Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.

Suitable for all floor types, this Hoover TSP2000 bagless cylinder vacuum cleaner is a lightweight and reliable product that also comes with a free handheld 4.8 volt rerchargeable vacuum cleaner. The handheld cleaner comes with an integrated flip out crevice tool - making it easy to reach those awkward places. 2000 watts.250 air watts.Length of hose 1.5m.Dust capacity 1.7 litres.Total capacity 1.7 litres.HEPA filtration.Washable filter.Foot operated cord rewind.Manual on/off control.Adjustable floorhead.Includes 2 in 1 crevice tool/dusting brush.On-board tool storage.Metal telescopic extension tubes.Suitable for all floor types.5m power cord.Ideal for dry pick up only.Size H27, W28, D42.5cm.Weight 4.9kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8016361843288.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2012
Customer avatar
By archers
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is an excellent cleaner, compact and easy to manoeuvre, and the suction speed is really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not as good as expected
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By vigo65
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this vacuum cleaner is light, cool looking and seems super modern, its ok. The hose is very short and that causes a lot of strain on my back after 15 or 20 min. vacuuming. The cleaning is ok. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoover - good purchase
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By JMW
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this Hoover for my mother-in-law who is very pleasd with this product. Great suction only down side is she wishes it had an extra tube to make it a bit longer so she wouldn't have to bend over so much. She is not particularly tall either. On the whole though it is a good compact machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase as a back up cleaner
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for using in the bedrooms. So far it is picking up well and is more powerful than the upright I had before.More importantly for me it is easy to carry around, being much lighter.
It is also very useful having the hand held cleaner. Both are easy to empty out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy and great product for all floors
Posted18 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:UK, Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fabulous hoover, amazing how much it collected in one hoover around the house. Its colour is very flash and it is very modern looking. It has two handles on it so that it is easy to carry up the stairs. It is able to clean all floors, great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good so far
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" So far so good. Has good suction power but then so do most hoovers when they are new!
I don't know how to minimise the suction power when you are hoovering light rugs etc.
Get's full quite quickly.
Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT!
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By ANNA
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good vacuum cleaner!Easy pick pets hairs.Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By DINO
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good cleaner and good on stairs with the carrying handle.
only one gripe is the brush/ crevice tool which does neither job very well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad choice
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By allyboy
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" never a good hoover onbly good for hard floorsd not carperts ...i ended up taken it back and buying a vax .... lot better value for money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By trish
From:reading
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" light to carry, small to store away, better than vax hoover . very good picking up dogs hairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hoover TSP2000 Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product