both our carpet and wooden floors in our house and the stairs are not a problem with the long reach of the adjustable nozzle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As advertised
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MBR
Age:35 to 44
"This product lives up to the Dyson name and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Proper Vacuum Cleaner
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BrianHerts.
From:Herts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Given current EU legislation which restricts vacuum cleaner's power, I was anxious prior to using my new Dyson. No need to have been concerned as this Dyson DC 33 is brilliant ! The suction is amazing ! A little heavier than expected and I do have to get used to using the 'wand' for off-floor cleaning. But I will persevere and I'm confident that I shall want to vacuum more often now as my Dyson does give a very pleasing performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By annw
From:brecon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Light, takes up little space, very efficient, nice long cord, easy to use on board tools, all in all a brilliant little vacuum cleaner!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Vacuum cleaner
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimberley
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Dyson is a name I respect and trust and it has not let me down. This new purchase is to replace a previous model and I am delighted with it, Not only as good as the last one but even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By donnaforever
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for mum as a present very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kishor
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Dyson DC33 is very good vacuum cleaner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My cleaning lady loves it !
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By will
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is just the machine that she wanted and she is very very pleased with it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>