Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.

The Russell Hobbs 2400 watts cleaner is great for cleaning pet hair and normal dust.Turbobrush for deeper cleaning. 2400 watts.350 air watts.Ideal for pet hair.Length of hose 2m.Stretch hose for staircase cleaning.Hose stretches up to 2m.Variable power.Capacity of dustbag 3.1 litres.Total capacity 3.1 litres.Uses disposable dustbags - 3 bags included.Dustbag full indicator.HEPA filtration.Washable filter.Foot operated cord rewind.Foot operated on/off control.Adjustable floorhead.Includes crevice tool, dusting brush and upholstery brush.Metal telescopic extension tubes.Suitable for all floor types.5m power cord.Size H22.5, W31.5, D39cm.Weight 4.9kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5038061036220.
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 5094%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Davey
From:Brentwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a superb cleaner. The suction is awsome and it picks everything up really well. I use it in a hair salon so you can be sure it will pick up pet hairs. I had a bagless vax before but was always cleaning the filters so going back to one with a bag makes sense if you need to pick up hair/pet hair. I have used it everyday and still no issues. My only concern is the handle sometimes works loose from the main pipe but that is the only negative "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By leswess
From:co91ug essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" dog hair vacuum cleaner.excelent beats any of the uprights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT VACUUM...ONE THING
Posted02 December 2012
Customer avatar
By WENDY
From:Croydon, Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Neat attractive vacuum, terrific suction power, rooms really clean once used, balances well on stairs etc., However, although there is a grip compartment on the vacuum, it would be more portable with an exterior handle. Apart from that, good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good vacuum
Posted15 October 2012
Customer avatar
By TONZ
From:ARMAGH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This vacuum has great suction even when not used at full power. No problems so far. 4 stars out of 5 as the carrying handle is too small but that's the only bad point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good vacuum cleaner, with couple of quirks
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By NH
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I like this vacuum cleaner, it is compact with lots of power and a cool design. Don't have any pets so don't know about pet hair, it does vacuum up long human hair!
A few things, as also noted by others:
-the extension tube does slip out sometimes during hoovering;
-the powercord is shorter than the one on my good old trusted Morphy Richards vacuum cleaner (may it rest in peace-10+ years old!) but the house is not so big so not a problem.
What I did miss, and my old vacuum cleaner had this, the smaller loose parts could be stored inside, but it was also bigger!
Finally, extra parts from the old machine fit on the Russell Hobbs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good suction
Posted13 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This cleaner works well but beware - the dust bags advertised do not fit this model and Argos do not sell the correct ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By katmarg1
From:Teesside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this purchase. It does everything it says, the suction is excellent and the carpets and other places vacuumed look really fresh and clean afterwards. It is pleasing to look at and is truly a "pet". I also had no problems with the length of hose and cable, both extremely satisfactory for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cleaner ever
Posted04 September 2012
Customer avatar
By nihal
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The vaccum cleaner is very powerful and cleans
to a very high standard. Size, design and weight also excellent. Wire/cord rewind exceptionally good. Will always buy Russell Hobbs products.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By pat
From:worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" found hoover good for cat hairs but wire not long enough very good suction "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted18 June 2012
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This vacuum cleaner does exactly what the details say and is the best I have used in a long while, it has variable suction, is very powerful and the pet turbo booster brush is great for getting up my dog`s hairs which other cleaners have left behind. It is easy to use and I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely machine
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By meme
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" only a small hoover but it does the job brilliantly, plenty of power but very quiet and i love the spots, ample cord length but my only wish is that the hose was longer - but i'm just being picky "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RUSSELL HOBBS 18213 VACUUM
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" VERY GOOD very large area has to be vacuum every day several people and retired greyhounds . as soon as I received the vacuum I went over the carpets which had already been vacuumed that day and I was amazed at the amount of hairs and dirt that was in the bag and the end . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says.
Posted29 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Hair of the Dog
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what it says.
Easy to set up and use. Useful attachments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted23 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Dora
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice and not very noisy. Strong power but very short cort :( Next time I will buy other vacuum cleaner "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy this
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" If you want a cleaner with good suction and lightweight for all around cleaning this is the one.
I would have given this 5 stars if the lead were a bit longer. Apart from that it is perfect for cleaning lightshades, curtains on minimum suction and carpets and parquet floor on full.
A great model that I would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By peter
From:uxbridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good value for money. suction is satisfactory on all kinds of floors.
no handle to lift it and to carry it around.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace a Vax's bagless, have to say the suction is brillant, glides over carpet, wooden floors and tiles no problem, have used all the tools, only downside would be the lead doesnt stretch very far :( other than that it is excellent, if you've got a dog/pet you can't go wrong with this hoover, love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best vacuum cleaner i have ever used
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By mike s
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Found to get all animal hairs out of carpets, so powerful will lift carpet from floor. I wont let my wife use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By donks
From:Airdrie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great small machine - easy to pull around house - not too noisy - pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Russell Hobbs 18213 Pets Hair Turbo Bagged Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
russell hobbs18213 pet hair torbo vacuum bagged
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By bbk22
From:yorksire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i bought at 1/2 prices but would have payd the full price as it did wat a says on the tin the turbo is strong have to turn it 1/2power as it lifts the carpet up and i like the moter as it not noisey and loud the top plastic hose is a littel bit flimcly but over hall a good bye its got my carpets back in to shape would bye one a gen iwould give it foure 1/2 star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>