Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.

Silver and white. 4 litre non-stick aluminium bowl. 9 programmes - shallow fry, steam, slow cooker, quick stew, rice/pasta cooker, boil, bake, reheat, keep warm. Digital timer. 24 hour programmable timer. Cool touch. Cakes can be cooked on the bake program. Includes: spatula, serving spoon, measuring cup, steam plate and full colour recipe book. Non-stick aluminium bowl. Dishwasher safe bowl. 4 litre capacity serves minimum 4 portions. Non slip feet. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
0 of 10%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
intellichef
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By william
From:CLACTON ON SEA .ESSEX
" I FOUND THAT THE TEMPERATURE WAS NOT HIGH ENOUGH ON THE SLOW COOK AND ON THE STEW PROGRAMME .I HAD A STEW IN FOR TEN HOURS AND IT STILL WAS NOT DONE ALL I FIND IT ANY GOOD FOR IS FOR DOING A FEW CHIPS AND ITS NOT TO BAD ON THE BOIL PROGRAMME BUT FOR ANY THING ELSE BETTER FORGET IT BUT ARGOS PRICE IS VERY GOOD THIRTY FOUR POUNDS CHEAPER THAN MY LOCAL SHOPS "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One minor improvement needed
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By S
From:Lancs
" Great product, but more recipes would be helpful. The only improvement I can think about that the timer can be changed only in the clockwise direction (e.g going from 25 minutes to 20 minutes passes 60 minutes on its way) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Joann
From:West Midlands
" This is seriously an excellent piece of equipment. I bought it as a backup if my cooker ever failed and ever since I purchased my intellichef, I've found myself using it more than my cooker! I have baked, slow cooked, steamed, boiled and cooked rice in it. An excellent price, the bowl you cook in is big enough for family meals. I absolutely love this product. One of my favourite kitchen appliances so far. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Grahame
From:Worthing
" Nice product and does what it says. Cooks a nice stew ,however, in my opinion a little pricey for what it does "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
intellichef multi cooker
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:essex
" Very pleased with the cooker does what it says and is compact enough to store in a kitchen cupboard leaving work tops clear.One cooker instead of several items "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Geetika
From:UK
" It is super cool. I really liked it. I have been trying the recipes and the food is amazing. The rice is well cooked too! I would highly recommend to get this rather thn the cheaper slow cookers. This has got lot of benefits.. 9in1. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!!
Posted19 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Yorkshire lad
From:West Yorkshire
" Compact, easy to use, cooks thing perfect, saves having to heat a full oven for cooking..
Nowt else to say reallly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards Intellichef 9 in 1 Multi Cooker.
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By bungle
From:oxford
" really good price and really good piece of equipment.
Very useful if you have very little space in your house or flat or if you are not that great at cooking.
It can steam and boil and fry also being able to do pasta and rice in it and slow cooking fantastic i use it every day "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.