Top-rated product

Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p><b>Price shown already includes trade-in discount. </b>The Dyson DC33 is a lightweight upright cleaner for powerful cleaning on all floor types. At 8kg, its one of Dysons lightest full-size uprights, with no compromise on durability.</p><p>The quick-release telescope wand has been re-engineered for easier high reach cleaning and gives an extra 10cm of reach for a total reach of 4.8m. </p><ul><li>Multi cyclonic technology.</li><li>255 air watts.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 4.8m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 14.1m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 2.3 litres.</li><li>Dustbag full indicator.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes combination floor nozzle.</li><li>Plastic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for hard floors.</li><li>9.4m power cord.</li><li>Size H108.4, W34.8, D34cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5025155010549.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 508 reviews
5 Stars
377
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
478 of 50894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chloe joe
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the suction is lots better than my old dyson, its brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Willowbob
From:Harlow Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best hoover I've had and it doesn't lose its suction as with most other hoovers I've had"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob_E
From:Chester-le-Street, C0 Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Best vacuum cleaner I've had. It's quieter than the others I've had, got a longer cord, and reaches the top of the stairs. This is the first Dyson I've had, and it cleans noticeably better than my previous ones. Really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present to myself!
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GSmith
From:Monmouth, Monmouth NP25, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After years of using a very basis vacuum cleaner, I decided to treat myself to a Dyson bagless upright. It's amazing just how much it picks up. I didn't realise the carpets were so dirty! Yuck!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson Hoover
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mil19
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"We bought it on offer, and are very pleased with the performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only let down is the tools
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Having owned a dyson I knew it would have excellent suction.the long reach pipe is now plastic not metal and the tools have changed.i always used the small rounded brush off my old machine for dusting (cills,shelves,curtain poles etc) but the only brush tool now is the long thin one which is angled which makes it slightly difficult for dusting surfaces I have looked on dyson website there is a tool similar to my old round one which I may have to purchase because my old tools won't fit new dyson."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JJJ8
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this when it was reduced by 1/3 and what a bargain it was. This is the best vacuum we have owned, picks up a lot more than our previous vacuums (other makes and models), and all first time - no need to go over and over the same area. Get one before they are no longer available due to the new legislation's coming in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve's new Dyson
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Yet again a great product from Dyson. lots of new buttons to clip things in place. Amazed how much more stuff it sucks up than my last Dyson."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!!!!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Gants Hill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"After using a VAX for over 20 years, decided to buy the DC33 due to the £100 off deal at Argos. Can't believe how much dust this picks up. After 2 weeks of use (3 times a week) it still picks up so much dust. And believe you me, we have a clean house
Well worth the money. 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super vacuum
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value machine
We had a previous model for years and had parts replaced as required but decided to replace it for this one and as with all Dysons it does exactly as you would wish
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great low price
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire76
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great low price, great suction compared to my previous animal dc33 and much larger bin capacity than other Dyson models, good size cable and hose. Can't fault this product in any way but only time will tell. Would recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product at a good price
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveM
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very impressed by the Dyson DC33, we bought it to replace an old Dyson, this model is more compact and lighter but works better than the older model, would thoroughly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ColinP
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For anyone who says why buy a Dyson they need to try it first and see the difference it makes , they will be surprised how much dust and fluff other vacuums leave behind.
SEEING IS BELIEVING
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a trly great vac.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dustbuster!!!!!!!
From:sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product at a truly wonderful price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another success from Dyson
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pooh bear
From:Perth and Kinross
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"glad that I had to replace my vacuum cleaner. This DC33 is even better than my last Dyson. Although light-weight, still does a fantastic job!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does not disappoint
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dusty D
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This model was purchased to replace my DC07. The DC33 is lighter to use but still has the power required to do the job effectively. I find the red on/off switch confusing & keep trying to use the cylinder release button instead! Very pleased with my purchase. I trust the brand implicitly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One big sucker
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dog House
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What can I say?
Excellent suction and ease of use and copes with multi-floors, gritty dust and general house detritus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyson DC33
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Slasher
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am more than happy with this product, it is considerably quieter than my old vacuum and picks up more detritus. Having not had a new cleaner for over 20 hrs, I am glad I took the plunge and purchased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can;t fault this product.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Babz71
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Being a dog owner this vacuum cleaner is brilliant,
light to use. Also tools very compact and easy use the hose
reaches to top of the stairs. Good value. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT!!!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia12
From:Newport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Dyson is amazing value! Lighter than my old DC4 and super powerful. Copes with dog hair although this isn't listed as being suitable for pet hair. 5 year guarantee gives confidence in product quality. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>