Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Boasting a maximum of 280 air watts, the Vax Zoom reach bagless upright vacuum cleaner will effortlessly glide over carpets and hard floors. Features an inbuilt HEPA filter making it perfect for allergy sufferers. Includes additional attachments making it versatile enough to clean the hardest spaces.</p><ul><li>280 air watts.</li><li>Ideal for pet hair.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 3.2m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 4.2m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 3 litres.</li><li>Adjustable floorhead.</li><li>Includes crevice nozzle, upholstery nozzle, dusting brush and turbo brush.</li><li>Telescopic extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for carpets and hard floor.</li><li>10m power cord.</li><li>Size H112, W34, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 6.8kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012512137995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.993 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
104 of 13378%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 41 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By moon
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purple power
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl11
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This vacuumed cleaner has really good suction power, not too heavy and is fabulous value for money. If it only lasts me a year I will have had my money's worth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IDEAL VACUUM
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"HAVE THREE CATS AND DOG THIS VACUUM IS VERY GOOD FOR PET HAIR. THE ATTACHEMENTS ARE VERY USEFUL. THE CORD LENGTH IS BRILLIANT AND THE VACUUM IS LOVELY AND LIGHT TO USE. ONLY SHAME IS LACK OF STORAGE FOR THE EXTRA TOOLS AND THE CABLE DOES NOT SEEM TO HAVE ANY CLIP TO KEEP IT SAFE AND OUT OF YOUR WAY WHEN VACUUMING."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jimbob
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbob
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"does what it says on the box , also this is quiet that helps. Delighted with the product , just go and buy one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hoover
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy16
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Superb Hoover for the price. Fantastic suction & great for reaching to the top of the stairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Vacuum
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Allison
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this in the sale, but wouldn't pay full price for it. Quite light to handle. Good suction. Dial to change settings is quite stiff. Pretty noisy. Bought with an offer for attachments. Good value for the sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vax zoom
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By patient20
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good cleaner. Quiet and powerful.. No foot pedal. BONUS!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bagless Vac
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsL
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Probably the best vacuum cleaner I've had. We've already got a Henry but found it wasn't great for pet hair on carpets and rugs. This Vax has everything I was looking for. Easy assembly, powerful suction, extra long cable and useful tools and accessories. It's great on hard floor, deep pile carpets, hard carpets as well as rugs. The tools are easy to fit and use. It's very light weight and easy to manoeuvre. The only downside and the reason I haven't given it 5 stars is that it's a bit noisy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
"Good suction although extremely heavy to push and carry!poor on hard floors"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The first time I used this it showed me just how much my old vacuum was not picking up. It was like my carpet had been cleaned there was that much of a visible difference. Yes there are 2 filters but they are so easy to remove and clean (under the tap). The cable is also so long I only need to change the plug socket once in order to do the whole house. The furniture attachment is the first one I've had that hasn't clogged up after a few uses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linz
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought half price in price in sale - well pleased!
Good all round product would def recommend although i had a bargain. Excellent suction and easy to use, only one drawback - not easy to assemble if you're a novice so i gave that job to someone else.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted15 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this purchase. A powerful yet quiet hoover which is lightweight and easy to move around. Has a long cable but cable hangs low to the ground which is its only downfall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent little vacuum. Lovely and light with loads of suction. Could maybe do with inboard storage for a couple of the extra tools other than that it's perfect and a great replacement for my older vax that gave up the ghost after 10 years loyal service. Got it at half price as well so all in all thrilled with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah11
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Nice and light, easy to carry up and down the stairs even though I am 8 months pregnant. Instructions on how to assemble limited but still very easy to put together. Suction brilliant, even on dog hairs, I was ashamed at how bad my carpets were when I first used this hoover, my old one must have been pretty rubbish in comparison."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gardenlady
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This has very good suction but it is quite heavy to push around and lift, it has a large head covering a good area to be cleaned"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By deedee03
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I very good easy to use cleaner which picks up great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Hoover was ok suction was brill but while pushing the handle digs in your hand and made mine sore"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Bramham, West Yorkshire LS23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It it's a really good hover it's very light and it hovers up well I am so please I bought it it's good to do the stairs and every wear so happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hoover
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This thing is awful. Cheap, not even cheerful. It does pick up well, wich is why I gave it 2 stars. The handle hurts your hand when you try to push it. It's noisy. I took it back!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Vax U87-ZM-R Zoom Reach Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but heavy to push and not great on hard surface
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Car
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This vacuum has serious sucking power on carpet (and is a bit difficult to manoeuvre as a result, especially as its not light) but seems to blow dirt/fur around on hard surfaces. It's an ok vacuum but not great."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>