Top-rated product

Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Designed with innovative multi cyclonic technology, this Vax Mach Air pets bagless upright vacuum cleaner has no loss of suction for the ultimate vacuuming experience. The high suction performance makes this vacuum ideal for pet hair and the HEPA filter makes it great for allergy sufferers too.</p><ul><li>Multi cyclonic technology.</li><li>Ideal for pet hair.</li><li>HEPA filter.</li><li>Length of hose 1.5m.</li><li>Hose stretches up to 2.5m.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 1.5 litres.</li><li>Includes crevice nozzle, upholstery nozzle, dusting brush and turbo brush.</li><li>Metal extension tubes.</li><li>Suitable for carpets and hard floor.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>Size H102, W30.5, D30cm.</li><li>Weight 4.9kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 6 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012512138015.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.499 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 499 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
150
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
466 of 49794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jip
From:coalville
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great hover but just make sure you register the hover with vax as soon as possible as you only have 28 days or you will lose your guarantee and please keep the receipt.just warning every one who buys one as you will have problems if your hover as gone wrong I registered mine just in time hope this will help everyone who buys one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suction power
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa21
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Our old hoover for pets was on it's last legs leaving dirty trails and not actually picking up any pet hairs or bits.
I would thoroughly recommend this product it's small and not bulky, light weight and the suction is unreal had to give it some elbow grease to get it around the living room so was a good workout and the difference was amazing it's like we have had a new carpet put down! It got full after one whiz around but we do have 2 cats and it was quite easy to empty the container. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely powerful
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By karen
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This vac is very lightweight but very powerful and does a good job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve3
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace a pet vacuum cleaner we had for years.
Quiter than the one replaced,easy to pick up and move around the house with.
Great at picking dog hairs as we have 2 labradors who leave dog hairs everywere.
Does what is says on the tin
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Spirit
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" So light to carry and easy to work with, vaccuuming has become a pleasure and my carpets are looking so much better for it!
Very easy to empty and clean!
The only downfall would be for people who struggle with bending to the base of the the machine to connect the hose to use the tools!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's light
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ka29
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Never had an upright before had it a few weeks now really light and works really well will not buy a cylinder again ! So easy to use ! Very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerfull suction
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mario
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
" I bought this product on sales at Argos and was very surprised by his powerfull suction and deep cleanse troughout all the carpet floor , well worth hie value and efectiveness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vax Cleaner
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Reviews are what swayed me and the high score, it does what it says its going to do which is great because i have six dogs which has realy tested this product, so far no complaints, its one of the best cleaners i have had, especialy for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not easy to use
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Mop
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I found it very cumbersome to put together, and awful to use the stair pipe it picks up ok but since the new European ruling on power this could be why I found it useless, in fact I have bought a second hand older one which picks up much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
avoid like plague. shocking excuse fir a vaccum.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kimberlee
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Shocking, plastic, cheap feel, extremely short lead, terrible tools, in all the worst piece of machine I have ever come across, bought in August broken by sept, when over night in virtually fell apart with such a loud noise I thought a bomb had gone off, plastic foot pedal had failed some how got caught in the brushes then all god knows what broke loose, pieces of rubber and plastic sprayed all over my lounge !!!! Hoover your a sad sight to your once marvellous organisation. Never again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
4of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wasn't a good Hoover had 2 of that model
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bb52
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Both had problems with on/off switch "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little vacuum
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By PM67
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this instead of a Dyson. A fraction of the price and so far it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By O.G.
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good value and very powerful cleaner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great suction, excellent for pet hair. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By spangly
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic!! Light, easy to use although ive not worked out how to use the hose yet!! Easy to empty and i love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vax u87 ma p mach air
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bengiboy
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good would recomend to anybody buying a new vac "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vax u87 ma p mach air vacuum cleaner
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" brilliant, light weight cleaner, washable filter, long lead, a joy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love this hoover is amazing, lightweight and sucks up all the dog hair really easily. Best thing I have bought in a long time!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than a Dyson
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cookiemonster
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic product great pick up easy to clean and maintain.
Long reach for stairs.
cannot fault it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vax U87-MA-P Mach Air Pets Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deal
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lucky1
From:perthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great hoover has a long cord and great suction good for hard floors and carpets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>