Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.

<p>Original replacement dust bags for your Panasonic vacuum cleaner.</p><ul><li>Suitable for use with all Panasonic bagged upright models.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Review 1 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HOOVER BAGS
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By B H
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really Good product, makes my hoover work like a dream. I have bought cheaper ones before but they werent any good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
over priced - not original Panasonic product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Raybo
From:Cleveland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" These bags are a least a third more expensive than Panasonic's original bags and are not up to Panasonics quality of finish - I will not buy these again as I can purchase originals for less money & at higher quality for the same amout of Bags. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bags
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By jules
From:barry
" very good will be bying again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoover bags
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By The Duchess
From:Aberdeemshire
" Good price & easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic Vacuum bags
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Cardiff
" Always get these at Argos - I purchased my Panasonic hoover there so just always go back there for the replacement bags. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic Vac Bags
Posted15 April 2010
Customer avatar
By pines
From:South Yorks
" Very Strong Bags do the job but its a pity they are not re-useable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bags are best
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By o.wise.one
From:Kent
" Good big thick strong bags which can be re-used as long as they don't get wet. Worth every penny as I've found bagged cleaners are more efficient and cleaner than bagless ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By linda
From:staffs
" i bought these to go in my new panasonic upright hoover .i don't think that they are as strong as the one that came with my hover and i was a bit concerned about this at first but it seems to be holding the dust OK and has not burst open or let any dust out .i would buy again when i need some more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
branded is best
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By linda
From:yorkshire
" the original bags for thepanasonic hoover are far superior to any that can be bought in the supermarket & i would always buy the original ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best purchase
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By harold
From:Lancashire
" we have found this cleaner to be very easy to use, light weight and very powerful, We have had previous models from Panasonic and we find this model one of the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedy efficiency
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Aberdeen
" I was in and out of the store in 5 minutes as it was at the desk waiting for me - excellent! "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic 1900+5 bags
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By BAZ
From:LANCASHIRE
" excellent hoover,plenty of power.I would recomend this item to anyone "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DUST -FREE CHANGE
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Merseyside
" Marvellously hygenic way of removing all that dust. The full bag was a joy to take out to the bin since although i really miss the old broken vacuum cleaner ,do not miss the dusty universal bag which perhaps did not fit very well so that emptying the old one was always a very dusty job .The pack of disposable panasonic bags arrived in the nick of time .I was dreading the bag bursting before the pack arrived ,We seemed to have had the panasonic vacuum for so long before we ordered the pack of new bags so i will never know if the warning light on the panasonic vacuum works or not -but the bags do -fit very well and are strong enough to keep all that dust in side the bag . "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Panasonic Pack of 5 Vacuum Cleaner Dust Bags.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product