Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters and 5 speeds for easy control mixing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts. </li><li>5 speed settings. </li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters, . </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>Weight 0.73kg. </li><li>EAN: 4219529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,174 reviews
5 Stars
714
4 Stars
349
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
19
1 Star
40
1,017 of 1,08893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product, did exactly what it says and very economical "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple is good
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a lovely little machine. It's simple without all the whiz bang. So some of the fancier designs. Does what it was made for. Am very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos electric hand mixer
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very light and easy to use especially if you can't hold heavy hand mixers, the only drawback is that I can't press the button hard enough to eject the beaters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best item
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" we really enjoy making several cakes its very useful cheapest in the market value for the money.
we uploaded the cake we made with this handy mixer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and nice
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cinderford, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is small but very nice hand mixer. Perfect for occasionally usying. It has just 150W but it's good for domestic use :-) I definitely recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Hand Mixer
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mixer
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the price you pay it is fair but when it offers 5 speeds they didn't say they are all fast so not much control so dont use it for gentle mixing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No fancy features but it does exactly what it says it does. Easy to use and clean. A fantastic product given the low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand mixer
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyldesley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the first mixer I have ever used and I think it is fantastic for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money and does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and very cheerful
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Skewen, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A superbly priced electric mixer. Certainly takes the hard work out of making cakes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've mixed and whipped ingredients. I'm happy to be baking again.
It is a good value for money product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, easy and cheap
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have just what is needed to do the job and is easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and effective
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it should do, and a bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely pleased with it great value
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was way better than expected for the price a lot lighter than my old one and the speed changer easier to move will recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what its supposed to
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap & easy to use. Clear markings & controls, 3 speed settings. Whisks a little awkward to clean but I found a brush works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good value for money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was really good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for a fair price but....
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product to fair price but...
For a lower price another brand includes the dough hooks on here that no fences.
However it brings out your work well, and it is light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife ITS very happy wit Dis prodakt ,love it .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK3
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use
Well worth the price a real bargain. My kids love making cakes and found this product easy to use. A great buy thanks argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next >>>