Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters. </p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts.</li><li>5 speed settings.</li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 0.73kg.</li><li>EAN: 4219529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,126 reviews
5 Stars
680
4 Stars
336
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
18
1 Star
40
970 of 1,04093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality for money spent
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By marius
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is easy to use and great deal at this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Small machine
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shre
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best deal for best price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Aleta
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my mixer, it mixes and takes all the effort out of me physically doing it...the best thing ever to be invented,well almost!Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works very well
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roz
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great price and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BargainTool
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent hand mixer, very powerful and good value.
I have used it several times now and it performs well.
It is simple to use, light weigh and easy to clean. I gave 4 stars because i didn't like the location of the speed dial.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alabama jogojogo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this electric hand mixer for my wife when he wants to bake a cake and it's really easy to use. I will recommend this really value for money... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By housewife49
From:St Albans
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't believe I've struggled for so many years without this little mixer - easy to use , fast results - brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeni81
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful. Works as it should, why pay more?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Food Mixer
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Toe.
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Sorry I don't know what it is like because it was bought fo someone else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, and works perfectly! Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is a good product
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By happy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is working for what i need and the price is excelent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, why pay more?
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trudi
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job perfectly. Made fluffy meringues with ease. Great value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Desperate Housewife
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I saw a review on this electric hand mixer and thought it sounded good value so I thought I'd try it. WOW is all I can say..... It's sturdy, efficient, does the job and is great value. I would definitely recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Weeley, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO16, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for me as I only want it to make cakes and yorkshires, small enough to store away in the cupboard too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and effective
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CC
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used so far to make about 36 cup cakes for a hen party and it worked very well. My only negative is that, though you can vary the speed, there isn't really a slow setting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Mixer
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rikko
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should. Variable speed setting, no frills. Great little mixer, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nichole
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ease of use, nice and cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely amazing..great value..great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KISS (keep it simple stupid)
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to replace my Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer recently. It had served me faithfully for six years but I think with winding the cord round it I may have broken a wire (?) because occasionally it would stop and start again sooooooooooooo time to replace. Why would I think of buying any other make or model? OK it was a pound dearer but for value, performance and longevity I know I will have a hand mixer for at least another six years or more maybe. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but efficient
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Priya
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hand mixer I bought from Argos really simple but very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 Next >>>