Top-rated product

Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>This Karcher WV50 handheld window vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and time-saving way to clean smooth surfaces such as windows, mirrors, tiles, shower screens and much more. It ensures streak-free cleaning without drips and even removes condensation with a 3 hour charge time. The innovative water recovery system takes in the dirty water before it drips - ensuring a great finish. </p><ul><li>12 air watts.</li><li>3.6 volts.</li><li>20 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Total capacity 0.1 litre.</li><li>Window blade.</li><li>Size H33, W28, D18cm.</li><li>Weight 0.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 4039784468993.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 661 reviews
5 Stars
560
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
641 of 66197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
52 Questions | 70 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great produce
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Best thing for windows /mirrors and use it for shower screens no lines or streaks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Window cleaner
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
Age:65 or over
"Excellent product. My wife loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitchie
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great invention, leaves great sparkly windows, fast window cleaning now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher window cleaner
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lozc
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this product does an amazing job I didn't expect it to be as good as it was"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By P
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was sceptical when I bought this ... However turned out to be an amazing product, saves time and energy but also does a better job than anything I have ever done to clean windows"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little cleaning product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TeePee
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I found this to be a great little cleaning item. It does exactly what it says and does leave a streak free shine to glass, though I have found it does tend to leave marks on mirrors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher handheld window cleaner
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:north Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"what an excellent product, fantastic on windows and mirrors, this product does what it say's, money well spent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleaning windows can be fun
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bri
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased the Window Vac after recommendations from other family members. Charged it up and used it the first day. It works really well and leaves clear, clean windows with no effort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not fantastic
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AL
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was expecting fantastic things after reading the other reviews of this product. The windows were certainly clean and largely streak-free (but not completely) i bought this to clean the glass doors on our new conservatory & my biggest disappointment is that you can't get at the lowest part of the glass because the main body of the window vac gets in the way. Still, it has only had one outing, I'm sure I'll get better at it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes life easier
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
Age:55 to 64
"I have a lot of large windows to clean and the window vac has made this job so much quicker and easier and the results are better than I used to achieve."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This review reads just like all the others...
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Toupee
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good product: does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't believe the TV ad
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Highland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"When you see the TV ad, you see a woman and man both cleaning windows - he using the "old fashioned" method, and her using the Window Vac.
What you DON'T see is that she has first had to clean the windows using detergent. I'm sure Karcher would prefer you to use their window cleaner, but any will do.
The ONLY thing the WV50 does is suck up the water from the window - it does NOT clean at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Brilliant, does what it says!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Trowbridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is amazing, I have never had windows so clean and clear! So easy to use and quick, I have 10 big long conservatory windows and it took 10 minutes to go round all of them. The result is fantastic. I would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-11points
2of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well and truly worth the money I paid. Does work just like on the tv adverts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kermit
From:carlisle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This works really well we use it to remove the water from the shower panels and glass door after taking showers limited to the reservoir to how much water it will hold but it's easy to empty and carry on, wish I had bought one earlier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST BUY IT!!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue123
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This works exactly like what you see in the TV advert. Lightweight and extremely easy to use you can't go wrong. I just filled a bucket with hot water , added a bit of washing up liquid and used a microfibre cloth to wash down the glass and frames then used the window vac. Windows are left streak free and sparkling. Works on mirrored sliding wardrobe doors( unbelievably quick) glass top coffee table and bathroom tiles also fab for in the shower cublicle too. I highly recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great appliance
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SueO
Age:55 to 64
"As I detest cleaning windows this is the best thing I've bought recently. So quick and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product with great features
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ted b
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"after using my Karcher two times I am amazed how easy it is to use would certainly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rosebud1
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"How I wish I had bought this sooner,it absolutely fantastic for cleaning windows and tiles. Really does not leave any streaks at all. Definitely recommend this window cleaner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 3.6V Handheld Window Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher wv50
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It makes cleaning windows so quick and easy, I have leaded windows and did not think it would work as good on them but lovely, but now keep next to my shower for daily use, I've even let a friend test mine and now she to has brought one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>