Top-rated product

Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>Whizz. Whisk. Beat. Treat. This power hand mixer from our simple Value range will take the hard work out of baking. This 150 watt electric hand mixer has one pair of dishwasher safe beaters and 5 speeds for easy control mixing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts. </li><li>5 speed settings. </li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters, . </li><li>Weight 0.73kg. </li><li>EAN: 4219529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(1528 reviews) 1405
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,528 reviews
5 Stars
942
4 Stars
466
3 Stars
56
2 Stars
22
1 Star
42
1,362 of 1,44294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money
works perfectly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mixer looks great and is perfect for the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this mixer. It is just as good as the more expensive models but at a much cheaper price. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my hand mixer
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love mine really easy to use I'd be lost with out it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My hand mixer tast and easy to use
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:croydon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This hand mixer fast and easy to use and all so very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant mixer for the money. Works well and has different speeds. All you need for baking cakes. Easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does the job, great for the price. Would recommend it , took the product protection for 99p as well so good for 3 years :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased, was in stock and able to collect straight away too. Excellent value for money. Very easy to use. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple hand mixer
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says. Very small (easy storage) with rather short beaters (check how deep your mixing bowl is), but finally a mixer that does not whistle at unpleasant high pitch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice mixer. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a basic hand whisk. It is a good value purchase. A little noisier than I expected, but does the job you require and has different settings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and basic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our caravan. Ideal for mashing potatoes. Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job I bought it for.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne &wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this hand mixer its light and easy to use and didn't cost a fortune. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mixer, does the job well
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did not expect too much for the great price.
However, it's brilliant.
Would recommend if your an occasional baker !!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very good and excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product a few weeks ago, and to be honest, it works amazingly. No need to splash out on a more expensive one. Loads of speed settings and so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 Next >>>