Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters. </p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts.</li><li>5 speed settings.</li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 0.73kg.</li><li>EAN: 4219529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 897 reviews
5 Stars
544
4 Stars
265
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
14
1 Star
34
750 of 81192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand mixer
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Val 321
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value a bit noisier than my last one but does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love it !!
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kb
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this product after reading the reviews and I must say it has lived up to its expectations. It's small and compact , and the power of the speed is just as good as gold, never have to put it up to speed 2 so far , I even recommended it to one of my girlfriends and she absolutely loved it as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Qutuba
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I was not expected this performance. It is really good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic, cheap, effective.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nessamu
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Cheap. But not to it's detriment. It works well, mixes great which is all you expect from a hand mixer! Rather noisy though. For the price it's an all round good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mixer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bronco
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great little hand mixer fo the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value mixer !
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gj
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I actually purchased this mixer to mix some tile grout !!
and a very good job it did to. having the varying speeds was just the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little unit
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Metromedia
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Did the job it was intended for. My only concern was that I noticed some blue sparks inside the white plastic casing whist I was using it on the lowest setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jui5175
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value, works well and light enough for my 4yr old children to use when they want to help with cooking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for Money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Suebeeloo
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I can't believe what a great product this is for the money it cost. It really does do the job (although I have only used it for small kitchen jobs). Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By snowball
From:Millport, Isle of Cumbrae,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good service, good quality item, good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mixer
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweet_mammajo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great quality for such a cheap product x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value hand mixer
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tbailey
From:Lichfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this purchase. Good little piece of equipment at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By hah16507
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a replacement as my last mixer died a death and had to make a birthday cake for my son. The beaters aren't very sturdy, but it does the job perfectly fine and I've used it quite a few times since with no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value! does what it says!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By goldie
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great product for occasional bakers like me. It has five speeds and is lightweight enough. My only negative is that you can't see or feel much difference between the five speeds. The lowest seems to whizz as fast as the fastest speed,but for the price,you can't complain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a beginner.
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:LONGBRIDGE, Birmingham, West Midlands B31, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these to start learning how to bake and they serve the purpose. Find them very sturdy, and easy to dissemble for wahsing purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By B
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin... great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A hand mixer
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsEmery
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Sometimes you simply don't need more power, more settings more gadgets. sometimes you just want something that does what it's supposed to do and do it at a reasonable price. To summerise, A hand mixer that you hold in your hand and use to mix things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and easy to use - and clean!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By HenryK
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It is light, easy to use -plus it is easy to clean and most of all it is a simple tool which works well and does what is wanted of it. Ordering and collecting was easy and I am delighted with it. It has already helped me as a recently single man to make my first cakes and they were delicious if I say so myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap but good product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hermione
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm just a beginner, not a professional. so i don't want to buy an expensive electric hand mixer. this product really satisfies me, 1. easy to control and clean 2. easy to store
recommend to beginners
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Little Mixer
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ganc
From:St Helens
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money. Small enough to store away neatly, yet powerful enough to do a great job every time!
Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>