Top-rated product

Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.

<p>Pleasure and health go together with this Tefal Actifry fryer which requires just 1 spoonful of oil to make 1kg of food with only 3% fat. Cook a variety of delicious meals with the AL806041 including crispy fried vegetables, chips, strips of meat and more! </p><ul><li>1kg food capacity.</li><li>Digital timer.</li><li>Removable bowl.</li><li>Permanent and odour filter.</li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer.</li><li>Size H25, W35.1, D43.1cm.</li><li>1400 watts.</li><li>EAN: 5055257316553.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 746 reviews
5 Stars
607
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
18
628 of 66195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
96 Questions | 198 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Review 1 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fluffyluds
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this product!!! Can't believe I was ever without one... Making everything in it and just love the healthy chips!!! Great alternative to the deep fat fryer!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz61
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like that I can use this product to fry things and the kitchen is not full of steam "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary 51
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased with it. Friends kept telling me how good they were ! I should have listened and bought one sooner. Very easy and clean to use. Wash easy and no fatty smell! Much less fattening also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I live in open plan house. It was too noisy. Item returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best chips
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Seve
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packet. Great chips with only a small spoonful of oil "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alley
From:Southend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item. So wish I had purchased one ages ago ..So easy to get good cooking results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mcshaney
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good product, However the Lid shouldn't be able to be Closed with the Spoon Attached to the top of the inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hh
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful for everything down to just a few chips! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes excellent chips
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By moraybear
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After 4 years, my last Actifry stopped working and I bought a cheaper Von Chef machine that was supposed to make excellent chips and be more versatile than the Actifry. I regretted my decision almost from the first time I used the Von Chef and ordered this new Actifry and I am delighted with it. Cooks tofu and aubergines too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie58
From:Mountsorrel, Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second actifrythat I have purchased
And I am very pleased with it we use it two or three
Times a week great product .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glyn
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this item to cook food healthily. This is what it does. So far we have cooked chips and chicken in it and we have been happy with the results. It does take quite a while to cook things but the end result is worth it. Don't expect the chips to be as nice as ones cooked in a deep fat fryer but the chips are really tasty. It's easy to use and easy to clean. Overall we are very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Actifry
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:Biggin hilll, kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great, healthy way to cook "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifryer Review
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LB2015
From:Brierley Hill
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for the mother in law for Christmas, she absolutely loves it. It's easy and the food tastes great. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
when the chips are down
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Thunderbum
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are delighted with this fryer that frys home-made chips without the mess and hassle of using the deep oil method. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White ActiFryer - Great product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chattie
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful cooking with low fat. Good for stir fries, wedges, fries. Oven fries need no additional oil and crisp up nicely. Quick cooking and it is easy to clean. For even cooking open regularly and stir food. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the chips from here. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal Actifry
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By minime
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant fryer. No mess of fat like with a deep fryer. Makes good chips would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ED.
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thought about this item for a long while eventually took the plunge because the price was right. Happy I did. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nicki
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my acti fry chips are amazing and you can do an amazing fried rice in it. Very worth buying amazingly easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
actifry
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By malcolm
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does everything it says it will, provides healthier ways of
frying food with little fat, quick and easy to use,
would certainly recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>