Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

The Panasonic MCUL594 upright is suitable for dry spill only and has an anti-scuff bumper. 1500 watts. 350 air watts. Ideal for pet hair. Length of hose 4m. Stretch hose for staircase cleaning. Capacity of dustbin 2.5 litres. Total capacity 2.5 litres. Manual filtration. Washable filter. Manual cord rewind. Foot operated on/off control. Adjustable floorhead. Includes crevice nozzle, dusting brush, mini turbine nozzle, wooden floor and extension tube. On-board tool storage. Plastic telescopic extension tubes. Suitable for most types of flooring. 7.5m power cord. Edge to edge cleaning and poduct may require assembly. Size H110, W37.2, D41.3cm. Weight 8.8kg.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Im very happy with my purchase, yes it is a bit heavy but i put that done to the excellent suction. My arms could do with the exercise too. Its easy to empty and the tools have stayed in place. I particularly like the attachment for doing the stairs which is much easier than the thin nozzle which i have used in the past. It is also fairly quiet, for a cleaner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"we bought this after trawling thro various reviews, it was a good price for an excellent machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revealing weakness of old vacuum cleaner
Posted09 September 2011
Customer avatar
By madge
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After going through every room with our old vacuum, I noticed that there was very little difference on before and after. I decided that it was time for a new vacuum cleaner, and saw this online. All the features looked great, and I decided to purchase.
It was very easy to assemble and I had to try it out straight away. It worked a treat and showed how poorly the other vaccum cleaner had performed. After only one tour of the front room, I had to empty the bin. It picks up everything.
I can now vacuum and then enjoy the sight of a clean carpet - No more cat hairs.
Emptying the dustbin and cleaning the filters is very easy - By far the best vacuum cleaner I have ever had.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 September 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Suction is very good but it is a heavy machine to use and also to carry to hoover the stairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best on market
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By dewboy
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We have owned many bagless vacuum cleaners, this is the quietest we have ever owned. The suction leaves all others behind. This unit does clean right up to the edge and with a low profile head can get under sideboards and the like, easily. I could only find one fault that was that it slightly heavier than other machines on the market. Don't let that put you off, it truely is the best on the market."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2010
Customer avatar
By MARILYN
"This is my second review for this purchase as I have had to change hoover as it stopped working after 2 weeks, but stand by my first remarks really very happy with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted14 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:uk
"Pleased with purchase
Good suction and good price
Only down side is knowing where to store attachments that don't sit on the machine
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Midlands
"Best upright cleaner I have had. Has really revitalized my carpets. Very happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great vacuum
Posted21 August 2010
Customer avatar
By steve
From:u.k.
"powerful and energy saving in one unit. FANTASTIC."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(vacum) panasonic.
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By GLORIA
From:cheshire.
"excelent product suction brill ,
good tools onboard, well made.I would tell anyone it is the best hoover iv ever bought .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Panasonic MCUL594 1500 Watts Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product