Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.

The Russell Hobbs 18376 Bagless Cylinder has advanced cyclonic technology and Hepa filtration to aid allergy sufferers. 2000 watts.300 air watts.Length of hose 2m.Stretch hose for staircase cleaning.Hose stretches up to 2m.Variable power.Dust capacity 2 litres.Total capacity 2 litres.Dustbag full indicator.HEPA filtration.Washable filter.Foot operated cord rewind.Foot operated on/off control.Adjustable floorhead.Includes crevice tool, dusting brush, and upholstery tool.Plastic extension tubes.Suitable for all floor types.6m power cord.Size H24.8, W28.6, D36.8cm.Weight 4.4kg.Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5038061037906.
Overall rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
97 of 10692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Small. Light weight. Powerful. Bagless. What more can I say? Very pleased with this vacuum cleaner, extremely good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best result
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rehan
From:west midland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I had bought a Russell Hobbs vacuum cleaner which i think was a good decision. I like the product and its working.So light weight and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emmie
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great little hoover for the price, the only thing it doesn't have is storage for the attachments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:london,uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product worth every penny, the suction is excelent and value for money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bit disappointed
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By george
From:Dundee
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" specification suggested more powerful than the one we were replacing but suction not nearly so good. Also very difficult to work with extensions on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does the job
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By The Cleaner
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A great little sucker-upper with plenty of power "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By richard
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A 5 star product if ever I saw one, excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted02 November 2012
Customer avatar
By ola5
From:dumfries and galloway
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" very good service, great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little cleaner!
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Dogzilla
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've been looking for a powerful cleaner which is quite small as I only have a 1 bed flat and this is perfect! It is powerful, has a great cleaning head, is easy to empty and a nice long cord. This is a great cleaner at a great price so a fantastic buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted13 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This was purchased for someone else but they are delighted with it and would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Russell Hobbs 18376 2000w
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Herne Bay Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very good value for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little cleaner
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" nice & compact, excellent suction - really good little cleaner for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Edith
From:Tayside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This vacuum cleaner is all that is said in advertising - power and air power excellent, it's light weight, easy to clean, and what a difference it made to my carpets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchaser
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ganesh
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent. Good value for Money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Stars
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Rakle
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Best Vacuum Cleaner I have ever purchased. Lightweight but very powerful and effortless to use also a very stylish design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
too much plastic
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By pcp1234_leeds
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" overall good tool but plastic pipes and wheels are no goer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute, compact, manageable size
Posted24 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Georgina
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'm very happy with the purchase overall. The size is perfect, very compact. All the tools are really good.
It's pretty powerful, although at 2100airwatts, I did expect it to be a lot more powerful.
I've tried a few mid-range vacuum cleaners and so far this is certainly the best one by a long mile.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Silver Fox
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good little lightweight vacuum cleaner, which is quieter than most other cleaners. It has great suction power, a handy set of tools and useful automatic cable rewind, and it glides across the floor effortlessly. The only downside is that there is no tool storage, but this appears to be quite common with most similar cleaners. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very powerful hoover. Cord is longer than my old one which is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Russell Hobbs 18376 2000W Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real lightweight powerhouse!
Posted13 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Rene
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This vaccuum is a joy to use, For such a low price it's so light in weight and yet I wouldn't be surprised if it's 2000Watts could suck the wallpaper off the walls!! My only disappointment is that it doesn't fit the spare turbo attachments I had left over from my last Morphy Richards Cylinder. It also pleases me that the plastic filter (inside the bin) is so much easier to clean than the cyclonic ones. If I hadn't read Argos reviews I don't think I would've found this wee gem! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>