Top-rated product

Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.

<p>The Dimplex 2kW Black Oil Filled Radiator provides 2 heat settings and a built in timer function which is perfect for allowing you to choose which hours of the day you would like the radiator to be on and it is also an efficient way of saving money. The radiator has a power on indicator and variable thermostat for easy viewing and castors for easy mobility around the house.</p><ul><li>Heat output 2kW.</li><li>2 heat settings.</li><li>Timer.</li><li>Frost protection.</li><li>Castors.</li><li>Safety cut out switch.</li><li>Size H63.5, W28, D44cm.</li><li>Supplied assembled.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5011139049988.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.39 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
53 of 5990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Review 1 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Martins
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good thermostatic heat that keeps the conservatory at a constant & comfortable temperature. It looks good in the room too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smart heater
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very stylish and gives out a good heat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radiator
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality, takes few minutes to heat up, very efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice change from white
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" seems well made ,great heat and timer an added bonus ,. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives out plenty of heat.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haggerston.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Fills the room with warmth.
Great value for your money. Thank you Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great heater
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this heater to use in my bedroom as it's freezing in winter. It does the trick. It's great that there is a timer on the side so I can set the heater to come on before I get up in the morning. Looks great too, I like the sleek black design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Buy this great staff.. Affordable too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" instant heat -very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Like it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy heater
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lake District
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for static caravan lounge/diner/kitchen area to economise on bottle gas. Does the job really well. Only criticism is the very short power lead which means that the front of the heater is facing the wrong way to avoid fitted furniture whichever wall socket we choose to use. Will need to obtain a short extension lead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says and looks nice too!
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This radiator works very well. The settings are slightly unintuitive but once you get a hand of it it does what it says and feels very sturdy as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks very smart
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gives out very good heat and low cost to run "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Fille Radiator
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Radiator is exactly what I wanted and is heating up an outside timber built office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought it 15 months ago. The wheels and base nowhere near robust enough to carry the weight - straight after purchase one of the wheels broke off as the base was really flimsy and cheap. Then the side panel started becoming loose, again, really poor design and today, it stopped working altogether.
As one of the reviewers mentioned, the heat it gives is not very powerful even at a highest setting.
Absolutely not recommended especially for the price. Avoid.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall excellent performance and price
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All I can say is excellent overall and I would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent !!!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn BT27, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" heats really quickly and gives out a really good heat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not warm enough
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's good but not the best. Could be used in a small room but not in master bedroom or living. The heat is not enough to warm up the place. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radiator with timer
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Versatile temperature controls - easy to move from room to room. Very safe and much better than blower heaters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FOR THE PRICE PRODUCT IS THE BEST RECOMENDENT VERY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dimplex OFC2000Tib 2kW Oil Filled Radiator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Radiator
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Using the timer to add a bit of heat to a cold office first thing in the morning before people arrive, only complaint is that its a daily timer not weekly so have to have same setting every day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>