Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>210 watts. </li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011773031752. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 587 reviews
5 Stars
450
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
568 of 58797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the price
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Leeath
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to use. 3 useful settings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I breville slow cooker.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Harveynick
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good piece of kitchen based equipment and first time use wasa doddle and enclosed recipe booklet is very informative. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lovescooking
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and not too big.tried some of the meals in the cook book , all were delicious and easily adapted. Would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for couple or small family
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Millymolly
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size, not too big so fits into cupboard and doesn't take up too much room. Fits a whole chicken or all in one meal for two people. I wanted one for a couple but big enough to cook a joint as well and this does the job. A bargain price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bristol
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nephews first home simply because I have one n love it!! Not only great for casseroles etc but a joint of beef is mouthwatering delicious cooked in this! Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooks really well
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lippy
From:Oldbury
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill brill brill what more can I say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good, ideal for two people
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item as a present so it hasn't been used as yet but it's ideal for what I wanted and the price was good. It's the right size for two people and the pot can be easily washed. Very pleased with the look of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY HAPPY
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah74
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size for 2 -6 people, very easy to use & clean & not too big to store and handle.
Fabulous, VERY happy with our purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Slow Cooker that cooks too fast
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Miffed
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This slow cooker looks good and looks the part. However it does not work as other units I have had. It has three heat settings Low, Hot and Warm. If you leave it on the hot setting it boils away quite madly and on the Low setting it still cooks much too fast.. You can't just turn it on to cook and then go out or go to work etc. which is the idea behind the design, as the unit needs to be regularly checked to ensure the food does not dry out. I would not recommend it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville slow cooker
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Reg
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product,would highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says on the box
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tedwards
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very simple well designed slow cooker, that does what it was designed to do with little fuss. These are very simple and very effective slow cookers at a good price. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Loving using this slow cooker. Like that it has different settings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sinead
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love this slow cooker! Great price, so easy to use. We've never had a slow cooker before so I suppose we've nothing to compare it to but we've made some fabulous food so far, so I would highly recommend. I even bought one for my friend I am so impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slow cooker
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Feisty47
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant love cooking in this so easy to use looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice slow cooker.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nanobeach
From:Suffolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice slow cooker at a reasonable price. Oval shape makes it easier to pour contents and put items in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BREVILLE SLOW COOKER
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leigh27
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with product easy to use fits well in my kitchen. Done my first recipe on weekend beef curry very yummy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shakespeare county
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for occasional use so did not want a complicated one. The features are nice and simple to use, with a useful light indicating it is working! The outer metal cover does get hot (I noted that from another review before I bought it) so care needs to be taken when in use. Used it a few times and happy with it so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slow cooker
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hereford
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The size of this slow cooker is ideal for two persons. Makes enough for two meals, so we can eat one and freeze one. I've been wanting one for ages, but because of space have been put off, but this is not too big or not too small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville slow cooker
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By b
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use put the food in turn it on and off you go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>