Top-rated product

Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>This Karcher WV50 handheld window vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and time-saving way to clean smooth surfaces such as windows, mirrors, tiles, shower screens and much more. It ensures streak-free cleaning without drips and even removes condensation with a 3 hour charge time. The innovative water recovery system takes in the dirty water before it drips - ensuring a great finish. </p><ul><li>12 air watts.</li><li>3.6 volts.</li><li>20 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Total capacity 0.1 litre.</li><li>Window blade.</li><li>Size H33, W28, D18cm.</li><li>Weight 0.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 4039784468993.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 609 reviews
5 Stars
516
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
590 of 60997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
47 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Window vac
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy101
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good product. It's been through the family in the first week and there all very impressed. I brought this mainly to get the steam off the tiles in the bathroom, saying that it's fantastic on the windows. I can't stand streaky windows and thankfully this product don't leave any. Would of been 5 stars but bit on the expensive side (I did have a £15 voucher from argos, so not too bad)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Window Vacuum - Works Great!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Originally bought another Window Vacuum from a supermarket which was slightly reduced in price.
First time I used it water dribbled out of the ventilation holes for the Vacs motor! so took it back and then saw this one in Argos!
Will always now go for Karcher products first time in the future, they may be a little more expensive but THEY WORK !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher WV50 - FANTASTIC
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lise
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Don't know how I ever lived without it!! I use it for my windows, shower screen, shower mirrors etc. Takes all the hard work out of drying and polishing. Leaves surfaces shiny and streak free."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The product does what it says.
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy 48
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would not describe it as a window cleaner rather a gadget for vacuuming up the water having washed the windows. It does not leave any streaks but expensive for what it does."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher handheld vacum cleaner
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product would recommend to everyone saves time also and money on window cleaners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fast window cleaner
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Elgar3
From:Gosport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"recommended by a neighbor, brilliant gadget for cleaning the windows very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A godsend
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ55
From:Cheshire, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"With a large glass conservatory, this item is a godsend, so efficient and no streaks, wish i had bought it ages ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING AMAZING
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By banoffee
From:north wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"read the reviews before buying this and wasnt dissappointed at all by this product -it does a fantastic job and windows are done in no time at all - no need for me to waste my money on a window cleaner as i can now do this by myself. they were a little streaky at first but pratice makes perfect and would really recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Steen1
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly as it says on the box a very handy product for windows that acumulate water. Would have given 5* but found it a little on the expensive side."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Gadget
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PurplePlums
From:Darlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"On to our replacement vac due to the first one developing a fault with the power switch 3 weeks after purchase which I'm hoping is just one of those things. Having said that, it has not stopped me giving it 5 stars as it is just a brilliant little tool. We suffer condensation quite badly in the winter and were using a window squeedgee and towels until we discovered this. My only wish is that we'd bought one sooner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tinac
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a fantastic product, my house has a lot of condensation in it & I was sick of using cloths to clean the windows in the morning, now I just switch on my Karcher, gently pull it down the windows, it clears it straight away & doesn't leave any marks, it fills up quite quickly, it's easy to clean & as long as you remember to re-charge it, it's great. I would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very simple product.
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stephen
Age:35 to 44
"Quick and easy to use and leaves a great finish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For window condensation issues this is great
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Windowbane
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We have 9ft ceilings and victorian sash windows, in a listed building and winters are a nightmare. Before we had a stash of cut up old towels, once used we then would chuck in the dryer. A tedious job, twice a day at least.
I saw this window vac and thought it might cut the time down on mopping up all the windows. I was right, once you have got the hang of it then you can easily do all the windows in at least half of the time. A job well done.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT CLEANER
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JUDY
From:WEST GLAM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"TAKES THE HARD WORK OUT OF CLEANING WINDOWS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab gadget
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Iovegadgets
From:Essex, MD, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was a great purchase. Saw my neighbour using it on her car windows and just had to have it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It sucks
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karcher fan
From:Durham, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Water off surfaces reasonably well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great window vac
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane65
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this as I get a lot of condensation,it is great for drying your windows.it is quicker than using a cloth I would recommend it to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mar 123
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product easy to use would really recommend especially for large windows and conservatories"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Bellshill, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would highly recommend purchasing this - excellent!!!
Great for cleaning windows, mirrored wardrobes, tiled walls and much more.
We'll worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
life made easier
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wilkie
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"wish id come across this gadget earlier, actually quite like cleaning the windows now!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>