Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>180 watts. </li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011773031752. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(751 reviews) 704
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 751 reviews
5 Stars
579
4 Stars
147
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
727 of 75197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 68 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville slow cooker
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My cooker does a splendid job with casseroles and also make a delicious rice pudding , as good as one mad win an Aga "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissie
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have to say I am thoroughly delighted with my slow cooker, apart from cooking extremely well it was a great price too. It is a pleasure to wash up after use, it looks good, I can't fault it. I give this slow cooker 5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted13 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend good product thanks argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hengoed, Hengoed, Caerphilly CF82, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Money well spent
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Frinton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well done Argos good item. Well pleased and hubby is. His meals taste better lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use of Brevile Slow Cooker
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent producy. Used it three time so far with perfeect results. Did a Fish Stew, Chicken and Sausage Caserole and Beef Hot Hot.
The only problem is with cook books, they do not say the quantities for different size slow cookers. I put too much in the carserole and it nearly boiled over.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and does the job great, 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good make very pleased a present for my daughter she is over the moon withit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little slow cooker perfect for small family. We are happy with our purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't be without it
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as I managed to crack my last one. Replaced it like for like as I am so pleased with my little electric wife (as my brother would say!). I use it predominantly to cook joints of pork and whole chickens (large enough for a 2kg chicken). I always line it with foil to protect the meat from the sides but it also makes it a lot easier to take the meat out as it just falls apart perfectly after 6/8 hours of cooking on a low setting. I can't believe not every household has one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good plenty big enough
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet, Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product cooks lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a great price
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price and did the job perfectly! Only complaint was that some liquid spilled over the ceramic pot and into the main bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breville slow cook
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the money A+++++++++++++++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very easy to use, and very easy to clean and put away after using it, it also comes with a few recipies so you can start cooking lovely meals straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use.easy to store in a cupboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this at sale price and was not disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SouthYorkshiredf
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was good quality and as described. All aspects of the pick service was excellent,fast and efficient and literally took minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, does what you would expect, nothing complicated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
review of breville itp136 3.5 l slow cooker
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 1 asked my daughter to buy this for use when I want to keep food hot for the Sabbath . I was worried it was a bit small but I cooked a pot roast with vegetables around and the meal was yummy and fed plenty of people.
thank you
r klein "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>