Top-rated product

Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.

<p>Pleasure and health go together with this Tefal Actifry fryer which requires just 1 spoonful of oil to make 1kg of food with only 3% fat. Cook a variety of delicious meals with the AL806041 including crispy fried vegetables, chips, strips of meat and more! </p><ul><li>1kg food capacity.</li><li>Digital timer.</li><li>Removable bowl.</li><li>Permanent and odour filter.</li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer.</li><li>Size H25, W35.1, D43.1cm.</li><li>1400 watts.</li><li>EAN: 5055257316553.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 758 reviews
5 Stars
618
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
18
640 of 67395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
95 Questions | 195 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Review 1 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally21
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wouldn't be without it,fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By John2
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product lives up to its promise.vrey pleased with ease of use,no smells and tasty food. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !!!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Lichfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this most days since buying it If not for chips for vegetables. Everything cooks so well in no time at all with no mess or hassle. Kids assure me the chips are the best they've ever had !!!! Top purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Irem
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to use and cooks well. Quiet and efficient and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent addition to the kitchen
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am not generally a fan of kitchen gadgets, but this product is excellent. The food produced is healthy and perfectly cooked. It is very easy to clean, just a wipe around and the paddle is easy to remove and wash. The retractable handle feels somewhat flimsy but has caused no problem. Definitely recommend.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tommo46
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features and does exactly what it supposed to do and much more. The chips are delicious much better than oven chips.Also purchased a Pressure Pro from Argos but was disappointed that I could only get it on line ,but am not disappointed on its performance that was also a very good buy.Both appliances are excellent and wish i had purchased them earlier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chips and stir fry
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Davro
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes great chips and have had a few very nice stir fries, very easy to use and nice that it is a lot healthier due to the very little amount of cooking oil used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best kitchen appliance i ever purchased
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By elliemac
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and easy to use, don't know how I've coped without it all these years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mcgregor
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only used this so far to make frozen chips, i have made a portion big enough for 2 people and was only 20 mins! quite impressed so far. just start it when im putting something in the oven so its not too long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is our second purchase having used the other for several years it gave up - a product not to be without!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Zabz
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mere fact you can fry in a spoonful of oil is impressive. I Just set the timer and the chicken fries to perfection.
One downside, although am not sure if it's my product , or that's how it should be, but the unit does not appear to shut properly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fluffyluds
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this product!!! Can't believe I was ever without one... Making everything in it and just love the healthy chips!!! Great alternative to the deep fat fryer!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz61
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like that I can use this product to fry things and the kitchen is not full of steam "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary 51
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased with it. Friends kept telling me how good they were ! I should have listened and bought one sooner. Very easy and clean to use. Wash easy and no fatty smell! Much less fattening also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I live in open plan house. It was too noisy. Item returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best chips
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Seve
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packet. Great chips with only a small spoonful of oil "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actifry
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alley
From:Southend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item. So wish I had purchased one ages ago ..So easy to get good cooking results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mcshaney
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good product, However the Lid shouldn't be able to be Closed with the Spoon Attached to the top of the inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal AL806041 ActiFry Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hh
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful for everything down to just a few chips! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>