Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.

Ultra quiet operation. Multi-cyclonic technology - constant, powerful suction Extra long power cable - quick and easy to use H12 HEPA and anti-baterial filtration for homes with allergy sufferers Turbo brush - grooms carpet pile Multi cylonic technology.350 air watts.Ideal for pet hair.Side suction for edge to edge cleaning.No loss of suction.Length of hose 1.7m.Hose stretches up to 1.7m.Dust capacity 2.6 litres.Total capacity 2.6 litres.Easy and hygienic dustbox emptying.Antibacterial.HEPA 12 filtration.Washable filter.Foot operated cord rewind.Foot operated on/off control.Adjustable floorhead.Wand adjusts to any length to enable comfortable vacuuming.Includes Turbo brush, combination floor head, crevice tool, dusting brush, upholstery tool, metal telescopic extension tubes.On-board tool storage.Metal telescopic extension tubes.Suitable for carpets and hard floor.8m power cord.Size H52.6, W31, D37.7cm.Weight 6.5kg.Manufacturer's 6 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012512128559.
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
144 of 15096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Vacuum
Posted04 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a very good vacuum. Suction is very good and it is very quiet. Outside is not quite as sturdy as my Dyson but it is a very good replacement and at half the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and efficient
Posted02 February 2013
Customer avatar
By TheAnalyser
From:Auchterarder
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great vacuum cleaner! Very pleased with it so and I have had it for nearly two months now. I was going to buy a more expensive Dyson, but so glad I did not as this one is just as good. Works great on the car two. The only reason it never got 5 stars is the cord doesn't go back all the way without help - but minor problem really!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best vacuums I have bought
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By knowlc
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We do not have pets but I am always having trouble getting the fluff, bits of cotton and hair off my carpets. This vacuum picks it all up. Would really recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sucker I've ever had!
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the only vacuum cleaner that I've ever needed to open the vent on the handle to reduce the suction. It really is that powerful. The turbo head is great too.
Now for a couple of negative points: The fiddly tool mounting in the handle of the hose might be very clever but fitting the tools back in is a right pain.
I feel that additional smaller head would have been very useful.
These are very minor points really. It's easily the best cleaner that I've ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dog hair
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Powerful hoover,quite heavy to carry up stairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Performance exactly as advertised. More bulky than anticipated for storage, noisier than expected if using turbo brush. Brilliant sale purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant vacuum
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"never being a fan of cylinder's, always opting for an upright, this was a big change for me. I am so glad I did it. This machine is brilliant. It does exactly what it says it does. It picks up all the hairs & crumbs and the suction is very strong. The cord lets you do stairs easily and the telescopic hose really does reach the corners.
Only downside - it is bigger to store, but we've moved a few things and it sits nicely in a corner. So all in all a great purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jh1960
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this in the new year sale as we have acquired a dog and my old cleaner was struggling to cope with the pet hair.
I find this cleaner easy to use and it is a vast improvement on my old one.
Love the attachments, great for stairs and catching cobwebs around the ceiling areas. Only down side is that I have had to make more room to store it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jill
From:south shields
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great value for money as got it half price , well pleased with it but a little on the heavy side , would'nt swop it though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JUGA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I TOUGHT IT WILL BE MORE POWERFULL AND ITS NOT VERY COMPACT, BUT FOR THE SELL PRICE - THIS IS THE BEST YOU CAN GET AND IT DEFINITELY DOES VERY GOOD JOB :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Leeds
"Despite having the same brand hoover in past and some unpleasant experience with it, this particular model went over all low expectations, being well performing home appliance for a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Vacuum
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kc
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had a bosch for years and got this cleaner. Great suction and a light weight vacuum cleaner. Easy emptied and no further costs on bags.
I hope it lastsas long as my bosch
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st cylinder used
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By 1Pauline
From:Cornwall.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says in the manuel. Easy to use as I have severe Rheumatoid Arthritis. Light and comfortable. Bagless better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tan
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this purchase does everything is says and more! Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of buying it a happy customer! :))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ries
From:Cymru
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is excellent value for money. Its light to move about but also a sturdy build. Very good suction. Long cord allows you to move about the house without having to plug and unplug too often. Easy to empty. Am very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Argyll
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This hoover is compact and has everything I need in a hoover, The handle extends to suit even the tallest person. It is easy to attach nozzles to and even easier to empty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"the vax is very handy lifts well ,have no negatives to say about it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rick
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Performance - excellent.
Ease of use - excellent
Tool storage - could be better
Very satisfied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:York
"Great Hoover, I have 3 Persian cats and they lose a lot of hair... Even a Dyson couldn't clean the carpet! This is pretty quiet, amazing suction (almost too amazing, It's sucked the corners of my carpet up on a couple of occasions!) but if you have furry pets I'd definitely recommend it - wouldn't go back now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vax C91-MZ-P Mach Zen Pet Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suction Power
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Clean House
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This cleaner has great suction power and yet is a lot quieter than my old one. Purchased on special I'm well pleased with the value for money. Nice long electrical cable and choice of tools."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>