Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.

<p>This white De'Longhi KH190920T oil-filled radiator has a variable thermostat with frost protection and three heat settings. It has a 2kW heat output with a timer function and a safety cut out switch to prevent it from overheating.</p><ul><li>White finish.</li><li>Heat output 2kW.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Timer function.</li><li>Variable thermostat.</li><li>Frost protection.</li><li>Includes castors for easy mobility.</li><li>Safety cut out switch.</li><li>Size H68.2, W47.4, D16.1cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8004399080560.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
68 of 7492%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Review 1 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Princess
From:Hemel Hempstead
Gender:Female
" Have been very happy with it so far. Very handy to have in this cold weather. Can put it in any room as required to warm up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says on the tin. Warms up the room quickly and effectively, I wish I'd bought one years ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By EL-JAY
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to assemble and operate, good heat output and works well in a small room. Wouldn't recommend it for heating a large room, as it made little difference.
It's just a shame that there's no information on how much electricity it uses i.e. The efficiency of the heating appliance, expressed as the ratio of output,
(in British thermal units or Btus) per hour to the energy consumed (in watts). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money Well Spent
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have recently been lighting a coal fire in my front room. This was OK until my house alarm began to activate in the night. My daughter recommended the De'Longhi KH190920T, and I have to say it is brilliant. It warms the room exceedingly well, and no more alarms in the middle of the night! , I can switch it on and off as leisure, It was money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for conservatory!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By roody
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Has made our conservatory feel like it's centrally heated. We have a new room now that we can use thanks to this product with the timer function. Personally wound open windows first time you use it to avoid smell, then it's fine! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant heater
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought this heater because of the great reviews it got online and it doesn't disapoint, it heats our room up in about an hr even with high ceilings, the only downsides was the wheels are a bit flimsy one split in two after two days use so only have three wheels now and it would be nice to have a switch to turn heater on without having to set all the little pins every time, it wouldn't put me off buying one though. Great product especially this week in the snow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Loraine
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Just what we wanted for a bit of extra warmth in our utility room. No problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Getting warmer
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By coldilocks
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this rad when the central heating boiler broke down. It warmed up the room it was placed in to a reasonable heat. Silent, compact and efficient. Feet fall off, but that's not the end of the world. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality at a Great Price!
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Roslin
" Simply an excellent radiator, I wanted the reliability of a well known brand with a timer and this was one of the best value radiators I found. Very simple and safe to use, 5 stars! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oil Filled Radiator Purchase.
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bruce
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Unfortunately, I am able to give only a limited review as I bought the radiator for tenants of ours. I can give not 'in use' criticism, but I can say that this particular model of De'Longhi radiator ticked all the boxes in terms of value for money, performance specification and appearance. De'Longhi themselves have a good name for domestic electrical appliances, so that coupled with the specification, which included adjustable heat settings, a frost protection thermostat and a timer, enabled me to make a reasoned choice. I should also add that the purchase was made with the benefit of a discount on the normal retail price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Was surprise that this unit gave out more heater than the larger 3kw unit I had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value, easy to use
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Manch
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice heater, I particularly like the timer; you can set to heat for a short period or program to come on at set times every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average heater
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By theraven
" Not a bad heater if you remember how greedy these things are on your electricity - heats up relatively quickly, but at this time of year you will need it set pretty high to notice much heating. Timer clicks and whines a bit. 2 of the 4 castors have wheels that fall apart, but have asked for replacements. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Little Jojo
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the best thing ever, my central heating is rubbish but this thing has saved our Christmas. Because it has a built in timer and thermostat controll its really good at doing all that it needs to do.
Nice and toasty
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great heat
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By zipline
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" No idea what the bills will be, but this radiator work brilliantly - it really heats up a very cold hallway, even on quite a low setting.
It's also unobtrusive & fits in easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oil filled heaters
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By william
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" product was spot on price was fair .really pleased with service and product. will use argos at colne store every time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Oil Filled Radiator
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rob
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The radiator works excellently and controls well to the setting on the thermostat. In hindsight I have stopped using the 24 hour time clock, which is in built, because there is no time clock overide facility fitted. I now use a plug in 24 hour time clock which does have a overide facility on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" brought this heater in the winter as i have no heating in my bathroom and its fab, heats up really quick and has a timer on it so i can set it to come on throughout the day or night whenever i want it to!
great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little heater
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Warms the room very quickly,compact and easyto move "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi KH190920T Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted27 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" does what it say's on box. very good heater without a worry as there is no live flame.
Certainly best I've had with timer on it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>