Top-rated product

Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.

<p>Pleasure and health go together with this Tefal Actifry fryer which requires just 1 spoonful of oil to make 1kg of food with only 3% fat. Cook a variety of delicious meals with the AL806041 including crispy fried vegetables, chips, strips of meat and more&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1kg food capacity. </li><li>Digital timer. </li><li>Removable bowl. </li><li>Permanent odour filter. </li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer. </li><li>Size H25, W35.1, D43.1cm. </li><li>1400 watts. </li><li>EAN: 5055257316553. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 814 reviews
5 Stars
662
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
10
1 Star
20
693 of 72995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
98 Questions | 200 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Review 1 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Don't use liquids!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product says unsuitable for recipes that include liquids, but then includes one that involves adding 500ml of stock in the suggested recipes...
Great for chips.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the best
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" no one should be with out a Actifryer .there is no smell around the house while its cooking and they very healthy I wouldn't be with one .so easy to use .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chips are really tasty
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and great results very time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regal Actifry
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace my old phone one that I used nearly every day. One of the best cooking items I've ever bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
actifry
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and clean, uses very little oil as stated and the results are great. It looks good and fits well on our kitchen work surface. So far we've used it for a variety of meals and not been disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fryer
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" done chips, chicken ,roast potatoes so far.
good and crispy, saves money on oil too.
The fryer sits well on worktop, and looks right in white.
Takes a little longer than chip pan but results worth the wait.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall fantastic product
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dukinfield, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a large family this product has been fantastic for us to use within our
Home would definitely recommend to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chip off the old block!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horwich, Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All my friends at slimming world have been raving about this.
My sister in law treated me to one for my Birthday and it's the best thing I've ever received.
It makes perfect chips, which as a slimmer you think you will have to miss out on!!! Not with this. Low syn or even syn free chips sounds great to me!!! Perfect roast potatoes too.
I tell everyone about it and love it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is easy to use
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is easy to use and has a lot of uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth the money
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Glad I bought this product cooks lovely food nice and healthy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love it. Don't know how iv managed this long without one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just love my actifry highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great and Simple
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product of quality, do a good job. The only thing is the hole in the bucket which prevent from doing proper stir fry.... outside of this, really works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scoland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish this product came out years ago myself and wife use it all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hulme, Manchester, Manchester M15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really good to use so quick to cook I like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal ActiFry-white
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Galway, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. Easy to use, wipe clean, no odour after cooking, and above all a very healthy option for grease free cooking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry fryer
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product even for the entry level product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This works
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used it twice, have to say it makes fantastic chips and with half a spoon of oil (spoon comes with fryer). Not tried other foods yet, but if it works with chips it should with other foods. Doesn't smell the house out with oil as others have in the past, easy to clean and simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One teaspoon of oil is all you need for great chips. Really simple to use and to clean. Ordered on Friday to collect Saturday. Really easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, does everything required for healthy eating, you can cook so many different meals in the Actifryer you can throw away any other fryer you have, it's also very easy to clean and it's not to bulky to fit in your cupboard, would give a 5* rating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>