Top-rated product

Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>This steam mop is ready to use in 40 seconds and one tank can last up to 10 minutes. It is suitable for all floor types. </p><ul><li>Manoeuvrable and lightweight. Steams in approximately 40 seconds with a 10 minutes minimum run time. Easy fill 270ml water tank.</li><li>1500 watts.</li><li>5m power cord.</li><li>0.2 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 40 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 10 mins per tank.</li><li>Steam flow rate 27g/min.</li><li>Overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5011832043481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
106 of 11493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By boytink
From:highpeak
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says on the tin :) excellent tool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By K
From:Basingstoke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"gave it to my daughter as a gift and she absolutely loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By saf
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My freind had this steam mop, so I decided to buy one too, I was happy with product,it's lightweight and easy to store and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Murphy1
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good on wooden and tiled floors, not used on carpets yet so can't comment on that feature.
Easy to use, cable length could do with being a bit longer but not a major issue
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Lovely and light easy to move. Works with speed. I love it !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wasi
Age:35 to 44
"Just after one week it start making only loud noise and no steam. The product is good and cleans the floor but maybe i was unlucky
Thanks
Wasi
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a friend loved hers . Yes love mine too. Fantastic price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fozzy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item is value for money and us very good on laminate flooring as I have a dog who gets muddy paws n it only takes seconds to set up n get my floor clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jjuos
Age:55 to 64
"Very good performance and good price too.would have liked if cleaning agent other than just water could be used. Even a little dettol would be good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirstyl
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Power lead very short, water tank very small so has to be filled after doing a medium sized room. Handle feels very flimsy and can't see it lasting very long. Not impressed at all but I guess you get what you pay for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good steam cleaner
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After having a few steamers over the last few years, my most recent one packed up. I panicked brought another make that was absolutely rubbish from another shop so returned it, and then did my research. I brought this one because of the reviews and i am glad i did.
This steamer is very easy to use, cleans my floors without leaving marks all over them like the one i returned. I am glad i did my research after my panic buy, as i am happy with this product especially with the price i paid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jh
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
"a great product for the price works far better than my last more expensive steam cleaner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
performs badly
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My kitchen floor was no better after cleanng with this product
Still had to get on my knees and wash again
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight steam cleaner
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat09
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love this! Fantastic on floors..carpets need more than one go,but as it's quick and lightweight and drys in minutes,you can clean them easily..my bedroom carpet looks like new."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tinlizzie
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a great purchase it is nice and lightweight and heats up quickly and getting all the accessories for doing the carpets is a bonus good quality pads as well easily put together price Good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam C
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon7
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Simple instructions to follow lightweight and easy to use. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
steam floor mop
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By appy
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is an easy lightweight cheap way to clean your kitchen floor if you have tiles but wasn't so impressed when I tried it on a carpet but as I bought it with the tiles in mind I am very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie 47
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This is the first steam mop l have ever purchased so l can't compare it to any other steam mop, it cleaned my laminate flooring well but did leave some streak marks when it dried. It did a good job on the kitchen floor but you do have to do it slowly to get the best result, l think it should of been stated that you can only use distilled water in the cleaner which is a bit of anuisance because it is quite hard to find in the shops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of time and money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By denden
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"You have to plug it in every room you move through because the cable isn't long enough
You then have to wait until the product heats up again
The tank is not large enough and you have to stop and refill halfway through a room to then wait for the tank to heat up AGAIN
Not enough steam for those stubborn patches you could go over that patch 20 times over use a full tank of water to give up and just get the mop out
It's also easier just scrubbing the carpets yourself aswell!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steam mop
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lanky8
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"got this in the sale and am very pleased with it,does the job great and heats up very quickly,I would reccomend this product to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>