Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters. </p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts.</li><li>5 speed settings.</li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 0.73kg.</li><li>EAN: 4219529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,073 reviews
5 Stars
650
4 Stars
316
3 Stars
51
2 Stars
17
1 Star
39
919 of 98793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules48
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and easy to use and store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaniii
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used this product twice and have to say it is fantastic! For the price it is good value for money. It has a number of different settings so you can vary the speed but even on a low speed it is good. I have used it for cupcake mixture and to make icing and it really does do the job. The only slight issue is it can be a little difficult to eject the mixers, maybe the button is stiff but that is a minor point. I am glad I bought it instead of the higher priced ones and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Saj
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for price and excellent performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By anoush
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This small hand electric mixer is so great and easy use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
budget hand mixer
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bren
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Don't need a hand mixer very often and so I went for the cheapest. Glad I did, this one does the job well and is a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beetlebug
From:Rochester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with mixer. It does everything I need. Great extra cover for minimal amount covered for 3 years. Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nathan
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ad
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im not Deliah in the kitchen so its perfect for as often as i use it, fed up of struggling with a hand whisk for my amazing chocolate cake. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic electric hand mixer
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very basic mixer. Maximum use of 3 minutes at a time then has to rest for 5 full minutes before you can use it again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mixer
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen27
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cant go wrong for the price
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sonya
From:Lancing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good and simple product and the mixer does the job a specially for the price you cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hand mixed
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:Larne, Larne, Larne BT40, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great electric hand mixer, very cheap and so easily cleaned. Would def recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is rubbish
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baker 59
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Awful product the whisks don't stay in and fall out mid mix!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mixer
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steffy
From:Padstow, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Speed control isn't ace but for money it does the job bought it for my daughter who likes to cook she uses it very often . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By BartD
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mixer is simple, cheap and does exactly what is made for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good basic hand mixer
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, simple dial speed. Suit even befinner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
basic
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By alexzander
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this is a very basic product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:rowley regis, west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only used once, but for the price a great little whisk why pay more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SHS
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product with good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next >>>