Top-rated product

Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>This Karcher WV50 handheld window vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and time-saving way to clean smooth surfaces such as windows, mirrors, tiles, shower screens and much more. It ensures streak-free cleaning without drips and even removes condensation with a 3 hour charge time. The innovative water recovery system takes in the dirty water before it drips - ensuring a great finish. </p><ul><li>12 air watts.</li><li>3.6 volts.</li><li>20 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Total capacity 0.1 litre.</li><li>Window blade.</li><li>Size H33, W28, D18cm.</li><li>Weight 0.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 4039784468993.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.789 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 736 reviews
5 Stars
628
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
715 of 73697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
58 Questions | 80 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lady G
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent product definitely recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"What a great product to have!! I was debating whether to buy as it isn't cheap, but so glad I did. It's really easy to use, cleans quickly, with a streak free shine.
I would definitely recommend, especially if you like extra shiny windows!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bart
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item was recommended to me by a work colleague. It is fantastic. I had to clean an office fit for a prince that had 2 large mirrors. They looked like they had been cleaned with furniture polish. A few sprays of the window cleaner and 3 strokes of the Karcher window cleaner it was sparkling like new. I thought I would struggle for hours with those mirrors. I recommend this item with confidence."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By od job john
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"would be better, if the battery lasted a bit longer on each charge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product better than expected
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very please with the window vac we live in a old house and every morning the condensation on the windows is a pain but this product is great saves lots of time and windows streak free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant invention, no more streaky windows. Well worth buying, certainly not one of those gadgets that won't see the light of day after a few weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Brash
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Overall one word sum's up this product "Brilliant""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sticky
From:Tayside,Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An amazing machine , it makes a wonderful mess free finish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great window cleaner
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By william
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Never thought I would ever get such a tool to clean my windows as good as this one 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLEAN DRY WINDOWS
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By quilter
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"THIS WINDOW VAC IS GREAT NOT ONLY FOR CLEANING WINDOWS BUT FOR CONDENSATION NOW THE WEATHER HAS CHANGED WE GET CONDENSATION ON WINDOWS EVERY MORNING THE VAC IS VERY USEFUL AND DOES NOT TAKE A LOT OF TIME"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher handheld window vac
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayem
From:West Lothian Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing item, wish I had bought one when they first came out, thoroughly recommend people to buy one, no streaks is a bonus when cleaning windows & mirrors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy clean windows
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By msox
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had to be convinced to spend so much on one product to clean windows and ditch my wash leather. So glad I did what an excellent device well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes light work of window cleaning
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo101
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So far so good! Easy to use, light to hold and leaves windows lovely and clean. Just wipe the window with a damp cloth then use the Karcher to dry. Leaves the odd streak that needs a light rub but makes the job of cleaning the windows quicker and hassle free!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher WIndow cleaner
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Wee Margaret
From:CO. Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Super product takes the effort out of cleaning windows. A perfect gift for anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner .
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Every Autumn and winter we experience heavy condensation on our windows , A very tedious job to dry the windows each morning so when I spotted the advert for the Karcher I bought one and it really does do the job it is supposed to I would recommend this product to any one with a similar condensation problem .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Less effort to clean your windows!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sausage
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant item! Buy one today!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher window vac wv50
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By EDDIE49
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this window vac on friends recmendation also on reviews @argos.Have cleaned all windows inside, so easy to use,no streaks.Have used on tiles & shower screen in bathroom excellant results both times.All in all a great product.Would recomend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:lancs
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product. Quite expensive for cleaning windows. But it's a Bit like paying that extra money for like a steam iron. And thinking why didn't I buy this 12 months ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
window cleaner
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By janet00
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is a great product, very easy to use and the time of cleaning windows the old way is finally over."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic Gadget
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Acrobat Squeegee
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Game changer for the exciting task of cleaning windows, especially as mine are multi paned sash windows.
This one's a winner, money well spent, saves loads of time & elbow grease, great finish, brilliant for shower glass and on large sized tiles in shower too.
Top tip: periodically wipe the blade corners with a damp J-cloth for best results.
Get one, bet you don't take it back..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>