Top-rated product

Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>The Dyson DC33 is a lightweight upright cleaner for powerful cleaning on all floor types. At 8kg, its one of Dysons lightest full-size uprights, with no compromise on durability.</p><p>The quick-release telescope wand has been re-engineered for easier high reach cleaning and gives an extra 10cm of reach for a total reach of 4.8m. </p><ul><li>Multi cyclonic technology.</li><li>255 air watts.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 4.8m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 14.1m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 2.3 litres.</li><li>Dustbag full indicator.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes combination floor nozzle.</li><li>Plastic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for hard floors.</li><li>9.4m power cord.</li><li>Size H108.4, W34.8, D34cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5025155010549.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,007 reviews
5 Stars
643
4 Stars
230
3 Stars
90
2 Stars
25
1 Star
19
879 of 1,00787%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little cleaner
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb.
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lightweigt compared to my old vacuum..suction fantastic..long hose is a good feature. The handle is part of the long extension pipe for the tools, but when close up cleaning eg. stairs, it gets in the way. You should disconnect it and put it aside to put the tools directly into the flexible pipe..I have found an easy quicker solution without removing the handle..just slide up the inner extension (inside handle) disconnect the flexi. pipe below the handle & attach the tools.....good all rounder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By issy
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i am very pleased with performance of cleaner,but it is not as light as i expected it to be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great suction
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lucifer
From:north yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this to replace a 'henry' hoover - suction power is far better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson is the best
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dann
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, the best vacuum cleaner in the world is Dyson. We bought it to replace VAX and the difference is huge. It’s much quieter, lighter and more functional. Very easy to empty and no hassle with washing filters etc. The trade in programme was very good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dyson dc33 vac
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chipakko
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent purchase, well pleased..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson Always Improving
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizcee90
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After 7 years of serious abuse my Dyson was getting a little tired, so we decided to give it rest and to carry being used as an outside hoover and treated ourselves to a new one, well what can I say ... we might need new carpets as the suction on this is absolutely brilliant, the longer cord, hose and new attachments are all such an improvement. We did look at other brands but so glad we stuck with Dyson"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eileen45
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Enforced replacement after a flood, didn't think I would like it as much as my old favourite but it is great, manoeuvrable and powerful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ormester
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Staff very friendly and helpful.
Would use the service again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chippy
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We have used one of these models for a couple of years now, so when our daughter needed a new vacuum cleaner, we had no hesitation in buying this one for her as an excellent housewarming present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ALL ROUND!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian G
From:Camelford, Camelford, Cornwall PL32, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great service - Great delivery - Great product - Thank you Argos - Thank you Dyson!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33 top notch upright
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Tadley, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Works really well and does everything our old Dyson DC10 used to do. No complaints all good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dysontastic!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What more is there to say, I rang up and reserved and it was waiting for me with the minimum of fuss, excellent dirt removing power on all types of flooring, curtains (where the cat rubs) and walls where the spiders lurk. By the way this is my third Dyson product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitt.
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product has great feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Snughorne
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this in frustration that my old Dyson DC01 would not wear out. So now I have two Dysons. Unsurprisingly, the new one has much better suction and the power cord and suction hose make the stairs easier.
Just hope it ages as well.
Amazing price offer and with a 5 year warranty..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DYSON DC33 MULTI FLOOR
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Don
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"excellent price and good all round hoover only draw backs are the brush tool attachment is tiny and the extend-able arm's coil is very tight making it hard to use on stairs etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best, better than all the rest
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By eeyore
From:wiltshire, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've had Dyson cleaners for over 15 years, you cannot beat them! Excellent hoover, suction power unbeatable and most importantly 5 years parts/labour guarantee, well worth that little extra"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chloe joe
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the suction is lots better than my old dyson, its brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Willowbob
From:Harlow Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best hoover I've had and it doesn't lose its suction as with most other hoovers I've had"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob_E
From:Chester-le-Street, C0 Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Best vacuum cleaner I've had. It's quieter than the others I've had, got a longer cord, and reaches the top of the stairs. This is the first Dyson I've had, and it cleans noticeably better than my previous ones. Really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present to myself!
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GSmith
From:Monmouth, Monmouth NP25, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After years of using a very basis vacuum cleaner, I decided to treat myself to a Dyson bagless upright. It's amazing just how much it picks up. I didn't realise the carpets were so dirty! Yuck!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>