Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.

<ul><li>Ideal for pet hair.</li><li>Length of hose 1.8m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 1.8m.</li><li>Sits on stairs for easy stair cleaning.</li><li>Variable power.</li><li>Capacity of dustbag 4.5 litres.</li><li>Uses disposable dustbags - 1 bag included.</li><li>Dustbag full indicator.</li><li>Automatic cord rewind.</li><li>Foot operated cord rewind.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes crevice nozzle, upholstery nozzle, dusting brush and turbo brush.</li><li>Stainless steel telescopic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>7.5m power cord.</li><li>Size H49, W28, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 7.1kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee, extendable to 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4002515054284.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 4498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is smart looking
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my third Miele in 25 years not because the others failed me. I gave my daughter and then my son my old ones which are still in good working order . I am pleased with my latest model it's powerful light and compact and easy to use and carry around I Wouldn't be without it .I would strongly recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the Miele S8329 Cat and Dog, after struggling for some timewith the Dyson Animal, which was heavy, cumbersome and did not pick up Dog hair effectively. I am so pleased with the Miele I wish I had made the purchase sooner. It is easy to operate, is light to manoeuvre and the Turbo attachment has brought my rugs and carpets up a treat. No more pet hair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good suction initially!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trickyvicki
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Weight 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Being a Persian cat owner I needed a powerful Hoover on using this initially I thought wow fantastic im glad i switched from my dyson, after a week I'm not so impressed it is also hard to use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish I'd bought one years ago!
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By hondavfr400
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the first cylinder vac I've had and I now realise that even the best upright models can't compete with a good cylinder vac. It has amazing cleaning power. When I used it on my 5-year old fabric lounge suite I couldn't believe how it looked so much cleaner and brighter, even though I've regularly brushed and randomly vacuumed it in the past. The only issue for me is the weight of the cylinder when you have to carry it around. It is quite heavy but I do have a physical disability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hoover ever
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Bonnyrigg, Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic , just what I was looking for . Have never saw a hoover pick up dog hair on a stair carpet so easy , with my old one it took over a hour to get all the hairs of with this one took 10 mins . It's light , easy to move about just a great hoover so glad I got this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best vacuum cleaner I've ever had!!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Katty44
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Picks up ALL the dog hairs with the turbo brush fitted, although the turbo brush is noisy!! Great vacuum cleaner, easy to use & has a long lead which stretches the whole of my 23 ft long lounge diner & up the stairs. Light to carry up the stairs. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best vacuum cleaner
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Soren
From:Avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Silent and power full, the best for pet hair, sofa cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
impressive
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sibo
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with the miele cat and dog, previously had an upright hoover, miele does a much better job.
thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good vacuum cleaner
Posted04 November 2013
Customer avatar
By val60
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Weight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" after using a upright for many years i found this hoover very easy to use, it is also very quiet,cleans well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great cleaner
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By GILL
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased that I bought this cleaner as it is very easy to pull around and it picks the dog hairs up so easy on half power, with the turbo head. Also I use it to do a quick dusting around the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth operator
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By muirlo
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a brilliant product, lightweight, very long flex and great suction. Am struggling a bit to understand how long the bag will last as it doesn't look as though it can be emptied and having switched from a bagless model this is new to me but very pleased with my new vacuum. Hardly any noise and you can increase suction as needed by a simple click. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mc
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really good Hoover. So much better than a dyson! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sophodp
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This vacuum is one of the best purchases I've ever made. After reviewing many different ones, I finally chose this based on the reviews it had received. We don't have any pets so I can't comment on pet hairs, but everything else is sucked away with minimal effort!!!
Very pleased we went for the Miele. Buy it, you will not be disappointed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By princessp
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After going through countless vacuum cleaners I decided on the Miele S8320. My last vacuum was bagless but I just couldn't get on with it. I was apprehensive about the Miele because of the price but after reading the reviews I went for it. Glad I did there is nothing negative I can say about this vacuum cleaner. I like the look of it and surprised how long the cable is. My carpets appear to spring back to life. For me the Miele S8320 is a great investment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than all the rest!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
" This is a wonderful vacuum cleaner and is worth every penny. There are several setting options and the strength of the suction is incredibly good. We have just bought the exact same model for my mother as it is light and easy to move around but never fails to deliver. Had a Dyson before this but the Miele beats it hands down. Really happy and made the right decision. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miele excellent
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cambridge cook
From:Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I had the older version of this very same vacuum cleaner, which I bought in 1992! It finally gave up the ghost this July, so I bought the same again. I would recommend it to everyone who has animals in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In a different league
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kimberley
From:Surrey, england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everything about this Hoover is amazing. Incredible suction, lots of settings and more. Only wish I hadn't of wasted my time on other hoovers at half the price but which only did half the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillibean
From:Newquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" You get what you pay for and this vacuum cleaner is fantastic. Great for wood floors and especially great for cat hairs on furniture. Best vacuum I have every bought and well worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
money well spent!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Josie
From:N.I.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Absolutely delighted with this cleaner. Brilliant being able to control the amount of suction, which was so powerful when I first tried it I couldn' t move the brush head over my carpet! I have 2 dogs and a cat and find even the normal head copes well on all surfaces with pet hair, have yet to try the 2 turbo pet heads. It is easy manouvered and quiet compared to my previous 'dyson'. Cleans much deeper giving my carpets a colour lift. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Miele S8320 Cat and Dog Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillian57
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" After many years and many vacuum cleaners, I have finally found the one that does what it says. It is easy to assemble And easy to use. Nice lightweight to carry or pull around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>