Top-rated product

Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>Whizz. Whisk. Beat. Treat. This power hand mixer from our simple Value range will take the hard work out of baking. This 150 watt electric hand mixer has one pair of dishwasher safe beaters and 5 speeds for easy control mixing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts. </li><li>5 speed settings. </li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters, . </li><li>Weight 0.73kg. </li><li>EAN: 4219529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.466 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,490 reviews
5 Stars
920
4 Stars
450
3 Stars
56
2 Stars
22
1 Star
42
1,324 of 1,40494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" beautiful, excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needs to do and such a good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple value hand mixer
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:great britan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good mixer that fits in your hand well great little mixer for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For its price this is a brilliant little product. Easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used it twice now, the quality seems really good. Very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty little handmixer
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price, it is a superb little machine. Seems sturdy enough, easy to use and clean, and mixes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Considering I had to take the first one back as it was sparking everytime I switched the speed, the new one I got was perfectly fine and I love mine! It's great and makes a great mixture for cakes and cupcakes.
Overall I really like this product and have guaranteed mine for 3 years as I use mine a lot! I mean they're cheap enough to buy without the 3 years but if something goes wrong with it, I can just get a new one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric hand mixer
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is value for money. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price we paid, it get the job done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imee
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a great buy
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is easy to use and affordable but there is hardly any difference between speed 1 and 5. Speed 1 is too fast and not good for making cakes or cookies batter or dough as it makes a big mess. You will have to get a deep and big bowl even to make small quantities. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just brought this for my new house this was the first thing i had to buy for my house as i would always use this at my parents house. I used a expensive mixer felt this was not only beter but wroth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No frills but does the job
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought many different models over the years and for value for money this is one of the best. Easy to use. I do a lot of baking and prefer a hand mixer to a stand one, this model has served me well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not work at all
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" product not working at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you want a cheap hand mixer for occasional baking this is great
Does what out says on the box
Good high speed
Easy to hold and lighwewight
Easy to clean
Would have given more stars if it stood up on its own but the wire gets in the way so you either have to lay it down or lean it on the mixing blades.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but does the job
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little mixer did the job superbly in helping me make a few desserts. Items mixed - eggs, sugar, mascarpone cheese etc I would only use these for smaller quantities, i.e. I would not think it should be used for heavy duty use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the Price
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had this product for months bow & told a friend, so I purchased this one for them. I ended up using it right out if the box before they did to bake them some birthday cupcakes & a cake lol. Great product, it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little hand mixer. Well worth the money. Easy to use and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 69 Next >>>