Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>This steam mop is ready to use in 40 seconds and one tank can last up to 10 minutes. It is suitable for all floor types. </p><ul><li>Manoeuvrable and lightweight. Steams in approximately 40 seconds with a 10 minutes minimum run time. Easy fill 270ml water tank.</li><li>1500 watts.</li><li>5m power cord.</li><li>0.2 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 40 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 10 mins per tank.</li><li>Steam flow rate 27g/min.</li><li>Overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5011832043481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
123 of 13293%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
morphy richards 2 in 1 floor steamer
Posted19 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Barbie
From:Hull, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" simple to use, lightweight to carry upstairs, love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady mop
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Having never owed a steam mop before, I didn't want to spend too much in case I wasn't impressed. But this mop is brilliant. Floors are dry very quickly. If I had to pick a fault, It would be that the electric cord isn't very long, but not a major problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pleased
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I originally bought a VAX steam cleaner with all the attachments... I realised that it was quite a waste of money as I probably wouldn't use the attachment, and it didn't work as well as I'd hoped. So I returned it and found this one on Argos, just a steam mop which is all I needed. It is brilliant. Heats up quickly, so easy to use, cleans well and the floors dry quickly too. Its very sturdy but light to use. Only downside is it doesn't pick up all of the dog hairs! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best steam mop I have bought so far
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is my 3rd steam mop and first from Morphy Richards.
It is the easiest and simplest one so far. Easy to fill, it heats up very quickly, leaves no streaks and dries quickly too.
The pad stays in place and gets into corners really well. I have used it on laminate floor, lino and tiles and it works brilliantly on all of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic model but does the job grand
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JQ
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my MIL(85) who has great difficulty bending down and lifting. It's very light meaning she doesn't have to bend down, and it has an adjustable handle so she does not have to stoop when using. Filling the water container was no problem because she could lift the mop easily, the container comes off so very easily, no fiddling about. The water stopper just pulls off, again easy for her with her hands. Doesn't leave the floor was not overly wet so no worries about her slipping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought this for my dasughter
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By clare7
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" she said its really good and great its got 2 year guarantee got it for half price just before xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz74
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very quick and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very easy to handle does quite a good job however I think my tiles were more difficult to clean than I first thought. I would. Recommend this product for cleaning floors and tiles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy! Would highly recommend
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A great purchase - I have one myself an liked it so much that I bought two more as gifts - wouldn't be without mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deedee
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the performance of this steam cleaner. Ready to use in seconds and so easy.
cleans my laminate floors in half the time of normal mop. Vrry good value for money,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mop
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jac66
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" If u want a simple mop that steams great this is it. Nothing fancy, no frills, just does what you expect it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A-Maz-img!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Zakky1984
From:Freshwater - Isle Of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Comes in a very easy to carry small box, not at all heavy or bulky.
Once we got the product home, we soon put it to work..... We were amazed at how dirty our floors were! You get a carpet attachment included in the original packaging, whereas with some models you have to pay extra. I would well recommend this product for anyone who has pets or children, as it makes easy work of tough grime! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good steam mop
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a great steam mop not to heavy and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Use
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BAC
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This product is very easy to use and saves squeezing to refill mop on old types. The electrical socket is long enough to be able to do all of our rooms. Very lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" light efficient and a good price have bought two extras for xmas presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lainey
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I wanted something just to clean my lino as wont use a steam mop on wooden flooring it does the job but the price reflects what you get. Its quite flimsy & the cable isn't very long so usually have to change sockets for different rooms but on the plus side it takes seconds to heat up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat B
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lightweight, easy to use steamer. Quick to heat up. Bought to clean tiles and laminate floors with new puppy. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Half Price Steam Floor Mop
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to use. But it does not use tap water. Buy De-Ironised Water from most big retailers. It is safe to use, no spillages. Comes with easy instructions and is guaranteed for 2 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By boytink
From:highpeak
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it says on the tin :) excellent tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards 720501 Multi Floor Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By K
From:Basingstoke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" gave it to my daughter as a gift and she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>