Top-rated product

Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>This Karcher WV50 handheld window vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and time-saving way to clean smooth surfaces such as windows, mirrors, tiles, shower screens and much more. It ensures streak-free cleaning without drips and even removes condensation with a 3 hour charge time. The innovative water recovery system takes in the dirty water before it drips - ensuring a great finish. </p><ul><li>12 air watts.</li><li>3.6 volts.</li><li>20 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Total capacity 0.1 litre.</li><li>Window blade.</li><li>Size H33, W28, D18cm.</li><li>Weight 0.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 4039784468993.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 802 reviews
5 Stars
680
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
778 of 80297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
63 Questions | 86 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sucks up condensation on window quickly
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" AMAZING results. Easy & quick.
I was very surprised how good this product was as I was concerned this would be an expensive gadget.
Shows a helpful flashing light until charged.
Our conservatory has the usual 2 tall sliding doors and several more windows with smaller openings above. I have today sucked up the condensation in about 10 minutes and emptied the collector twice from the windows and then any drops from the PVC.
Battery life was enough for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By noodle
From:nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish i had bought one of these years ago,it makes cleaning windows,tiles and mirrors a doddle.It really does what it says on the box,streak free windows done in a flash,its brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve77
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for cleaning up the condensation on from the windows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By grateful mam
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic way to clean windows very happy to be the owner of 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant gadget
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie's
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to get condensation off my windows, it is brilliant for this although you do still get some water left on the windowsill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant piece of kit
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By I.B.
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the only thing is that the battery could last a bit longer, but that isn't a big issue. Brilliant product if you have to demist your windows every morning in this cold weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Window cleaning - the streak-free way!
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RobS
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product - takes a little getting used to, but after a little practice produces excellent results. Don't bother with the WV60 or WV70 unless you need the smaller head etc. A bowl of soapy water with a splash of vinegar + a cleaning sponge or cloth produces excellent results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
window cleaner
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent for use all round the house Windows shower screens doors glass tables and tiled walls are all gleaming So quick to use and easy to empty Takes hours off the cleaning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use.
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We suffer from an awful lot of condensation running down our windows during winter. I bought this item especially to clean it off. It works absolutely great! I didn't buy it to clean the windows, but whilst I am cleaning off the condensation it's cleaning the windows at the same time. Its very light and my wife uses it also. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinkiepops
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes cleaning windows & tiles very easy. Really love the product. Every one should have one!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for condensation
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladyfisher25
From:Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a huge problem with condensation on our windows and it just hoovers it up and squidgys it away! Easy. Slight downside is it's quite heavy after the third or so window and the battery only lasts about 20 mins which doesn't quite give me enough time. It still wouldn't put me off though, it's great. Note, if you have sash windows that are the grid kind, get the smaller blade as it makes the job much easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nonentitee
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This karcher window vacuum is amazing . Its so easy to use and makes light work at drying the windows of condensation . My shower cubicle looks fab too when l've given it a once over with the karcher .Excellent product that l would recommend to anyone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use, I recommend this to my friends and have bought one for my daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful for cold weather condensation issues
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mebby
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was recommended by a friend. Does away with dealing with mopping up wet window condensation during cold weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and too easy!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilk2
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because of constant steamy windows in my house. It now takes seconds to remove the condensation from the windows and no more soggy cloths. The collected water from the detachable container now gets poured down the sink. Also my husband loves his new toy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
poor design
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tabby
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" takes the water off the windows great, but because it is quite long it hits the window ledge before you reach the bottom of the window, I have turned it upside down to do the bottom of the window but then it sprays water out of the vents, rather a lot of money for a poor design "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By John1939
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Removes evey drop of water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Honzo dog
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Still need to wipe across with dry cloth but great for removing condensation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes cleaning windows so easy.
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had mine for over a year now, fantastic, wouldn't be without. No streaks, very quick and easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
needs a longer lasting battery
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" works great, the battery time could do with a longer user time, apart from that it does a good job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>