Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.

Featuring a black glass finish, this Adam medium radiator cover simply hangs on to your radiator to add a touch of contemporary style.Fits most single and double radiators.Black glass finish.Size H64, W120, D3.5cm.To fit radiator size: H62, W120cm.Fits most single and double radiator depths.Supplied fully assembled.
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Review 1 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
that good i brought two
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shelley
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent disign, easy to put on ratiator. the only problem we found was they bit short to cover but we sorted it with some wood an they look brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and sleek
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Llanelli
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only negative about this product is that it could be an inch or two taller, as when you walk towards it, the top of the radiator can be seen.
Took 10 seconds to fit. Simple design and looks very classy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product, easy to use. Liked it so much wrote to company for other sizes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we were a bit sceptical but the transformation was perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB......
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By UBER
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This the ultimate room make over item when updating a room, the reaction from visitors has been WOW all the way and disbelief when discovering it's only a cover.......... they should expand this range to lifestyle colours as not all homes suit BLACK however my contemporary home does.... result ....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:burnley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" they look really good very trendy and modern need some in the rest of the houise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:doncaster
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a brilliant idea to cover up the unsightly radiators it looks brilliant in my room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
radiator cover
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By lynda
From:scotland
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" stunning, sets the room off , everyone who has seen it remarks how lovely it looks in my lounge, wish there were smaller ones , i,d purchase them for every room in my flat, worth every penny, altho in saying that, iv not had my heating on, so fingers crossed the glass stands up to the heat!!!!! excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black glass radiator cover
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By monalisa
From:dudley
" really pleased with this purchase. got it for my sons room makes an old radiator look like new, and easy to fit.. luv it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Classy
Posted24 November 2010
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:s.o.t staffs
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted something different and i got it, this cover is so chic looking, just what i wanted for my lounge.Just take it out the box and hang on the Radiator it totally transforms the room, well it would if i'd measured my radiator right lol!!!!!!!!!!!! sadly i didn't and it is to short , they only make them 64cm deep which is my only fault with these, i think they should make them different depths..... but because it's so nice i'm having a new radiator fitted,would definately recommend to anyone you won't be dissapointed..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just fits easily over the top of existing radiator. Looks superb! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slick design
Posted17 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic design and so simple just hook it on and away you go, why is just a piece of black glass this much money though? my only gripe!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Hampshire
" I bought this as didn't want the hassle of changing radiators. Looks wonderful, very stylish and brings the decor right up to date. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning!!
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Hampshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look absolutely fab - be warned as once you have one you will be back to buy one for each room !! Great product ! Hubby pleased no more radiator painting ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By smck
From:clackmannanshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for hall and then liked it that much bought 1 for livingroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not a bad item
Posted12 June 2010
Customer avatar
By shopaholic
From:hants
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this radiator cover looks brilliant... easy to fix in seconds.. downside is it looks good on a single slim radiator mine is normal radiator .. and they need to make a cover to hide the back part of it ,otherwise it looks like a piece of glass stuck to the front.. so ideal for slim line radiatores only or remodernise the style "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Are we missing something?
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:South Yorkshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband & I bought this based on the high star rating reviews thinking it would suit our modern flat. Very easy to "install". It is exactly what it says it is ie a large piece of black glass that sits infront of the radiator. However, to us it looked just like a large piece of black glass infront of the radiator, NOT like a radiator cover. It simply drew attention to the radiator rather than hiding it in anyway and seemed akin to hanging a picture infront of a radiator hoping it will hide it! Argos were superb about refunding our money and the service was excellent and friendly, but sorry this product was not for us. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:dudlin
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" have these in all the rooms in my house and they look great no more painting the radiator just put the glass cover on and wipe it clean they are great every one tells me me they look brill where did i get them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple stylish solution
Posted20 March 2010
Customer avatar
By ShellyM
From:Northamptonshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we wanted radiator covers and, having seen the reviews for some of the wooden covers, decided to opt for these. They sit over the top of the radiator so you simply put them on. They look really good in our bedroom and have covered up tired, old radiators. We liked them so much we bought some more for the downstairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Adam Black Glass Radiator Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
glass radiator cover
Posted04 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Nigel S
From:durham
" Very stylish, and unbelievably easy to install,however i did have a problem removing the residue left after stripping off the protective plastic sheet,and eventually had to resort to paint thinners to resolve the problem,but overall a very satisfactory product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>