Top-rated product

Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>This Karcher WV50 handheld window vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and time-saving way to clean smooth surfaces such as windows, mirrors, tiles, shower screens and much more. It ensures streak-free cleaning without drips and even removes condensation with a 3 hour charge time. The innovative water recovery system takes in the dirty water before it drips - ensuring a great finish. </p><ul><li>12 air watts.</li><li>3.6 volts.</li><li>20 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Total capacity 0.1 litre.</li><li>Window blade.</li><li>Size H33, W28, D18cm.</li><li>Weight 0.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 4039784468993.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 678 reviews
5 Stars
576
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
658 of 67897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
54 Questions | 73 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy One
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just the best window cleaning product available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go for it.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Snips
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Don't be put off by the price, this is worth every penny. You won't believe how easy it is to get clean streak free windows."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it claims to do!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Margins0
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Recommended by my son who was very proud of his sparkling windows, I promptly bought one for our holiday home. The windows haven't been cleaned in two years..... with very little effort THEY are now sparkling. My husband was extremely impressed and is dying to use it himself. Could have bought a half price Karcher at another store but they had sold out, understandably, and I didn't have time to run around other branches. It says it all when I now don't resent paying full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nellespoons
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Does everything it acclaims great product..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the probuct work just as well as they say
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By susie 1
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Better than i thought it would be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good item
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My daughter bought one months ago when I borrowed it it was excellent so I decided to buy one myself"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Audreye
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is the most useful gadget I have purchased for a long time. Effortless to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JM
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is so quick and easy to use. No drips, no hard work and enables you to keep on top of your window cleaning. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was recommended to buy this by a friend after nightmares cleaning large glass screen and tiles in my wet room.
Brilliant results everytime and hardly any streaking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bonnie27
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love this, at long last my windows don't have streaks or smears when the sun shines on them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No smears
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By puddywudz
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely sparkly windows without smears"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clean windows with no effort
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By contrarycat
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
"The window vac is an amazing window cleaning tool. I already had one but after my daughter tried it I bought one for her too!! It is very easy to use and can be used on tiles and mirrors too.I would recommend this window vac to anyone without a second thought!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie M
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Use it for windows, kitchen cupboard doors, bathroom tiles, quartz floor, glass table!,,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We have high 1st floor windows that are difficult to access, this product with the extending arm is brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful!
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GeeTee
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We have used this for cleaning windows and drying the shower - gives great results for both."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy cleaning
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Froggy
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This cleaner makes window and tile cleaning a pleasure not a chore. The lady who helps me in the house found using it easier and less energy sapping especially in this hot weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great produce
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Best thing for windows /mirrors and use it for shower screens no lines or streaks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By welshgirl
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I can't believe this little machine works so well and saves so much time. I hate cleaning my windows but this takes minutes and hardly any effort. I used a local supermarket window cleaner spray and a sponge to wipe it over the glass and this machine did the rest. I did use some kitchen paper to go around the all the edges but that took seconds to do. There really are no streaks. I wish I'd bought one ages ago"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Window cleaner
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
Age:65 or over
"Excellent product. My wife loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitchie
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great invention, leaves great sparkly windows, fast window cleaning now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>