Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.

<p>The Z61A is ideal for cleaning stairs, cars and removing pet hair from upholstery.and can clean vertically and horizontally with ease. </p><ul><li>240 air watts.</li><li>Total capacity 0.6 litre.</li><li>Includes crevice tool and stretch hose.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>Size H20, W17.5, D36cm.</li><li>Weight 2.6kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5023169116431.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 213 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
209 of 21398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Review 1 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazbaggy
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my stairs & it's really powerful & actually reasonably light to hold. Was considering a battery Dyson- but glad I opted for this instead. Long 6M cable which is handy.
Extremely pleased & highly recommend :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By C & R
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" its the only word that covers this product. Have had many mishaps with up right cleaners on stairs. My son suggested this model and bought this for me. FANTASTIC.
Great Power for such a small cleaner.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand held vac
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By janice
From:devon england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very pleased with this cleaner, it is very good value for money as you can pay a lot more for for this type of vac to do the same job as this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted13 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Clover
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great for the house and car :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tomtom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really pleased with the performance, every home should have one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good bye
Posted07 July 2013
Customer avatar
By not saying
From:Hemel Hempstead Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have found that this stair/car vac. to be very good,it has a powerful suction and very easy to use even by me and i am 81, a very good bye.worth the money it cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent stair hoover
Posted07 July 2013
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Good stair hoover - do need to bend over quite a lot to use effectively. Lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for stairs, small clear-ups etc
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was tired of grappling with my cylinder vacuum on the stairs. I've bought small handheld cleaners in the past that weren't up to the job. This is heavier than those, but does a great job - I am amazed how much it picks up. The 'riser visor' is a good feature and makes cleaning the stair risers easy.
The dust compartment is small, but easy to empty. I've used a small brush to clear debris/fluff off the filter and haven't needed to wash this yet.
My regret is that I didn't buy one sooner!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electrolux hand held vac
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bettyboo
From:northampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" a great little vac for the stairs and caravan which I purchased it for,it as good strong suction and stores well in small spaces.plus no bags to worry about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This hand held hoover is fantastic, bought it to hoover the stairs as I have a dog with long hair and it picks up everything with ease. Having recently purchased a new Dyson (my 3rd) I would recommend the Electrolux Workzone 100% over the new Dyson animal, which I am really very disappointed with. Cant recommend this product enough, really pleased with the results,very powerful, although I am a bit embarrassed at the amount of dirt it sucked up from my stair carpet ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad I bought this.
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This Electrolux does everything I want. It is powerful. It is light. It is simple to use. It is effective. It has a good, long cable. It is easy to empty. It is easy to store. I think you might say I LOVE it.
My sister bought one a few days after she tried mine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best hand held
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is excerllent for the car, stairs and hard to get areas like under bed's ect. Plenty of power when compaired to the hand heald rechargable type. Obviously it has to be plug in so it not as portable as a battery type but this i found was a small inconvenience. I will be using it in the caravan when we go camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light with good suction
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LMCDF
From:Wales
" Great for cars and stairs. Long cable is an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Workzone Z61A
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Essentially does what it says, cleans and a powerful suction with a nice controllable on/off rotating brush as desired. Fills the container (dust collector) very quickly but that may be because it does a good job. However the container is quite small. really long lead, I can't fault it tough a less able person may find it's apparent weight because of the amount of suction difficult. I would recommend to anyone. delighted and a good price. Wife loves it as well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By AIKA
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" the cable could be a bit longer... good aspiration power, VERY small and light (precisely what I wanted). Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By AnnB
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This hand held cleaner has brilliant suction.It is quite difficult to push over carpet,and a longer handle which would avoid bending would be useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
" Perfect for stairs because of its size and weight. Has impressive suction and because of the brushes really picks up dirt from carpets (you can turn brushes off if you want to use it with out them). Handy nozzle on side for small spaces.
I chose this model over similar options because the cord is wonderfully long as well as the powerful suction. If I wanted to complain, I haven't yet worked out how to secure the cord from unravelling after I have wrapped it up for storage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By rosieposie
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does what is says on the tin and very well....
Great for stairs and also vacuuming upholstery - really pleased with its performance
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very powerful
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I'd been using the tools from my upright cleaner to clean my stair carpe but wasn't really satisfied with the cleaning . I couldn't believe the dirt this little guy pulled out of the carpet when I first used it, and the carpet feels great to walk on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Electrolux Workzone Z61A Corded Handheld/Stair Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great machine
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Denis
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent! saves all that work with heavy Dyson upright on stairs. Full mains power (battery type that daughter has useless) Fantastic suction/cleaning.Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>