Top-rated product

Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.

<p>Pleasure and health go together with this Tefal Actifry fryer which requires just 1 spoonful of oil to make 1kg of food with only 3% fat. Cook a variety of delicious meals with the AL806041 including crispy fried vegetables, chips, strips of meat and more&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1kg food capacity. </li><li>Digital timer. </li><li>Removable bowl. </li><li>Permanent odour filter. </li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer. </li><li>Size H25, W35.1, D43.1cm. </li><li>1400 watts. </li><li>EAN: 5055257316553. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 802 reviews
5 Stars
651
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
10
1 Star
20
681 of 71795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
98 Questions | 200 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Review 1 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great and Simple
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kif
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product of quality, do a good job. The only thing is the hole in the bucket which prevent from doing proper stir fry.... outside of this, really works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kenny
From:Scoland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish this product came out years ago myself and wife use it all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Franny
From:Hulme, Manchester, Manchester M15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really good to use so quick to cook I like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal ActiFry-white
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kitty
From:Co. Galway, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. Easy to use, wipe clean, no odour after cooking, and above all a very healthy option for grease free cooking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry fryer
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dhbirdie
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product even for the entry level product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This works
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By harvo
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used it twice, have to say it makes fantastic chips and with half a spoon of oil (spoon comes with fryer). Not tried other foods yet, but if it works with chips it should with other foods. Doesn't smell the house out with oil as others have in the past, easy to clean and simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dodgy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One teaspoon of oil is all you need for great chips. Really simple to use and to clean. Ordered on Friday to collect Saturday. Really easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pop's
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, does everything required for healthy eating, you can cook so many different meals in the Actifryer you can throw away any other fryer you have, it's also very easy to clean and it's not to bulky to fit in your cupboard, would give a 5* rating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best products I have bought in years,
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Seslfc
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would do a bit of cooking for my family and am now teaching my son a few things, this product can allow us to cook simple,clean,tasty and healthy meals. No more deep fat fryer actifry is the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By susie2
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant machine. So versatile safe and easy to use. Even my 20 year old grandson has used it with out leaving the kitchen looking like a hurricane has hit it. Have all ready recommend it to friend's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Suli
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The versatility of the Actifry Fryer makes cooking much easier. No need for checking or stirring, good results every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good all round fryer
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clean chips taste and no grease "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By janed969
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product as described - excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our second
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nigly
From:Leigh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is by far the best make n model for the price and features.this is our second purchase.the first was used every day,this is the slightly improved model to our first.makes lovely chips and roast potatoes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By faheem
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, a must have. easy to use and extremely useful. not to mention economical and most importantly a healthy option to frying food as it only uses a tea spoon of cooking oil. i would recommend it to all, specially families with children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
French rubbish
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:lytham st annes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" had this for a week used different spuds the chips were very poor ,very noisy ,over hyped french rubbish waste of time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a wonderful little gadget
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By NanaDee
From:Aylesbury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the Actfry to be an easy appliance to use and clean.. Now I don't have to bend down to take dishes in and out of the oven., I can do most of my cooking on the kitchen counter. Should have got one ages ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is my 3rd always runs out of warrenty just w
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wangelawest
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Stops working after 13months "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DreaperG
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant machine would highly recommend great food and the much healthier option "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never thought I would ever prefer chips not done in lard but these were excellent . Timer on which is great you don't have to watch them . Done roast potatoes as well. Best product if you love chips as now they are a lot healthier . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>