Top-rated product

Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>This steam mop is ready to use in 40 seconds and one tank can last up to 10 minutes. It is suitable for all floor types. </p><ul><li>Manoeuvrable and lightweight. Steams in approximately 40 seconds with a 10 minutes minimum run time. Easy fill 270ml water tank.</li><li>1500 watts.</li><li>5m power cord.</li><li>0.27 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 40 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 10 mins per tank.</li><li>Steam flow rate 27g/min.</li><li>Overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5011832043481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
55 of 5895%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Steam Cleaner
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Philba
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the steam mop so far, only used it a few times but it does a good job - unlike the H20 mop I purchased which cost a lot more and packed in after about 5 months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have only used this steam mop twice so far and I am really pleased with it. It does every thing that its supposed to do, no fuss. I am really glad that I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, fabulous quality.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Timmy the tabby
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The quality of this steam mop belies its bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Morphy Richards Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobelle27
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's OK; doesn't quite get into corners. It doesn't lift dirt off floor tiles as easily as is suggested and leaves streaks on my woodenfloors; for this reason I'm considering using some form of cleaner with it, which defeats the object I know."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great steam cleaner for the money
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:Belfast. N. Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had a number of steam cleaners and find that they do not last too long so I did not want to pay a lot of money for one but this steam cleaner is good value, very light to use and the floor dries very quickly. All in all, I cannot say anything bad about it and would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveT
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our kitchen floor was a bit grubby having cats walk over it from the back door with their dirty feet, but this little beauty got it all up and now we are back to having a new floor. Brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By treefrog
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This worked even better than I thought. Only used once so far with great results and looks like it will improve on further use. I used on old parquet flooring where varnish was stripped and it did not do damage to wood and cleaned it brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pleased with product
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Never used a steam cleaner before, so was looking for a cheap one to try out, read the reviews and went for this one. Really pleased with it, does what it's meant to do, quick and easy to use. Wish I'd bought one sooner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WISH I HAD BOUGHT ONE BEFORE
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bessiesnan
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"After using a typical messy sponge mop and bucket, this is a breath of fresh air! Easy to use, gives great results on both vinyl and laminate floors. Great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does what it says on the tin
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizziedripping53
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this after reading the reviews and they were right, great steam mop with quick drying time and brings up my wooden floors a treat. I have not tried it on the carpets yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stam cleaner
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By midwife
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend this to anyone...doesnt have many attachments but does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cleaning the floor is no longer a chore!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Pontypool wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Light and easy to use. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very light to use
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By cromer
From:kings lynn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so much better than a mop and bucket brings floor up very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By minimee
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Get rid of your mop and bucket! This product is great. Light and easy to use. Cannot understand why I took so long to buy one. Leaves your floors bright and noticably cleaner, dries in quick time too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightweight and effective
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AL
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I too have had 2 previous multi way steamers that didn't last long so thought I would try this one.
I found it very lightweight, heats up very quickly and the floor dries quickly. Would've liked some more electrical cord as it is a bit short.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money i'd never go back to using a normal mop.This mop cleans very well for a bit of extra freshness i use a small amount of zoflora in the water chamber,everywhere is then left smelling clean and fresh.I manage to clean 2 rooms with 1 tank of water.It heats up quick,light and easy to use and cleans very well.The only thing wrong is i'd have liked a longer lead on it.But its not a problem,i would reccommed this product it is great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic product couldn't find anything to
Clean my porcelain tiles properly - tried everything and this is the only
Product that leaves them
Shiny not smeary ! Love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
multi floor steam mop
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tezzie
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant steam mop, floors look great after use, could do with a small triangular attachment, apart from that great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item would highly recommend.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bellatrixstar
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The reviews for this item are spot on and I wish I would of purchased one sooner. The mop is great especially for people who suffer from spinal disc problems who have difficulties in lifting/bending, the mop is so light it glides across the floor with ease and no extra pressure is required.There is also an adjustable height handle that also helps to prevent bending/leaning forward. It really does makes mopping easy and quick. Never going back to a mop and bucket, would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not as good as I hoped.
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cassa
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quick Drying 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Steam was intermittent and not very powerful. Very disappointed. We returned it and are looking for a different model."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>