Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters. </p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts.</li><li>5 speed settings.</li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 0.73kg.</li><li>EAN: 4219529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.437 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 986 reviews
5 Stars
607
4 Stars
287
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
16
1 Star
34
838 of 90093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kleep7
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what you need. Don't need to spend anymore"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value mixer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gena
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it's a very basic product but really meets my needs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a cheap option just till I could afford something a bit better to make a simple cake. It was just perfect. It was easy to use, clean and pack up. I've used it a couple of times already and haven't needed to fork out for a 'better' one yet!!! Very satisfied!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't go wrong for a fiver
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By deeky
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it's supposed to do - which is save me from getting an aching arm when mixing cake mix.
No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand mixer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirst
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product using a gift card and would recommend it any one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does what it says
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This does what it says
good price
would recommend until you want to buy a more expensive one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Janeyd
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Couldn't believe price- emergency purchase for party preparation after usual mixer failed. Have only used 3 times but so impressed with speed and performance. A great little buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tuppence
From:preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well we bought this just to mix up some eggs but it's been used for cakes etc.
It's a great little mixer
Why spend a fortune when this does the same"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent utensil easy to use
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By cliff 43
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i found that having arthritis in my hands mixing was a chore but now i can mix without any problems and very happy at the price it is very good value for the money i paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy_Lou2112
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money. As far as I can see, this has the same features as the more expensive brands but works just as well and at only a fraction of the price, you cant go wrong! Definitely recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand mixer.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant product and fantastic value for money :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shalu guhan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Worth getting this handy mixer.. Does a great job.. Prepared chocolate mousse cake on my husband birthday.. He loved it.. Definitely would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suze
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does what it says! reasonable price slowest speed still a bit fast compared to my last machine but still a good machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth buying
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By hillyw
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I unfortunately broke my hand mixer which I'd had for years and loved - also a cheap one and needed a replacement. Like this one, but preferred the beaters on the other and also other had dough hooks - was happy that the old beaters and hooks fit on this one so all is good. Well worth buying and don't waste money on more expensive hand mixer - this does a great job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By VeeVal92
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a bargain and works really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Hand Mixer at a Great Price
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This smart little hand mixer is great....it is easy to attach/detach whisks and has 5 speeds. It is faster than my previous one and as a result my cakes turned out much fluffier. I would recommend this product to friends and family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value range Electric hand mixer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cootje
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a Jolly handy standby for mixing light weight items ie. cream, eggs making custard etc,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By foodwhiskerer
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great whisk, light and easy to hold.
Great variety of speeds available and easy to clean.
Overall I am really pleased with this product and would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
args value range electric hand mixer in white
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By harry
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought said mixer used it about 10 times mixer blades became stuck together, took it back and was given a new mixer,cant fault argos for service thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By F
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"This product is great value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next >>>