Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>TRADE-IN &amp; SAVE UP TO £140 ON THE LATEST DYSON TECHNOLOGY. Prices shown already include trade-in discount. The Dyson DC33 is a lightweight upright cleaner for powerful cleaning on all floor types. At 8kg, its one of Dysons lightest full-size uprights, with no compromise on durability.</p><p>The quick-release telescope wand has been re-engineered for easier high reach cleaning and gives an extra 10cm of reach for a total reach of 4.8m. </p><ul><li>Multi cyclonic technology.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 4.8m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 14.1m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 2.3 litres.</li><li>Dustbag full indicator.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes combination floor nozzle.</li><li>Plastic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for hard floors.</li><li>9.4m power cord.</li><li>Size H108.4, W34.8, D34cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5025155010549.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,019 reviews
5 Stars
650
4 Stars
232
3 Stars
92
2 Stars
25
1 Star
20
887 of 1,01987%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue.g
From:County durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Have had dyson hoovers for years , but this one is very poor quality and difficult to use . The wire flex is too rigid , the extension tool is not flexible enough and makes using it very difficult and also causes it to fall over . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dyson33
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Donone
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" An excellent vacuum,great as an upright. I find the attachments of poorer quality than my previous dyson especially the brush attachment,please dyson don't cut too many corners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sez
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Changed from dyson a while back, but have never been happy. Bought this model, and really pleased! It's not very heavy and very easy to manoeuvre. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the best
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By buzzybee
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this vacuum is excellent, picks up masses of dog hair. It is such a shame you cannot buy any more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grumpy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I hate housework but the dyson helps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
" I've always been partial to dyson vacuum cleaners. I was pleased with the price and the performance of the device. I would definitely recommend this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little cleaner
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb.
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lightweigt compared to my old vacuum..suction fantastic..long hose is a good feature. The handle is part of the long extension pipe for the tools, but when close up cleaning eg. stairs, it gets in the way. You should disconnect it and put it aside to put the tools directly into the flexible pipe..I have found an easy quicker solution without removing the handle..just slide up the inner extension (inside handle) disconnect the flexi. pipe below the handle & attach the tools.....good all rounder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By issy
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i am very pleased with performance of cleaner,but it is not as light as i expected it to be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great suction
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lucifer
From:north yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace a 'henry' hoover - suction power is far better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson is the best
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dann
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, the best vacuum cleaner in the world is Dyson. We bought it to replace VAX and the difference is huge. It’s much quieter, lighter and more functional. Very easy to empty and no hassle with washing filters etc. The trade in programme was very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dyson dc33 vac
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chipakko
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent purchase, well pleased... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson Always Improving
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizcee90
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After 7 years of serious abuse my Dyson was getting a little tired, so we decided to give it rest and to carry being used as an outside hoover and treated ourselves to a new one, well what can I say ... we might need new carpets as the suction on this is absolutely brilliant, the longer cord, hose and new attachments are all such an improvement. We did look at other brands but so glad we stuck with Dyson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eileen45
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Enforced replacement after a flood, didn't think I would like it as much as my old favourite but it is great, manoeuvrable and powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ormester
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Staff very friendly and helpful.
Would use the service again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chippy
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We have used one of these models for a couple of years now, so when our daughter needed a new vacuum cleaner, we had no hesitation in buying this one for her as an excellent housewarming present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ALL ROUND!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian G
From:Camelford, Camelford, Cornwall PL32, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great service - Great delivery - Great product - Thank you Argos - Thank you Dyson! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33 top notch upright
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Tadley, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Works really well and does everything our old Dyson DC10 used to do. No complaints all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dysontastic!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" What more is there to say, I rang up and reserved and it was waiting for me with the minimum of fuss, excellent dirt removing power on all types of flooring, curtains (where the cat rubs) and walls where the spiders lurk. By the way this is my third Dyson product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitt.
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This product has great feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Snughorne
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought this in frustration that my old Dyson DC01 would not wear out. So now I have two Dysons. Unsurprisingly, the new one has much better suction and the power cord and suction hose make the stairs easier.
Just hope it ages as well.
Amazing price offer and with a 5 year warranty..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>