Top-rated product

Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>This steam mop is ready to use in 40 seconds and one tank can last up to 10 minutes. It is suitable for all floor types. </p><ul><li>Manoeuvrable and lightweight. Steams in approximately 40 seconds with a 10 minutes minimum run time. Easy fill 270ml water tank.</li><li>1500 watts.</li><li>5m power cord.</li><li>0.2 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 40 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 10 mins per tank.</li><li>Steam flow rate 27g/min.</li><li>Overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5011832043481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.466 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
109 of 11892%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"light efficient and a good price have bought two extras for xmas presents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lainey
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I wanted something just to clean my lino as wont use a steam mop on wooden flooring it does the job but the price reflects what you get. Its quite flimsy & the cable isn't very long so usually have to change sockets for different rooms but on the plus side it takes seconds to heat up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat B
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lightweight, easy to use steamer. Quick to heat up. Bought to clean tiles and laminate floors with new puppy. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Half Price Steam Floor Mop
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. But it does not use tap water. Buy De-Ironised Water from most big retailers. It is safe to use, no spillages. Comes with easy instructions and is guaranteed for 2 years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By boytink
From:highpeak
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says on the tin :) excellent tool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By K
From:Basingstoke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"gave it to my daughter as a gift and she absolutely loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By saf
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My freind had this steam mop, so I decided to buy one too, I was happy with product,it's lightweight and easy to store and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Murphy1
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good on wooden and tiled floors, not used on carpets yet so can't comment on that feature.
Easy to use, cable length could do with being a bit longer but not a major issue
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Lovely and light easy to move. Works with speed. I love it !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wasi
Age:35 to 44
"Just after one week it start making only loud noise and no steam. The product is good and cleans the floor but maybe i was unlucky
Thanks
Wasi
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a friend loved hers . Yes love mine too. Fantastic price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fozzy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item is value for money and us very good on laminate flooring as I have a dog who gets muddy paws n it only takes seconds to set up n get my floor clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jjuos
Age:55 to 64
"Very good performance and good price too.would have liked if cleaning agent other than just water could be used. Even a little dettol would be good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirstyl
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Power lead very short, water tank very small so has to be filled after doing a medium sized room. Handle feels very flimsy and can't see it lasting very long. Not impressed at all but I guess you get what you pay for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good steam cleaner
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After having a few steamers over the last few years, my most recent one packed up. I panicked brought another make that was absolutely rubbish from another shop so returned it, and then did my research. I brought this one because of the reviews and i am glad i did.
This steamer is very easy to use, cleans my floors without leaving marks all over them like the one i returned. I am glad i did my research after my panic buy, as i am happy with this product especially with the price i paid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jh
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
"a great product for the price works far better than my last more expensive steam cleaner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
performs badly
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My kitchen floor was no better after cleanng with this product
Still had to get on my knees and wash again
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight steam cleaner
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat09
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love this! Fantastic on floors..carpets need more than one go,but as it's quick and lightweight and drys in minutes,you can clean them easily..my bedroom carpet looks like new."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tinlizzie
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a great purchase it is nice and lightweight and heats up quickly and getting all the accessories for doing the carpets is a bonus good quality pads as well easily put together price Good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam C
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon7
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Simple instructions to follow lightweight and easy to use. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>