Top-rated product

Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>This Karcher WV50 handheld window vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and time-saving way to clean smooth surfaces such as windows, mirrors, tiles, shower screens and much more. It ensures streak-free cleaning without drips and even removes condensation with a 3 hour charge time. The innovative water recovery system takes in the dirty water before it drips - ensuring a great finish. </p><ul><li>12 air watts.</li><li>3.6 volts.</li><li>20 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Total capacity 0.1 litre.</li><li>Window blade.</li><li>Size H33, W28, D18cm.</li><li>Weight 0.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 4039784468993.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 702 reviews
5 Stars
595
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
681 of 70297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
56 Questions | 74 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brillant!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sioux
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The windows are so clean, so easy to use and quick!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev04
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
"Best gadget ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoy using my window vac
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and efficient"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie65
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Makes cleaning windows so easy and I would even say enjoyable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tenchman
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Only used it once on some 8ft patio doors but it gave excellent results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Bournemouth.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant gadget , does what it says. Quick and easy to use. Love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Tool
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NAW
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Gives excellent results, smear free windows, easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the best product on the market. I should have bought one sooner. Excellent to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KARCHER *****
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ANDGIE
From:CHARLTON LONDON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"GREAT ON WINDOWS,MIRROR'S,BATHROOM TILES,KITCHEN TILES ONCE YOU START YOU CAN'T STOP LOL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Charl
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good product very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Daydream
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We'll done karcher I am the worst window cleaner , but your cleaner is brilliant. I would reccomend this product light and easy to use and clean streak free windows."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
window cleaner
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sarajay44
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is absolutely fabulous"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Flowerpot
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Love this window vac. It makes light work of cleaning windows with no streaks, it's almost fun! Do not know how I would mangage without it. And I have only had it for 2weeks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa06
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for cleaning windows, glass shower screens etc.
Have been looking at the karchers for a long time just wish I had purchased one of theses a long time ago!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant window cleaning
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This has made the job of cleaning my windows almost effortless, the size of the squeegie fits my windows well. Leaves windows clean and streak free. Instead of buying the expensive refils for the bottle spray, I used my own window cleaning solution on the window and then used the supplied bottle spray head cleaner to agitate the dirt. No hard graft required !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleaner than ever
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I had wondered about buying one of these for some time, then an Argos price cut convinced me. Brilliant machine - should have bought it years ago. You do need to carry an e-cloth with it to mop up the few drips but it does a far better finish than any chemical cleaner. Works on my granite worktops too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy One
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just the best window cleaning product available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shiny clean windows
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fish
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well worth money saves time and patience! Must say assistant andy at orbital cannock was a very pleasant chap and coped well under pressure ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher WV50
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandpa
From:South west of England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Only used this once or twice but most impressed with the streak free windows it leaves. I always used a towel to get foam out of corners but no need now!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy one!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kernowmaid22
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a genius piece of kit. You still need to wash the windows with a damp cloth so it doesn't remove the need for a little bit of effort but the magic happens when the vacuum sucks all the dirty water off leaving sparkling, streak-free windows. I was having such a good time with it that I cleaned 6 sets of patio doors inside and out in 20 minutes. It even got the 'dog nose art' off! I bought the Karcher cleaner too but have had equally good results from washing up liquid. Buy one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>