Top-rated product

Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>This steam mop is ready to use in 40 seconds and one tank can last up to 10 minutes. It is suitable for all floor types. </p><ul><li>Manoeuvrable and lightweight. Steams in approximately 40 seconds with a 10 minutes minimum run time. Easy fill 270ml water tank.</li><li>1500 watts.</li><li>5m power cord.</li><li>0.2 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 40 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 10 mins per tank.</li><li>Steam flow rate 27g/min.</li><li>Overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5011832043481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
83 of 8795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
unright steam cleaner
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suzzy
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wasn't sure about this product at first, but I found it very easy to manage and made the washing the laminate so much easier with so little effort"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good, very apt.
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rene
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to assemble, and to use. Light weight, no heavy
lugging to do.
Very practical.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well designed
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My wife said it's good but not enough mop pads."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely uber fantastic!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exacty what it says on the tin. My floors have never felt so clean. Only minor niggle is the sturdyness of the handle when extended. Other than that highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam C
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have used this steam cleaner on composition flooring and carpets and found it to do as advertised. Especially pleased with the quick drying aspect. Composition floors can be walked on within 10 minutes of finishing cleaning. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous steamer
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda Canterbury
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this steam mop.
I've used several and this is by far the best. Nice to use and easy to understand. Good results and would certainly buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bibi
From:West Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my elderly parents, needed to be easy to use and lightweight, and it is. Just fill the water tank, press the Velcro backed cleaning pad onto the base, press the on button and your good to go.
I had bought them a cheaper model where the cleaning pad fitted around the base (bit like a towelling shower cap, which you tightened with a draw cord) was a disaster, it kept coming off. This is excellent for the tiled floor in their bathroom, and the lino in their kitchen diner.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great steamer
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cherryB
From:East Anglia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good steamer, done all the ground floor in one filling,it's nice and light, fast start up and works very well. I would recommend this to anybody, just get one and see!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Working mum with no cleaner
From:County Derry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"1st one I got stopped working after 1st use so had to return it. Was offered exchange or refund so took exchange as other reviews were good, thought I was just unlucky with 1st purchase. Used 2nd one 3 times now & really pleased. Wish I had bought one sooner! Dries very quickly & so easy to use. Lead is a little short to do all surfaces from one socket so have to use a little extension lead but can live with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kate
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant quick drying, easy to use would definitely recommend well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor steam
Posted09 June 2014
Customer avatar
By oslash
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This steam mop doesn't get hot enough and doesn't produce enough steam. I've tried several mops (i.e. Shark, VAX and a cheaper brand) and this mop was my least favourite.
However, it's easy to assemble, lightweight and glides easily.
I won't recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Shark S3455 Slim Professional Steam Pocket Mop.
4.7 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great steam cleaner
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this steam cleaner,wish I had purchased one before.very easy to set up and use,have only used it twice so far and my kitchen floor tiles have come up lovely and clean.Also ran it over my carpets to refresh and they looked much fresher.No more mop & bucket for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards 720501 Steam Cleaner
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle34
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Steamer is one of the best steamers i have had and i have had a few.
Its really stirdy and the steam actually comes out unlike a lot of more exspensive ones the cloths are really thick and will last a while.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great steam cleaner
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Solihull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this steam cleaner. Cleans well and floor dries very quickly. Easy to use. I would have given it top rating for overall except that it does not convert to a hand held steamer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
morphy richards steam cleaner
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:mansfield notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"we got this after the first one another brand would not work and its great.would recommend it .brilliant on kitchen floor as i have a gsd who comes in with wet mudy feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel21
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good Product for the price. Really simple to use and put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rubydays
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have wood floors ...with 3 dogs I need to clean the floor daily. This product is so easy to use .. Dries look much quicker than an ordinary mop ....very satisfied and at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and easy to use.
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price this small steam mop is very easy to use and produces the same results as any of the more expensive models."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cleanly
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this steamer for sanitising, not so sure that it actually lifts dirt so easily, but for the purpose of sanatising the floor for my 10 month baby to crawl on its fit for purpose. It's very easy to use and dries very quick. This was purchased at discounted price so very pleased with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner - very impressed!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It was easy to assembly. Take your time to glide over the surfaces to ensure a thorough clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>