Top-rated product

Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.

<p>Pleasure and health go together with this Tefal Actifry fryer which requires just 1 spoonful of oil to make 1kg of food with only 3% fat. Cook a variety of delicious meals with the AL806041 including crispy fried vegetables, chips, strips of meat and more&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1kg food capacity. </li><li>Digital timer. </li><li>Removable bowl. </li><li>Permanent odour filter. </li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer. </li><li>Size H25, W35.1, D43.1cm. </li><li>1400 watts. </li><li>EAN: 5055257316553. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.699 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 909 reviews
5 Stars
741
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
13
1 Star
20
785 of 82495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
100 Questions | 204 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Review 1 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so easy to use and helps with a healthier lifestyle. Cooks food beautifully and uses hardly any oil. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Frier
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing like everybody says 45 mins and chips still not cooked "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We absolutely love our actifry so easy to use and makes delicious chips! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Actfry
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great versatile fryer recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry tefal fryer
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is our second more up to date better to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for pretty much anything
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this, it's not as quick as a deep fat fryer but if you're used to cooking fresh food then prep or cooking time isn't much of a big deal. I use it for so many things and feeling the benefit from using/ eating less oil fried foods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good product but takes longer than I expected but makes good chips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and easy to use has good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acti fryer
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product and great service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Actifryer
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is our second Actifry. Our first one died after long service. We couldn't live without this piece of equipment. So had no option but buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Actifry cooks fine with very little oil. However, this is my second in a short space of time and they do not appear to be very robust. Have high hopes of this one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has good features although the machine lets out a lot of air which makes the fryer so hot that it could turn off "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best product, I would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best thing I have bought, don't know why I haven't
got one sooner. Would defently recommed this to my friends and family
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grea job, love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tefal Actifry
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this after seeing my daughter with one, I thought they were only for chips. I have only used it 3 times as it is only 2 weeks old, I have done baby new potatoes twice and chunks of sweet potato, however I am looking forward to doing a chicken Korma in it as I found lots of recipes on the Tefal website. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tefal actifry fryer
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a brilliant buy, would recommend it to everyone, easily to use and cleaning the item is so simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry review
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was not sure what to expect, but took the gamble and pleased I did.
It's easy to use and very easy to clean.
I have cooked homemade chips, frozen chips, chicken wings, roasted veg, crispy potatoes and onion rings so far and it has all been lovely.
Yes Inrecommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's very good easy for kids to use
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London i
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Though the oil measurement spoon wasn't in but I saw it on the picture,but I haven't have time to go to shop to complain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teal Actifry
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanley Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>