Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours.</p><ul><li>210 watts.</li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011773031752.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 514 reviews
5 Stars
397
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
497 of 51497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 62 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Breville Slow Cooker
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Crunchienutz
From:East Devon UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift, performance as yet unknown"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good looking, does the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It looks great on my counter (I just leave it there). It does its job well and can contain quite a bit. Exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow Cooker
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ice
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What a beauty,got it cheaper than I thought and does the job so well. Put all the ingredients in switch to low power and out the door we go and in we come to a meal.What more could we ask for, so cheap we had the cover all so.
If you're looking for a slow cooker, don't spend a fortune on it.
3.5L is plenty for soups and stews and it's so easy to clean as well,I would certainly recomend this product and the Heanor store for products and helpfullness.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Cheshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Not used one before, so was impressed with what they can do.Makes a difference in winter months especially when you want to make stews etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely slow cooker
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma j
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent slow cooker brought this in replace of one that broke would buy another x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By maryjay
Age:45 to 54
"very good performance and nice design better suited for a smaller family or couple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Looby
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as we needed a bigger slow cooker and also needed one with a keep warm function which my old one didnt have. Used 6 times now and it performs really well. The keep warm is brilliant as my husband does shifts so he can eat his when he gets home. Stylish too. Easy to clean. Would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daptaylor
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I upgraded to this one as we now have a 6 year old who can't get enough of slow cooked beef and it's perfect. It feeds 3 with ease and could probably feed 6.
Easy instructions, recipie book and I got it for less than half price so 5*."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cook 2nd class
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The cooker works well and looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville Slow Cooker
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I can recommend this product to other shoppers. I am thrilled with my purchase and don't know how I managed without it. It cooks food well and even on the low setting my stews are cooked in 4 to 5 hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel 1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice, simple and easy to use. Plenty big enough for 4 people plus. Easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly!!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linzi
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not stopped using mine from when purchased. Perfect meals with ideal cooking settings. This is great for anyone working full time & wants a meal prepared waiting on coming home from work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think this is a very good prouct
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonja
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We have had other slow cookers that wer not up to the job but this one has sufficient power to do the job it is required to do and I ma very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a fantastic buy, price etc
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By double blank
From:doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"had the the larger one years, finaly out cooked its self , so got the smaller one , now only two of us , I don't think there is any thing I haven't done or tried in it ,the dishes are endless , wouldn't be with out one 5***** all the way , would recommend to any one ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auto cook option
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tish
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the second slow cooker that I have bought, it's so easy to use, just put what ever food you want in then switch to auto cook & leave it. After a few hours the food is cooked perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville best again!
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo67
From:Milnrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Having gone through the different makes and types and comparisons verses value for money
I'm glad to say that I can now recommend this slow cooker as the right choice having used it. I work at a hospital and work some crazy shifts, now I can prepare a meal when I get in off shift, put it in the fridge and take it out and set the cooker on low before I leave for the next shift the next working day. The plain English very short manual includes some great recipe ideas too. Well done Breville.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By slowcooker queen
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best purchase ever! How did I ever live without it! Works well, good size, looks good, easy to clean! Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville ITP136 Slow Cooker
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate_the_Canuck
From:West Kensington, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nifty little pice of kit.
Had been looking for a crock pot to replace the one I left when I came to the UK, and its 3.5 litre size is just perfect for a small family of 2-4. The ceramic bowl was a "must have" feature, as I feel that it retains the heat better than the aluminium bowl models.
Whilst we lucked out and were able to pick it up during the recent sale, it's still a bargain at regular price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is easy to use and has style
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By busman
From:rhondda cynon taff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"a very very good tool to have at your disposal in the kitchen.
simple to use, even a man can get it right.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good price
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Reviewer
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The low tempertature on this model seems to hit a higher temperature than my previous model, you just have to watch out for bubbling however, Im happy with it and it's a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>