Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours.</p><ul><li>210 watts.</li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011773031752.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 520 reviews
5 Stars
399
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
503 of 52097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 62 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is very straight forward to use.
Posted31 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris47
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice and easy to use. Being able to take the ceramic dish out for washing up makes life easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makes really tasty soup
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kazz
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have only used twice so far but very impressed. I have made soup for years but this was the tastiest yet. And the beef in the stew I made was very tender. Would highly recommend this product. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Skelly39
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this is a good slow cooker. Its features are basic but the instructions are clear and concise and I have used this several times. The 'keep warm' setting means when my family come in at various stages in the evening the last portion is still as good as the first.
I cook for a family of five in it and its just big enough but they are average portions not hearty ones!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
replacement slow cooker
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mojo
From:chorley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"ive only used it once the reason why I bought it was through a friend as I was moaning about the slow cooker I bought from Tesco was great other than it leaves a burning line where the water has finished and I have to scrape it of with a knife she said she had a breville and has never done that. as I say ive used it once and yes there was a line but I could just rub it with a scourer I will have to see what happens next time but much lighter than the Tesco one and smaller so that's good for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Breville Slow Cooker
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Crunchienutz
From:East Devon UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift, performance as yet unknown"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Convenient and easy to use. Even cooking temperature gives great results. Longer handles would make carrying the pot easier when using oven gloves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Chesterfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this in the sale & it is fantastic. Looks great on the kitchen counter & doesn't take up too much space. Easy to clean, easy to use, just pop your ingredients in & turn it on the heat setting you require & let it do it's business. Looking forward to the weather getting colder & trying out more soups & stews."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good looking, does the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It looks great on my counter (I just leave it there). It does its job well and can contain quite a bit. Exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow Cooker
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ice
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What a beauty,got it cheaper than I thought and does the job so well. Put all the ingredients in switch to low power and out the door we go and in we come to a meal.What more could we ask for, so cheap we had the cover all so.
If you're looking for a slow cooker, don't spend a fortune on it.
3.5L is plenty for soups and stews and it's so easy to clean as well,I would certainly recomend this product and the Heanor store for products and helpfullness.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Cheshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Not used one before, so was impressed with what they can do.Makes a difference in winter months especially when you want to make stews etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely slow cooker
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma j
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent slow cooker brought this in replace of one that broke would buy another x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By maryjay
Age:45 to 54
"very good performance and nice design better suited for a smaller family or couple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Looby
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as we needed a bigger slow cooker and also needed one with a keep warm function which my old one didnt have. Used 6 times now and it performs really well. The keep warm is brilliant as my husband does shifts so he can eat his when he gets home. Stylish too. Easy to clean. Would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daptaylor
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I upgraded to this one as we now have a 6 year old who can't get enough of slow cooked beef and it's perfect. It feeds 3 with ease and could probably feed 6.
Easy instructions, recipie book and I got it for less than half price so 5*."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cook 2nd class
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The cooker works well and looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville Slow Cooker
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I can recommend this product to other shoppers. I am thrilled with my purchase and don't know how I managed without it. It cooks food well and even on the low setting my stews are cooked in 4 to 5 hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel 1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice, simple and easy to use. Plenty big enough for 4 people plus. Easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly!!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linzi
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not stopped using mine from when purchased. Perfect meals with ideal cooking settings. This is great for anyone working full time & wants a meal prepared waiting on coming home from work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think this is a very good prouct
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonja
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We have had other slow cookers that wer not up to the job but this one has sufficient power to do the job it is required to do and I ma very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a fantastic buy, price etc
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By double blank
From:doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"had the the larger one years, finaly out cooked its self , so got the smaller one , now only two of us , I don't think there is any thing I haven't done or tried in it ,the dishes are endless , wouldn't be with out one 5***** all the way , would recommend to any one ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>