Top-rated product

Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.

<p>This Challenge oil-filled radiator has a variable thermostat with a 750W heat output, a 1.5 metre power cable and a safety cut out switch to prevent it from overheating. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Heat output 0.75kW. </li><li>1 heat setting. </li><li>Safety cut out switch. </li><li>Size H64.5, W82, D9cm. </li><li>EAN: 4159201. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
228
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
293 of 31095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 76 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Review 41 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge oil filled radiator
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Kent.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall a very good radiator to boost the warmth of a room. Slightly different to one in picture and is only 700 watt however still managed to heat a 16 metre square room to a nice level when tested out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent guide lines also delivery was on time all round thumbs up well done argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oil Heater
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a bedroom. Very pleased with the product. Is lovely and warm in the room and efficient too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This panel heater works very efficiently. We put it on just to take the chill off the room to save putting the full heating system on when it is cool during our Scottish summer evenings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the advert!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, excellent value, very efficient. Actually has THREE heat settings - not one as stated in the catalogue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge oil filled panel radiator.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was so pleased with the first radiator which I got for my hall and stairway that I got this 2nd one for my very cold bedroom. They give out plenty of heat even on a low setting. The thermostat walks brilliantly so I leave them on constantly and they have been very economical to run. Would definitely recommend. Wish they would make a smaller model for my kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These little heaters throw out so much heat at such little cost.
Don't waste your money on halogen heaters that will only last a month, these are far far superior.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was recommended by a friend and I am really pleased with its performance. It heats up instantly and throws out a good heat which is maintained on a low setting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Throws out a lot of heat
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this heater after reading other reviews and it really does heat up quickly and give out a lot of heat for its 0.75kWs! Warmed up a large, cold conservatory in around an hour - perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge heater
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for a small room or as backup heater "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" OMG. I bought this for my son to use in his room because he kept leaving the Central heating on all day and the bills were coming in high.
To cut a long story short, this radiator has a low wattage but it throws out sooooooo much heat. I will buy another one next winter and save money on the central heating.
Would recommend this to everyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does its job!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Larger than expected however heats up medium sized room, variable heat setting, so doesn't cost a lot to use. Looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gets very hot very quickly. Mounted on wall takes up no more room than a central heating radiator. Only needs to be on for short periods to warm a room up. So we use with a plug in electronic timer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These little beauties chuck out a lot of heat!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shipbourne, Tonbridge, Kent TN11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product at an excellent price! Don't be fooled by the fact they are only 700W
Amazing amout of heat, I use them in a very large living room that's poorly insulated, on just under half temperature and they hear the room perfectly, much better than heaters of twice the price and 2.5x the power rating which we had before but we're costing a fortune to run.
-excellent heat
-super cheap to run
-very sturdy design
-thermostatic control works very well
-couldn't recommend highly enough
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slimline heat.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This heater is nice and slim and when wall mounted as we did in our downstairs toilet looks like a normal centrall heating radiator.It also comes with feet so can be used any where in the house. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Panel Heater
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a good looking unit and was relatively easy to install.
A little under powered.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great heather
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This heater is very good gives a nice even heat and is easy to control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic heater for its price
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic heater, doesn't cause your bill to sky rocket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Challenge 0.75kW Oil Filled Panel Heater.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what says on the box ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>