Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value White Electric Knife.

White. 120 watts. Includes standard blades and frozen food blades. Self-sharpening stainless steel blades. Safety on-off switch. Finger protection. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Review 1 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:North Lanarkshire
" Excellent value for money and great quality. So easy to use and clean. Would recommend it to anyone. Well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Oxfordshire
" Great value for money and works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good value for money
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:armagh
" good gadget you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos value white electric knife
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:Northumberland
" This was purchased to replace a 24 year old knife. So far it has exceeded expectations. I didn't expect it to be so good with it being less than £5. It cuts bread perfectly! I bought two of these knives, my daughter in law is also very pleased with hers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Value White Electric Knife
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Bristol
" Perfect! Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Auds
From:Hampshire
" Excellent value for money !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to use
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By jules
From:herts
" bought this knife to carve meat joints and is so easy to use and meat slices nice easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Norfolk
" Just wanted a knife to cut through homemade bread from our breadmaker. This knife does the job perfectly. It is excellent value for money and cuts neat even slices. I am very pleased with our purchase and have already recommended it to my mother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
argos value electric knife
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Bizquits
From:Hampshire
" easy to work with. value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By suggy
From:West Yorkshire
" it is very reasonably priced and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst Purchase Ever
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By tsk
From:edinburgh
" useless.. It couldn't able to cut chicken bones.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money.
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By chloe
From:cornwall
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By misty
From:hertfordshire
" excellent little knife, works very well.
nice and easy to use, cuts joints,bread anything in neat straight slices. excellent value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Puterz
From:Herts
" Cheap as Chips. Does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electric carver
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Derbyshire
" Everyone should have one. What value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great knife
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By carole
From:Birmingham
" This is an excellent purchase, nice and quiet and very efficient. Very easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Knife
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Esther
From:Berkshire
" A work colleague had a sandwich made from a fresh tiger loaf.
I said to her that when I cut my fresh loaf it would end up in doorsteps - thin at the top and thick at the bottom.
She told me she used her electric bread knife to cut the loaf - the slices were perfect and equal.
I now own an electric bread knife, I slice everything from bread to roasted meat
I also let my two children cut their own bread
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By bubbles
From:bedfordshire
" This is a very good product & simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Dionne
From:co.antrim
" Not a great knife at all, very difficult to cut with, blades not sharp at all "
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value White Electric Knife.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elecric knife asdas range
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By emma
From:hinckley
" it very easy to use gd qulity "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>