Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>180 watts. </li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011773031752. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 679 reviews
5 Stars
525
4 Stars
129
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
657 of 67997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ease of use
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The breville slow cooker is sturdy and simple to use highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighouse
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Bought this item as a gift and have been told it really serves its purpose easy and quick to use.
Would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product easy to use. Not sure how I have lived without one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good slow cooker
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a simple to use slow cooker giving great results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hammersmith
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My friend referred me to this product. The slow cooker has been great and it's definitely worth for this value. It makes your cooking life much easier, especially if you are a working person and do not have enough time to cook. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
slow cooker
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems to cook food faster but needs keeping a eye on because it bubbles over the lid "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This slow cooker is excellent value for money. Good quality and would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use slow cooker
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant slow cooker for a small family or a couple. Comes with a small recipe book with a few ideas to get you started and it's easy to use. Perfect for any kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slowcooker
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llandudno, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to use and quick cooking made it so much easier for a first time slow cooker user "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my slow cooker, it does everything it promises and does it excellently! Cooking isn't my forte but makes me look competent. I'd recommended this product with confidence of satisfaction to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my son and he loves it
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and excellent service .
Bought reserve and collect and it was very easy and quick.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Replacement
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this slow cooker to replace my old one which broke and I have to say this is far better also unlike my old one this has a keep warm option too which really saves on reheating in the microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as a replacement and I really like this slow cooker.
The keep warm feature is really good idea.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best buys I have ever brought
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best product I have ever brought would recommend this .price is brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker really is simple to use and easy to clean. It really does cook the best casseroles great when you're at work all day. It's a must buy I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product,does what is says. Great price as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the slow cooker!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second slow cooker - I had to buy another one as I loved the first one so much (the same as this one) - I needed a 2nd to make life even easier!
I can put a few ingredients in the pot before work, set it on low, come home later on and a lovely dinner is ready! Cooks meat perfectly, it falls off the bone.
Highly recommend a slow cooker!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought it so I could come home from a long shift to a hot meal ready to serve. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love everything about this slow cooker! Perfect size for 2-4 people, the low setting is still quite powerful, and the price was right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>