Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>180 watts. </li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011773031752. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(761 reviews) 714
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 761 reviews
5 Stars
588
4 Stars
148
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
737 of 76197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 68 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy meals
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for son and girlfriend for first home gift they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, sturdy model. Easy to use and has everything that you will require in a slow cooker. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker is fab
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent especially with the keep warm feature when your not quite ready to dish up , it looks stylish and is so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I brought this for my granddaughter
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter very pleased with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very practical design
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes great pulled pork and soft cooked chicken thighs and other cheap cuts of meat between 5 and 7 hours. Inner ceramic pot can go straight into oven as a casserole dish or on to table. No auto setting like the earlier model (which switched from high to low automatically after fixed time) but a new feature is a keep warm setting which is very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:links
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not the most expensive but does the job just as well,
works very well
Pleased I bought it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Love to use it at home and when away in our caravan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is our first slow cooker.
The cooker is fabulous.
Easy to use
Easy to clean .
And it's enough for 2. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great kitchen item, now couldn't live without it. Easy to clean and maintain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect, Just what I needed !
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker is a decent size, good for family meals or preparing tea and leftovers for the next day! Only done a few meals so far but they've all been perfect. Looking forward to using more often because it's so convenient having tea ready when I'm home. I also like the keep warm function for when I'm not quiet ready! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville slow cooker
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My cooker does a splendid job with casseroles and also make a delicious rice pudding , as good as one mad win an Aga "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissie
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have to say I am thoroughly delighted with my slow cooker, apart from cooking extremely well it was a great price too. It is a pleasure to wash up after use, it looks good, I can't fault it. I give this slow cooker 5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted13 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend good product thanks argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hengoed, Hengoed, Caerphilly CF82, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Money well spent
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Frinton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well done Argos good item. Well pleased and hubby is. His meals taste better lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use of Brevile Slow Cooker
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent producy. Used it three time so far with perfeect results. Did a Fish Stew, Chicken and Sausage Caserole and Beef Hot Hot.
The only problem is with cook books, they do not say the quantities for different size slow cookers. I put too much in the carserole and it nearly boiled over.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and does the job great, 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good make very pleased a present for my daughter she is over the moon withit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little slow cooker perfect for small family. We are happy with our purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>