Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.

<p>Dual Cyclonic Technology with a 4 stage filtration system.</p><ul><li>180 air watts.</li><li>Ideal for pet hair.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 3.1m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 2.6 litres.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes crevice tool, combination upholstery and dusting brush, pets turbo brush.</li><li>Plastic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for carpets and hard floor.</li><li>9m power cord.</li><li>Size H112, W38, D32cm.</li><li>Weight 7.5kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0011120035926.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
208 of 22294%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Review 1 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking to replace a relatively new but horrendously noisy hoover. Saw the reviews on this one and that it was on offer so thought I would give it a try. I don't have any pets but thought all the attachments would be an added bonus. I feel that the power brush would be slightly more useful if you could use it at an angle to get under furniture etc. Long cable is good as I can do the whole of my small house, agree that the light is pointless but generally very happy with the performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good cleaner
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By loooby loo
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this is the second one i have bought in two years i have two large dogs and the cleaner is well used,it copes well with the dog hairs and we have a variety of surfaces ie carpet real wood and tiles and it works well on all of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best cleaner
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs H
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Absolutely brilliant purchase.Looks good and does the job really well with really good tools and great length of cable and attachments.Well impressed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiet, powerful vacuuming
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bissell convert
From:Mid Glamorgan, Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was swayed to buy a Bissel vacuum cleaner after reading other reviews for this cleaner. How right they were. It is extremely quiet, very powerful and easy to empty the dust out of. On the downside, it is a little unsteady when using the extension tube on stairs, but this can be overcome by flexing the tube before using. The tools supplied are very good too, I can only praise this machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy use hoover
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jammy12
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" pleased with this purchase. light and easy to use. nice long lead for staircase etc. good value everyday hoover. very pleased with its performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Hoover, best I've had yet!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hectich
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This Hoover is fab, the suction is fantastic, the tools are great and easy to change. The lead is long enough to so up my stairs which no other Hoover has ever had! A brilliant Hoover at a fabulous price. Really happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bevs27
From:Thornaby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent hoover so glad i bought it makes my carpets look new again, really good lead on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By marraz
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" If you have pets or not, this is the hoover for you! I thought my last Bissell hoover did a good job, but this is even better, it is amazing what it picks up! Only downside for me is that it is a little bit more heavier than my last one, but I can live with that! Thinking of buying another for a spare if it is still in the sale, what more praise can it get? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than a lot of the expensive rivals
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thumbo1
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Purchased this after my dyson started to becoming increasingly problematic, got to say that this is a little noisier than my old dyson however it picks up a lot more than my dyson ever did. 3 times cheaper than the dyson and yet more powerful. Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant cleaner
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sooby17
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
" This cleaner is brilliant better then any others i have had over the years would recommend even my husband as started using it.Has lovely long cable and it picks up like a dream.Good turbo brush as well,Very powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good product. The suction is brilliant and it picked up a lot more than my previous vacuum. It's got a selection of attachments which are useful for cleaning furniture of cat hairs. The only downside is the length of hose, doesn't quite reach up the stairs and tipped over but this is not a major issue as it is really light to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super cleaner
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this is brilliant at getting up the bits and dust in the carpet, also extra long electric lead is usefull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous features at a very reasonable price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:South Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have had many different makes of vacuum cleaners over the years but this has to rank among the best that I have used.I thoroughly researched the vast amount of cleaners available and finally decided on this model.
Pros: Good suction,front light,long lead (longer than most).Very affordable.Easy to empty.Good variety of tools.Not too noisy.
Cons:Quite heavy to carry upstairs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great practical features and quite light to carry!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent suction and light to carry around the home comparatively speaking. Useful tools. Very happy with this product and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bissell
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As I had already had bissel hoovers and carpet cleaner, when my hoover broke it was obvious that my choice would be a bissel.This product is great it does all it says the attachments are brill an plenty of cable to do all of upstairs an then downstairs without unplugging it.Wouldnt use another brand now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good hoover. The long power cable is brilliant and means I can plug it in one socket and hoover all downstairs before I have to unplug it to move upstairs. It works really well on hard floors too and is easy to empty. The only downside is the suction when using the tube, doesnt as easily pick up the dog fur. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Cleaner
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cleaner has very good suction, it nearly sucked up my front door mat. The tools are very good especially the turbo brush (very impressed!!!!).
The only downside that I have on this product, is when using the tools the vac falls over. Also the lead does not reach to the top of my stairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jb
From:lancs
Age:25 to 34
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would 100% recommend this vacuum. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good but!!!!!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Shaz49
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought product on a Thursday and the product is great but when i used it on the Saturday the brush belt snapped!! Can't wait for ther new belts to arrive so that i can use it again. Great at pet hair removal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bissell 76P4E Cleanview Pets Plus Bagless Upright Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful and effective
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Allyson
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this Bissell hoover after I was disappointed with my other recent Vax purchase which was not fit for purpose. This hoover however is brilliant and I am very impressed, great power, large collection bin. I suppose the only thing I don't like is the very very long cable, I understand it is good for not having to unplug very often but even if it had a clip half way which would stop the whole lot unravelling every time. I would recommend this hoover, very glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>