Top-rated product

Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.

<p>Pleasure and health go together with this Tefal Actifry fryer which requires just 1 spoonful of oil to make 1kg of food with only 3% fat. Cook a variety of delicious meals with the AL806041 including crispy fried vegetables, chips, strips of meat and more&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1kg food capacity. </li><li>Digital timer. </li><li>Removable bowl. </li><li>Permanent odour filter. </li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer. </li><li>Size H25, W35.1, D43.1cm. </li><li>1400 watts. </li><li>EAN: 5055257316553. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 946 reviews
5 Stars
769
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
818 of 86195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
100 Questions | 204 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Review 1 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really quick clean & healthier than a chip pan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Oven chips much better in the actifry, haven't made own chips yet, bought so don't have to use oven just for chips, cheaper and cooler in the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as my partner hates oven chips and it was worth every penny. It is very large but does exactly what it claims to do. Chips are really nice and crispy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use. Easy to clean. No mess.
I'm following slimming world diet and using this made it easier to calculate syn value of food. I recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For ease of use I would recommend to anyone make your own chips healthy for the first and certainly not last time !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Actifry
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was our second actifry as our previous one which we owned for 4 years had given up on us. So we immediately replaced with a new one. Makes cooking easier and a lot safer than a lard filled chip pan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very simple instructions to use
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use, no mess afterwards, easy to keep clean, I would definatly
Recommend, I actually like them that much I have two, one for home the other to use in a caravan which is really handy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has great features
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use , would recommend it, I had one of these before, and sadly it broke down , so found I could not be with out one , so ordered another one and very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product healthy and quick
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at a great price , healthy and quick would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best low fat chips ever
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money. Fantastic machine , cooks chips to perfection using minimal oil . Very healthy . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disapointed
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Even thought I have brought another one of things actifyers. I'm very disappointed in the fact that this is the third one that I have had to buy., in the passed 41/2 years due to them only lasting just over the year, witch I find not very good value for the money. As I find them reather expensive. There is only my wife and myself. So feel that it never gets over filled or used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The healthy cooking
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have had one of these for the last seven years but unfortunately the upper plastic became brittle and fell apart. We purchased one to replace this as it is part of our overall cooking. great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fryer
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great fryer and really easy to use at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my 2nd Actifry, I bought my 1st one approx 5 years ago and absolutely love it. I wouldn't be without one now and when my old one needed replacing I had no doubts about getting another. It's my most used kitchen appliance ever. As well as doing lovely healthy chips it's great for stir frys too and roast potatoes, sauté potatoes etc.. This time when purchasing there was also a small recipe booklet with other ideas for use of the Actifry so I will be giving those a try too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so easy to use
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does great chips, as a family of chip lovers it is never off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product inner blade poor
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The inner blade brakes up waffles and onion rings , fish fingers. Chips are ok. We have not tried other food yet , so Unknown . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It performs well and helps with a healthier diet
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great addition to the kitchen. I am enjoying finding more recipes that I can use it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to clean - great
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just practicing at the moment, but enjoying the results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tefal actifry
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Sorry to say I didn't like the actifry there was a terrible smell of plastic when using the actifry and the chips took 40 minutes to cook and did not look anything like the picture on the box and tasted not very nice I was looking forwards to healthy chips brought the actifry back and got a refund . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
actafry
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for chips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 Next >>>