Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>180 watts. </li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011773031752. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 730 reviews
5 Stars
563
4 Stars
142
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
706 of 73097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 68 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old one and it's fabulous- cooks everything to perfection and looks great too. Would recommend this slow cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville cooker
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking slow cooker, eaay to use and very easy to clean. Used many times already. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy with my slow cooker
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this slow cooker as a way of cooking tasty and easy meals. Very happy with my purchase, I've used it about 3 times already and with excellent results every time. Easy to use, only thing that could improve the product would be a timer function. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful cooker
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really sad when the lid of my very old slow cooker slipped off my work surface and smashed. Couldn't get a replacement lid so bought a new one and boy am I pleased with it. It is so much more efficient than the old one and it's lovely to have the glass lid, saves keep lifting it up to see how things are doing. I feel I have come into the 21st century at last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product, does the job
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish, compact, easy to use and overall does exactly what you want it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for one I have had for ages,so I'll be pleased if it last as long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely easy to use. Size is good when cooking for one (allows additional portions to be frozen). The electric cord is a bit too short, so needs to be positioned close to outlet. Overall, very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It looks like very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use and clean gets hot a lot quicker than my old one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect slow cooker, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was half price when I bought it to replace my old slow cooker. I think this has a slightly higher temperature though as the Gammon joint I cooked was slightly over and the "juices" had completely caramelised on the bottom. that was only the first go though so I'm willing to give it the benefit of the doubt and adjust my recipes with slightly more liquid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really great item,i live on my own, would not be without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Breville Itp136 3.5 slow cooker
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price,does the job,but lid vibrates and splashes even at low and with a small amount of water. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect size for a couple or small family. easy to use and the 'keep warm' setting is really useful. easy to clean. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use with excellent results
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and looks good too. The interior pot is very smart and can go straight from cooker to table. The price is good too. The only thing it lacks is a timer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The stainless steel finish enhances this product.
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, easy to clean, cooks food beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab!!! Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great slow cooker. Easy to use and big enough for family meals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use but food sticks & burns on sides
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This slow cooker is easy to use but wouldn't recommend using on the high or auto settings as it always burns on the sides of the crock pot. So overnight soaking & a good scrub is needed to get the burnt food off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted07 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, cooked a whole chicken, gorgeous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>