Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters. </p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts.</li><li>5 speed settings.</li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 0.73kg.</li><li>EAN: 4219529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 958 reviews
5 Stars
587
4 Stars
281
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
16
1 Star
34
810 of 87293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By manders
Age:35 to 44
"Value for money. Does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Florabell
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value and works really well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gem of a hand mixer.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fenland June
From:Nr. March, Cambs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a superb mixer and at a very reasonable price. It performs better than the one it has replaced which was twice the price 4 years ago. I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindiloo
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money.
I have only used the mixer once so far and did find the blades ejection button a little difficult to use. It seems the wrong shape for the job and would have been better if it were a flat button. There also appeared to be a lot of splatter from the mixture, but, this could have been due to the shape of the bowl I was using. Despite the above, this machine still has to be excellent value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AB057
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"For what the product is and the given price it's spot on of not gives you more.
However if you're looking for something to last i wouldn't recommend this product as you can smell the electrical motor working hard.
I bought it to bake cake occasionally so it is exactly what i needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By latte
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Does the job very well. Can't complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Edwyatt
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product did everything required delighted with such good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very noisy
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this mixer because mine was approx. 20 years old but when I used it was very noisy. I gave the new mixer to my daughter and kept my quiet old one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy enough to use and to put together, it is light weight and for the price i would say a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By abc 123
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for mixing pancakes & Yorkshire puds!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little cheap mixer
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine50
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I use this mainly for making an "Eton Mess".
No problems with use, easy to clean the blades, perfect forthe limited use that I put it to
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a little belter
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By senga
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"such a powerfull little mixer more than pleased with it, and so so easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little mixer. Works well and easy to use. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value for money
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good better then some more expensive. No point in spending extra for something that does the same thing. Recommend it to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - buy with confidence !
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ker9
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Can't believe this is so cheap, expected not much for the price buy it is fab, mixes the butter for butter cream with ease, really powerful, agree with all previous positive reviews, just buy it !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so great!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BuzzBizzBozz
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I've used the hand mixer a few times now to make desserts and I'm loving it. I haven't had any issues with it so hopefully stays that way. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small and Handy
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LeeTee7
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Second time buying this Argos electric hand mixer... First one stopped working, but I do use it a lot.. It's lightweight easier to handle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jue
From:Eston, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland TS6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cheap, perfect for job, would defo recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric hand mixer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Js
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value item that does what it says. For the price you can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bangtidy andrea
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very pleased and great price thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>