Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.

2 litre tank. 600ml per day at 30 degrees C / 80% relative humidy. LED tank full indicator and auto switch off. Uses Peltier thermal technology (no compressor). Ideal for use in wardrobes, larders, nurseries and storerooms. Operating temperature +15C & +40% RH. Weight 2.7kg. Size (H)36, (W)24.5, (D)18.5cm.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Review 1 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a clever little machine!
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Gloucester
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really pleased witnh my Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier. I was suffering with damp problems in my wardrobe and my shoes were getting mould on them. After leaving the Dehumidifier on for two days, it was resolved. Very quiet machine so can be left on all night and it shuts off if it gets full. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dehumidifier
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sheshe
From:ENGLAND
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" NOT BAD FOR A SMALL DEHUMIDIFIER ONLY SUITABLE FOR VERY SMALL ROOMS. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dehumidifier
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:wilts
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great;
ideal for my small conservatory. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Mr M
From:Herts
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well in the 2nd bedroom. Very quiet and solved the condensation problems. Easy 2 use "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By rena
From:edinburgh
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really needed one for conservatory which was dripping wet, it really done the trick took all the water from the walls. a marvel for the price. really easy to use and took up no space at all "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the Money!
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Vanessa
From:Lancashire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has been totally worth every penny. It has stopped all the condensation upstairs from causing damp. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 December 2008
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:n.yorks
" Great item does what it says on the box .Not too loud can have it running through the night without disturbing our sleep .Made a real difference to our 2 bed flat . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good at the price
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Midlothian
" This item is very efficient, suitable for small room or bathroom -- clears bathroom steam quickly "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted12 November 2008
Customer avatar
By burnyhot
From:shropshire
" I used to have one of the large expensive de-humidifiers, it broke down and i thought i'd try this small one. I am so suprised and pleased with it as it collects just as quickly and is just as quiet. Great buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaary
From:Lancashire
" Does the job it says it would - no problems "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By claire
From:cannock
" Very pleased with my purchase. very quiet, only a slight humming so can be left on over night if needed. You will be suprised how much moisture there is in you rooms, just hope it stops all the condensation damp we have. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful purchase
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By angela
From:lancashire
" I purchased this dehumidifier as I live in a flat and find that it gets a lot of moisture in the rooms, This works well in a small room but I have got a larger dehumidifier for the larger rooms. I would only recommend it if you are wanting it for a small box room or cupboard. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value & does the job
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Lanarkshire
" I bought when I discovered dampness in some rooms in my house. It is relatively quiet and does the job it claims to do. It's small and easy to move from room to room.
I would recommend it for home use.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Mich
From:Anglesey
" Works well but makes a lot of noise when running. Would have preferred a quieter model but it does the job. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase 4 me
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By snapper
From:warrington cheshire
" this product is very useful and small enough but still does the job. i am very satisfied . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin (box)
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By SMO
From:London
" Nice and small, quiet and does what it claims to do. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By judy
From:Cumbria
" Excellent product I bought 2 for 2 children's bedrooms and the improvement in condensation and damp smell has been vast, they are quiet enough to leave on throughout the night when they are in bed. Nice size not too large. Collecting 2 litres of water in approx 5 days in each room. Very good product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says on the box!
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Pablo
From:Merseyside
" Purchased this for my lad who is at Uni in Leeds and currently occupying a basement flat which was a bit 'musty' if I'm being honest. This little beauty has eliminated the 'musty' smell within a couple of days. Efficient and ultra quiet I'm considering buying another one for our bathroom at home which is relatively small and holds a lot of condensation. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. If you buy it be realistic about it's capabilities - it's a small unit to be used in a small room or area. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Prem-I-Air Midi Dehumidifier.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5