Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>This Karcher WV50 handheld window vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and time-saving way to clean smooth surfaces such as windows, mirrors, tiles, shower screens and much more. It ensures streak-free cleaning without drips and even removes condensation with a 3 hour charge time. The innovative water recovery system takes in the dirty water before it drips - ensuring a great finish. </p><ul><li>12 air watts.</li><li>3.6 volts.</li><li>20 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Total capacity 0.1 litre.</li><li>Window blade.</li><li>Size H33, W28, D18cm.</li><li>Weight 0.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 4039784468993.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 883 reviews
5 Stars
746
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
856 of 88397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher Window Vac
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By helen
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An absolutely superb product. I actually enjoy cleaning the windows now. I have a large walk in shower and cleaning the inside and outside of the screen has always been a nightmare - not anymore, i can clean the whole bathroom in about 15 minutes.
I should be comission, i have told everyone i know about this product and to my knowledge 5 people have bought one and said the same as me.
Definitely worth buying and would recommed it to everyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for condensation on the windows which is really bad, didn't really think it would be that good but I was wrong. It's great for sucking up all the moisture and even cleaning the windows. Sorry I didn't buy one sooner, get loads of use out of it. Very light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the work
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product. It does the work. An option to attach a small would be helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By granard
From:Downham Market
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy size,saves lots of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for clearing shower panels and removing condensation from inside windows as well as cleaning windows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Window cleaner
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easiest way to clean your windows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Streaky windows
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kazbar
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product leaves streaks , not as good as first thought .
If you have leaded lights , stay clear of this .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget for removing condensation
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ44
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Removes condensation from windows easily.
Dries the shower screen so no dried water droplets seen on the screen. Same is true for the tiles. Amazed how wet tiles,walls, screen got until this handy gadget sucked it all up.
So pleased bought another as a present..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient!
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caron
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it promises - could do with a cover or holder for the wall...other than that really efficient and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Manufacturers claims somewhat overstated.
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JimBow
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Had great hopes for this but found that it was little better than a
sponge and a squeegee. It may be better with the bottle attachment but that would make it an expensive product. All in all an over complicated product for a simple task without taking any effort out of the task.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is easy to use
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jm64
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My windows are cleaned with ease and efficiency.I also find it easy to handle and empty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave H
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This handheld cleaner is light and easy to use. It quickly removes condensation from windows. It just does the job brilliantly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for windows with condensation
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annon
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, easy to use, no more than 10 minutes & all the windows are dry, no smears or unsightly marks, well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe7
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little product. Makes cleaning windows down easy - still have to make them wet but karcher replaces the squeegee stage. I actually enjoy washing windows now. Charge lasts for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very easy to use
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By annie66
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as I had had a new conservatory built and there was a lot of condensation. This product made light work of clearing that condensation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic tool
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine47
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I heard good reports about the Karcher window vacuum cleaner but thought that it was probably another gadget that would end up at the back of a cupboard. I was wrong, it is even better than I hoped. I bought it primarily for condensation we have in the winter when away in our motorhome, works perfectly. I have also used it in our home for condensation and window cleaning, it works a treat. Recommended it to a friend who bought one and is very happy with it. Much better than dripping wet cloths. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good gadget.
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mrm8353
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does a good job, vacuums condensation off windows, toilet cistern, shower screen, mirror,bathroom wall and small spillages on the floor. Quick easy no mess. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karacher
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By macca b
From:bromsgrove
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nifty
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Luckylady
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes up the water very well and dries clear. I am impressed although can be awkward on small panes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
window vacuum cleaner
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ron
From:durham uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great ideal outside spot on inside better got condensation does the job thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>