Top-rated product

Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.

<p>The Dimplex HPD001 Hearth Pad is the perfect accessory for use with electric fires and stoves (only). Place it underneath your electric fire or stove to create an authentic look fireplace. The Dimplex Hearth Pad is finished in a slate grey effect. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For use with electric fires only. </li><li>Size H20, W80, D380cm. </li><li>Suitable for electric fires only. </li><li>EAN: 5011139025951. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
36 of 3797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Review 1 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Good
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this after purchasing an electric "wood burner look-alike". Just laid it down, placed fire on top and have received many compliments on how good it looks. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really realistic looking. Draws lots of compliments. Cannot fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks well on Dimplex stove slightly uneven so you need to balance the stove in one corner but that is because of the bevelled shape but did not put us off purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very authentic
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it very much but it did have two white marks on it I couldn't get off so I can't give it full marks I would have returned it for another I it hadn't been so heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:county tipperary
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed to finish the log burner effect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hearth pad sets off my electric stove beautifully. It really looks the part, as many people have made good comments and been surprised to hear it wasn't real slate. Good sturdy heavy composition and great price. Very prompt delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks like the real thing!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with my purchase, very realistic, had great comments, including 'nice piece of slate' and they were amazed when I told them it wasn't real! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hearth pad
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was very pleased with the quality and fitted perfect where i wanted it to sit ,its quite heavy but certainatly worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the packet!
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent finish. Attractive and good size which is in proportion to the heater. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great hearth "stone"
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks really authentic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Hearth
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic beautiful hearth,sturdy and looks a lot more expensive than it was, would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dimplex Hearth Pad (electric fire)
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item to get a finishing touch for a fire I recently bought after looking round and finding other quite expensive. It wipes clean easily and is easy to move when hoovering. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect accessory for our Dimplex Brayford Stove
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hearth is the perfect accessory for our Dimplex Brayford Electric Stove. Both together has given our living room an authentic looking fireplace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hearth
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what was needed to complete my fire,nice and heavy really does look and feel like a piece of slate and looks good on my laminate flloor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
finishes off effect
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this to go with free standing flame effect heater as have no actual fire place. Compleats the illusion of having a real fireplace and protects the carpet from the weight of the fire "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hearth pad
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This looked great but unfortunately was not deep enough for my fire to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hearth
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I purchased this hearth about two weeks ago and it has been down with my electric fire on top for less than one week and the item has cracked from the heat. Wouldn't really recommend the item, if you use your electric fire for more than decoration as it will most probably crack from the heat. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just whot we wanted
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Came on time good service will use you again will recremend you to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks very authentic
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" I'm using the product with the Dimplex Club fire and am very pleased with it. The hearth is quite heavy so feels sturdy. Although it is slate effect it does look very convincing and goes really well with the fire. I'm delighted with this and would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dimplex Hearth Pad Electric Fire Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" Very impressed and the recipients of this Christmas pressie are delighted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>