Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters. </p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts.</li><li>5 speed settings.</li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 0.73kg.</li><li>EAN: 4219529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 946 reviews
5 Stars
580
4 Stars
277
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
15
1 Star
34
799 of 86093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy enough to use and to put together, it is light weight and for the price i would say a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By abc 123
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for mixing pancakes & Yorkshire puds!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a little belter
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By senga
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"such a powerfull little mixer more than pleased with it, and so so easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little mixer. Works well and easy to use. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so great!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BuzzBizzBozz
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I've used the hand mixer a few times now to make desserts and I'm loving it. I haven't had any issues with it so hopefully stays that way. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small and Handy
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LeeTee7
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Second time buying this Argos electric hand mixer... First one stopped working, but I do use it a lot.. It's lightweight easier to handle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jue
From:Eston, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland TS6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cheap, perfect for job, would defo recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric hand mixer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Js
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value item that does what it says. For the price you can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bangtidy andrea
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very pleased and great price thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price!!!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitch
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does a good job was surprised it had so many speeds. Excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good service
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bella
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"a good price/quality rapport."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mixer
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great little mixer, does what its meant to do at a very cheap price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great things come in small packages.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sofsi
Age:18 to 24
"You would not expect such a cheap product to be working. You would be wrong. It is easy to use and works great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic and cheap
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Missyme
From:Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what it's meant to and at such a fantastic price you can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy23
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does the job, I use it daily for mixing, folding, whipping. For the price it is very good and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First one returned but overall satisfied.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rls777
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I ordered this online as I had received a £10 online voucher, when I tried the mixer it didn't work. I exchanged it for another the same day without any fuss and does the job perfectly! Ideal for baking with the children!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By red
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Can't fault this at all! It was super cheap! And works really well.. Have made sponge, Yorkshire puds and soufflé with absolute ease! Not too heavy to hold- is small enough for my 6 yr old to help, but also feels sturdy! The whisks are quite small but they pack a punch!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great job for such small and cheap appliance
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DMarcondes79
From:Lewisham, London SE13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Of course you will not try to make some heavy bread with that. Perfect for whisking eggs, preparing omelets, cakes and others. Really happy with this bargain purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My daughter bakes every week and the last one I bought lasted over two years and only gave up when the nylon cogs inside had worn down! Great value, why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lolly
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for making quick biscuits with my son very good for money works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>