Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.

The Dyson groom tool is a new way to keep your home clean if you own a dog. It removes loose hair directly from your dog before it is shed around the home. Loose hair is then taken into your Dyson vacuum without mess. It fits most Dyson uprights and cylinder vacuums and is suitable for medium and long-haired dogs. Captures allergens by removing dead skin cells during grooming. Adjustable bristle length to suit length of coat. Retractable bristles for storage. 1-hand control leaves second hand free to hold your pet. Suitable for use with all Dyson vacuum cleaners except DC01 machines, DC21, DC22 and DC23 motor heads and all Dyson handhelds. EAN/Barcode: 5025155010921.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Review 1 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great idea, good product
Posted26 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is such a great idea and worth the money, particularly if you have long-haired dogs. It saves time, effort and energy, both during and after coat-brushing. The only reservation I have is that it can make the Dyson seem louder than in usual brush-head-on-the-floor mode, which took a bit of getting used to for one dog, and is still a bit of a struggle with the other, which is a shame as neither of them have ever been bothered by the noise of vacuuming before. NB The Argos price I bought at was a heck of a lot cheaper than Dyson's own site, but do compare for reference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted22 August 2011
Customer avatar
By debs
From:england
"excellent groomer and the dog loves it to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for any dog owner
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:chester
"This product is one of the best on the market for any dog owner.
I have a furminator brush for my dog but, this attachment is better than that.
I would highly recommend for anyone who has a moulting dog.
This is like a dog brush and sucks the unwanted fur away, so don't have as much fur on your carpets.
This is one of the best investments I have ever made apart from the dyson vaccumm cleaner.
I would give it five out of five.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i am going to buy another one as a spare.
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Betty Labrador
From:cleveland
"dogs loved it, No mess with dog hairs they went straight up the hoover, two rotties and a lab are now have lovely soft coats with no dust in them, i hoover the dogs as much as the house.lol."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Owner of 2 dogs
From:Kent
"Makes life easier. So easy to use, grooming has become a pleasure, no fur flying about - swallowed up straight away. Good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:England
"Great idea, didn't take long for dog to get use to it, works well but it doesn't fit as well on end of the hoover as other tools."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted17 February 2011
Customer avatar
By la la
From:staffs
"wasn't too sure as dog normally does not like hoover noise but not too bad with it. Does what it says, lovely to see all hair sucked up the hoover instead of all over floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dyson Groom Vacuum Assisted Dog and Pet Groomer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy ever
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By off roader
From:nottingham
"this dog brush is great i have two labradors and they both love being brushed but the hair went everywhere. The coats are so fine so i thought id try this. It fantastic, all the hair gets sucked up into the hoover so there is no airborn fur like a normal brush. no mess the brush is light to hold its great. My daughter asked if i had bathed the dogs as their coat seemed so much brighter. It gives the dogs a good brush and leaves no mess and my dogs love it to. Would recomend to dog owners. Well done dyson."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.