Top-rated product

Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>The Breville ITP136 3.5 litre slow cooker has three cooking functions; low, high and keep warm, and a removable ceramic bowl that can be taken straight to the table. Great for cooking stews and casseroles or tenderising meat, you can cook between four to ten hours.</p><ul><li>210 watts.</li><li>Capacity 3.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011773031752.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 536 reviews
5 Stars
413
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
519 of 53697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 62 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville slow cooker 1TP136 3.5L.
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love my breville the way it sears the meat and slow cooks
dont need the oven so much now.
Nice to come home to a Breville
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie61
From:Burntwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slow cooker
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nadine43
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. What I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jue
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing since slice bread x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first time using a slow cooker and i love it!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breville stainless steel cooker
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By karen39
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" could not fault this slow cooker, easy to use and to clean, good value price, food comes out perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bone broth!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shev
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to make bone broth for sick relative. Good size for just 1 or 2 people. takes 1 chicken carcass. Works great. very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my additional cooker
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of two of my slow cookers, i have a larger one, this one is excellent for daily use. Very handy to cook marinated chicken thighs, steaks, and curries. having a busy life and rushing around this is perfect to come home to hot cooked meals, perfect for two people or four. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rob rob Breville lTP136 3.5L slow cooker-stainless
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi great cooker,
my wife uses it every week in the winter cheap to run
can switch on before going out to work on low. make
share you leave plenty of liquid over meat and veg
dose not work with frozen veg goes like soup can
get four meals out of it.Rob
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By eebie
From:West Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" cant fault this cooker just wish now I had bought a larger one to make a big pot off soup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful kitchen accessory
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have now used our Slow Cooker several times since its purchase a few weeks ago and are very impressed with it. If we had known how useful it can be just simmering the evening meal until tender and cooked, we would certainly have purchased one before now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Larkfield, Ditton, Aylesford, Kent ME20, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent price for the slow cooker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sallington
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my slow cooker! I bought it as I'm often out all day & don't have a lot of time to cook for the family in the evening. I've only used it 3 times so far but each meal has been a great success. So far have made vegetable chilli, roast pork & beef casserole. The recipes I've made have been quick to prepare & then I've just set it & left it & come back to lovely food. I'd definitely recommend getting a slow cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly the product that I wanted.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsee
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the cooker, its ease of use and performance is excellent. It also looks good in my kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Richo
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great! Bargain as bought on sale ! Does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clever cooking
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nic
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The slow cooker is just brilliant and looks great. Recipe booklet is very informative. Cost of cooking is so much less than turning oven on. Slow cooked foods taste so much better. Win, win, win. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is very straight forward to use.
Posted31 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris47
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and easy to use. Being able to take the ceramic dish out for washing up makes life easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makes really tasty soup
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kazz
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only used twice so far but very impressed. I have made soup for years but this was the tastiest yet. And the beef in the stew I made was very tender. Would highly recommend this product. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Skelly39
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is a good slow cooker. Its features are basic but the instructions are clear and concise and I have used this several times. The 'keep warm' setting means when my family come in at various stages in the evening the last portion is still as good as the first.
I cook for a family of five in it and its just big enough but they are average portions not hearty ones!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville ITP136 3.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
replacement slow cooker
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mojo
From:chorley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" ive only used it once the reason why I bought it was through a friend as I was moaning about the slow cooker I bought from Tesco was great other than it leaves a burning line where the water has finished and I have to scrape it of with a knife she said she had a breville and has never done that. as I say ive used it once and yes there was a line but I could just rub it with a scourer I will have to see what happens next time but much lighter than the Tesco one and smaller so that's good for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>