Top-rated product

Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>Whizz. Whisk. Beat. Treat. This power hand mixer from our simple Value range will take the hard work out of baking. This 150 watt electric hand mixer has one pair of dishwasher safe beaters and 5 speeds for easy control mixing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts. </li><li>5 speed settings. </li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters, . </li><li>Weight 0.73kg. </li><li>EAN: 4219529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.465 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(1566 reviews) 1443
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,566 reviews
5 Stars
961
4 Stars
481
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
22
1 Star
43
1,399 of 1,48095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barrow-in-furness
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very gooooooood "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great beater!
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kennington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this online to make buttercream frosting. Purchasing to picking it up to using it took less than an hour. It has 5 speeds and is very effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mister looks fab
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just love my new mixer,as looks fabulous,it is working very well and fits in my tiny kitchen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This electric hand mixer is amazing value for money. I would recommend it to anyone who requires a simple mixer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mixer.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mixer when my old one broke. The value was great....I am so glad I did because it is so much better than my previous one which was much more expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as described, simple and value mixer
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does exactly what it needs to. Mixes well and quickly. Don't be fooled by the many speed options though, they all seem the same to me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected for the price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little item.. much better than I expected for such a little price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, but does what it needs to
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great cheap hand whisk. Five different speed settings. A great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Affordable Mixer
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No complaints so far. Affordable, easy to use mixer. I am satisfied with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as good as an expensive one.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for student kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The mixer that is really compact
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted to make a batch of cakes, I usually make one by hand. Had a quick look on Argos,simple mixer £4.95. Ordered and popped down to Argos in Home base to collect. Added all of half an hour to my batch bake and did exactly what I expected,if anything could have done with a slightly slower speed initially,but that's being very picky. All packed back in small box ready for next time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple value hand mixer
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money, not too bulky does what you want it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Classical mixture. Does what it should and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The whisker is good enough to get the job done
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's nothing spectacular but it will get the job dkne "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best machine i have used
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazinggg!!!. Its soo easy to use. Although its not a branded or expensive product, it still does the job like any other product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - good value for money, does the job and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" There are 5 speeds but speed 1 is so ridiculously fast, i wouldn't even dare to use the others. Messed my cake up!! Can't believe someone would design it like that. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks cute and works well
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a cute little mixer, perfect for when you want to make a quick batch of cupcakes or a cake! Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just a bit disappointed
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:croydon
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It worked well at first but then one of the whisk attachment ports broke. And I was just making a simple cake batter. Good quality but just be careful with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 73 Next >>>