Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.

1 bottle each containing 1.42 litres. Suitable for use with all Bissell carpet cleaners and 3-in-1 machines. Includes spare brush.
Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Review 1 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By nick
From:northampton
" although expensive, it smells really nice and cleans with great results...again it really is a shame about how expensive it is though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleaner carpets
Posted30 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Bucks
" Does a very good job of cleaning the carpet and leaves a pleasant smell behind. Even when you think the carpet is clean it's still amazing how dirty the water turns after using a carpet cleaner!
The size of the bottle means I will get a lot of tanks of cleaning out of this bottle so worth the price. I also like the fact that it has a scotch guard treatment in it too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely fresh scent
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:kent
" i try to use this one all the time, although, not always easy to get, as it has a lovely fresh scent, and carpets really come up clean.
the only downside is the cost its really expensive.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for stains / refreshing
Posted07 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:S Yorks
" I usually buy the normal bissell fluid and can't fault it. My son had vomited on the carpet so I thought this one may help remove the smell - it didn't really get rid of the smell (Persil did eventually) but for removing dirt and stains bissell fluid is the best - used it many times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive but worked!
Posted17 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Suffolk
" Used 2 bottles to clean to average sized rooms, considering the price make for a pricey clean carpet. However did clean well and left the room smelling fresh which is important owning dogs. Only mark it left was an old coffee stain, but probably to be expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fairly good
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Shane
From:Hants
" I was expecting a little bit more from this product having paid the extra for the Pet & Odour formula. Certainly smells very nice but struggles to remove stains. I would recommend using a stain remover first before using this shampoo. Otherwise fine and it does remove the regular grime that you can't see. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BISSELL PET/ODOUR FORMULA
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By MADDOG
From:NORTHAMPTON
" WE ARE VERY GLAD WE USED THIS AS WE
HAVE HAD OTHERS THAT DID NOT WORK
THIS ONE DOES A DOES A GREAT JOB
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Perthshire
" This is the only shampoo for carpets i've tried that takes away the pet odour from the carpet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Smell
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By wren
From:Bucks
" Great smell really freshen the room up as well as cleaned the carpet well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Old dog owner.
From:Essex
" Works better than I thought it would,I like the idea of the Scotchgard Protector I have cleaned 3 Rooms and the Hall and stares so far and I still have a little left. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted14 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Baboushka
From:Fife
" It does what it says on the bottle and some.
My dog had messed in the hall and to say the least my carpet was an absolute mess. Shocked at how a wee dog could do so much, I went into action. Bought the carpet cleaner and the pet odour formula and within a short time, like magic, thank god, the stains were lifted and the hall was definately smelling more sweetly.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy this if you have dogs!.
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:kent
" l found this very effective at removing pet odour and staining after a "doggy" accident and would pay the bit extra for it next time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bissell wash and protect
Posted27 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:Lancashire
" very good easy to use and great at getting the carpet clean. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 April 2009
Customer avatar
By evtait
" Good product that does exactly as it says on the bottle. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what is says on the bottle.
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Teapot
From:London
" I can't recommend this product highly enough. One of our pets had a nasty injury and blood was dripped all over a cream carpet. The stains weren't dealt with straight away due to a visit to the vets. I was absolutely amazed with the results when I used this product with my Bissell Turbo Pro2 cleaner - the carpet came up as new!
The cat also made a full recovery! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bissell pets liquid
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By mrsbadge
From:co durham
" really good product easy to use and smells nice. It seems expensive but its the same everywhere. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bissel pets liquid
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:Berkshire
" Very good product. Brought my carpet up like new and smells very fresh "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bissell Wash and Protect Pet and Odour Formula.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5