Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.

<p>This Miele vacuum cleaner is a lightweight design, good for all cleaning situations. 6 power settings for ease of use. </p><ul><li>Length of hose 1.8m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 1.8m.</li><li>Sits on stairs for easy stair cleaning.</li><li>Variable power.</li><li>Capacity of dustbag 4.5 litres.</li><li>Uses disposable dustbags - 1 bag included.</li><li>Dustbag full indicator.</li><li>Foot operated cord rewind.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes crevice tool, dusting brush and upholstery tool.</li><li>Stainless steel extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for carpets and hard floor.</li><li>5.5m power cord.</li><li>Size H46, W28, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 6kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4002514924977.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
64 of 6796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Review 1 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money vac
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By superplumb
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"as age advances this is the perfect weighted appliance no housewife or house husband (that,s me) should be without. very simple to use and does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Suse50
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lightweight, easy to move and powerful but not too noisy vacuum cleaner.
Very good quality and much easier to use than a bagless type.
The lead is quite short though (hence only 4 stars) but is the only minus feature of an otherwise excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Still finding out what it can do.
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Hildy
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this cleaner to use upstairs for bedrooms etc. and the carpets certainly look brighter having used this 3 times now. Suction power is excellent. Not as lightweight as I had hoped but pretty manoeuverable anyway. I would also have liked a longer length cable. On the whole I rate it a good machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actually enjoying vacuuming
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this a few weeks ago - fed up of loss of suction from other cleaners so decided to go back to bags .
With 2 teenage girls(long hair) and a dog in the house this certainly does the job and carpets have never looked so clean - and for once I don't dread having to vac the bedrooms.
Can't say it makes house work a pleasure - what would - but the suction has certainly cut down on the time it takes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Elwen
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"An excellent cleaner in every way, love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
unwieldy
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The vacuum cleaner is lightweight and compact, but the steel tubes aren't telescopic or retractable in any way, so unless you have a huge cupboard you'll have to take it apart to put it away, which is pretty annoying. In use it's powerful and effective - no complaints there."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By dani
From:york
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this hoover is the best ever!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hoover
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mazzer
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent item for picking up dog hairs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever vacuum cleaner!
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Martine
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Having got so fed up with the rubbish vacuum cleaners I'd bought over the years I decided that enough was enough - I went for a Miele and am so glad I did!! This S2111 was on offer which is fab. I was worried that I should be maybe go for a more expensive Miele, but I can see that's totally not necessary. This model is just great. It's light, so your back won't ache lugging it up and down the stairs, the suction is sooooo powerful!!! I just wish I'd bought one sooner. The lead cable thing is longer than average, the attachments are just right, and you can clip the hose to the hoover in a stand-up position when you have to stop for a bit (eg. if the phone rings!) so no falling /tripping over risks :) A most recommended product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vacuum cleaner
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheryl1000000
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"For a small vacuum it has amazing suction, gets into small areas well, great reach so saves time replugging in etc, great on stairs. Quiet to use too. Overall light and easy to use, would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miele vacuum cleaner.
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A quality product, as you would expect from Miele. You get what you pay for, and I would recommend Miele to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Miele
Posted23 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It is quiet and glides across the floor and I have never used a Vacuum cleaner with such ease. I thought a Bag Less Vacuum cleaner was the answer, I have never been so wrong. A WONDERFUL machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Ash7
From:London
"The best Hoover ever! The suction is very strong. I'm very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife loves this
Posted25 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This hoover is light and powerful. The cord is quite long and extremely easy automatic storage. Most importantly my wife is happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best hoover ever
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mooooooo
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"after having break from Miele, and regretting it, we got another one and will not be changing back! Amazing suction even on the low settings, fabulously hard wearing and easy to use. Makes housework a lot more pleasurable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Armhead
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a house warming present for our daughter and son in law.
They love it..excellent suction easy to use.easy to store.
They like the different strength of suction too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meile
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased , excellent vacuum"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted15 November 2012
Customer avatar
By roland
From:BEDS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I DO ALL THE HOUSEWORK IN OUR HOUSE AND HAVE HAD MANY HOOVERS! I HAVE TO SAY THIS IS THE BEST HOOVER I HAVE EVER HAD, IT SUCTION IS A1, ITS LIGHT TO HANDLE,AND I DONT HAVE TO BEND TO HOOVER THERE IS PLENTY OF LENGH IN TUBES,WILL NEVER BY ANY OTHER HOOVER,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good choice
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By turtle
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"light and very efficient"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Miele S2111 Autumn Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever purchase
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By kimbals
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have had a lot of vacuum cleaners and this is by far the best buy, even beating the Dyson. Suction is very powerful. Lightweight , easy to store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>