Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.

Black glass finish. Size H64, W160, D3.5cm. Fits most single and double radiator depths. Weight 15kg. Supplied fully assembled.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Review 1 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks fantastic
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Marian
From:staffordshire
" This product is excellent quality, perfect fit for our radiator and looks great, think of buying more, very pleased with it. I would say you may think twice if you have children , obviously because it is glass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great !
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Essex
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the money - so easy to use - comes ready made - just lift it onto the radiator - I bought one for both dining & living room. Looks really great and makes a change from the old wooden rad covers & is much cheaper than buying modern rads! Would definitely recommend this for buyers who want a modern look ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:West Midlands
" Great value item, looks good and easy to install . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Stylish
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Titch
From:Cornwall
" Very stylish rad cover, so easy to fit just hook them over your rad... So simple.... would defo recomend to a friend.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super look
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By trendychick
From:lancashire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been looking at this for a while on other websites,until i came across exactly same one on here and same price.Unpacked this item and put it straight on radiator with no fuss and adjustments at all which was great,the contemporary look it gives finishes off my hallway,with its sleek black finish.People have commented on this when they have called and said it looks great.The only criticisms i have are,like the previous review, i agree you need to paint your radiator black,on top,and at the sides to blend a bit better,but the pros of the cabinet outweigh this.Also i do think it is pricey just for this item but as it was christmas i treat myself lol,and for this i give a 4 rating for value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2009
Customer avatar
By ejaz
From:London
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks nice. easy to install but a bit expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy.
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:merseyside.
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is an excellent buy, could do with another two in larger size for the hall and dineing room.covers do not take up floor space as the radiator cabinets do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfull item
Posted20 October 2009
Customer avatar
By David
From:Cambridgeshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the radiator cover for my partner and found it to be one of the best items i have ever bought,it transforms a painted radiator to look wonderfull.i am saving up to fit more in her home, The covers will set off a flat screen television.Worth every penny and easy to fit,well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Black Glass Large Radiator Cover.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5