Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.

<p>In a black finish, this Warmlite oil-filled radiator has a variable thermostat with a choice of three heat settings and a timer function, making it easier for you to heat your home as and when you wish. With a heat output of 2kW, this heater also has a safety cut out switch to prevent it from overheating.</p><ul><li>Black finish.</li><li>Heat output 2kW.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Power on indicator.</li><li>Timer function.</li><li>Variable thermostat.</li><li>Includes castors for easy mobility.</li><li>Built-in cord storage.</li><li>Safety cut out switch.</li><li>Size H62, W42, D23.5cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055195845931.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
14 of 1878%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Review 1 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Smurray
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very disappointed, not the warmest oil filled rad I have used & the smell is awful, especially when not in use, I now have to open a window which defeats the object of being warm..!, on the 1 positive looks good, but would not buy another one..!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Eugene
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect product, the timer allows me to have the room warm when I get into the office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stylish heater
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Keeps my office nice and warm without needing to turn on the house central heating. Quick and Easy to operate with its own thermostat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to warm my hallway it was an excellent choice the black go's well will our decor,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal heater
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By maggiemay
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As we have a large bedroom without a radiator, this is perfect fur us. It takes the chill off the room as much as we need. Smart and easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By I.V
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Heating output 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Heating Output poor. Broken down after 1 week. Pay a lot just for the colour. I would recommend to add 30£ and get trusted brand product with good guarantee."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable
Posted10 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Ball
From:Debyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heating output 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Heater is noisy whilst heating up and throughout operation when compared to other oil filled heaters. If the dial is turn to full it does not seem to switch off but turning dial a fraction away from full seem to work. Looks good but not as good as other similar heaters."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks very stylish
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heating output 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good heater and warms the room up very quickly. Ideal if you only want to heat one room and not put the central heating on. Little bit more expensive than others as it is black, but it does look a lot nicer than the other heaters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
out of box failure
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By karen
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"bought this after reading the reviews for our caravan however once assembled and turned on it did not work so returned it for a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hrshmht
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heating output 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its really worth every single penny. With timer you dont have to worry. Set the timer and you dont have to suffer with cold"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad for a little guy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sassy
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heating output 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a small radiator, but it does give off alot of heat. The heat has a good range of temps so suits everyone. It is a bit fiddly to put together, but not hard..... once put together it looks really nice.
The ease of use is not to bad, but it does have very small buttons for the time setting.
I would recommend o anyone who has a cold room to get this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By DollyB
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heating output 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased the fire to boost heat in an office. Better than convectors as the heat is more constant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heating output 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A very good choice, not too expensive, does exactly as it says on the tin!! Looks stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warmlite Radiator + Timer
Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Lor
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heating output 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with this radiator, looks great in room, excellent backup when central heating is off, easy to set timer which is a brilliant addition to keep the costs down. Have'nt had a bill yet but its bound to be cheaper than heating the whole house or using a fan heater. One comment is it does make a quiet trickling of water or settling sound on occassions but you get used to it theres no problem. So bear that in mind if you have it in your bedroom like I have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted22 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Yan
From:England
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heating output 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Warmlite product warm easily to a high heat and also simple to assemble, good value for money. The only negetive thing is that it burns alot of electric quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oil filled heater
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By kelvin
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heating output 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent small heater, fits perfectly at bottom of our stairs and we keep it on when it is cold overnight to boost the gas fired central heating performance , hopefully reducing overall gas consumption.The heater has a timer for the two heat settings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Warmlite 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator with Timer.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product