Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>This Argos 150W electric hand mixer in white has one pair of beaters. </p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts.</li><li>5 speed settings.</li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 0.73kg.</li><li>EAN: 4219529.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 972 reviews
5 Stars
598
4 Stars
283
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
16
1 Star
34
824 of 88693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By VeeVal92
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a bargain and works really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Hand Mixer at a Great Price
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This smart little hand mixer is great....it is easy to attach/detach whisks and has 5 speeds. It is faster than my previous one and as a result my cakes turned out much fluffier. I would recommend this product to friends and family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value range Electric hand mixer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cootje
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a Jolly handy standby for mixing light weight items ie. cream, eggs making custard etc,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By foodwhiskerer
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great whisk, light and easy to hold.
Great variety of speeds available and easy to clean.
Overall I am really pleased with this product and would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
args value range electric hand mixer in white
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By harry
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought said mixer used it about 10 times mixer blades became stuck together, took it back and was given a new mixer,cant fault argos for service thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By F
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"This product is great value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value mixer
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rjh
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a good value for money mixer. It would benefit from a slower starting speed & the motor seems to overheat on longer jobs but you get what you pay for and this is ideal as a small job mixer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value Electric Hand Mixer
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great Value n works a Wonder so hope it Lasts as long as Old one it replaced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light to use and works well.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By netty
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have recently had a far more expensive mixer which was very heavy to use and suddenly stopped working just after the guarantee ended. I decided to try a cheap one and so far this not only works perfectly but has a good range of speeds and is much lighter to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A cheap little mixer.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Why pay more! It does everything it's supposed to do and I've used it to make my first ever Dundee cake. Delicious!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electric hand mixer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kazz
From:west yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bargin price does exactly what it says,no problems, would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dick4
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product does all that is claimed and is very good value for money. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mcannie
From:Durham uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Wonderful value for money nest and compact. Does the job that it's more expensive cousins do for half the price. Nice and light apart from being a little noisy a surprise with something so neat it is a great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is really good
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mariday
From:Phibsborough, Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my friend's birthday and she loved it!!! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By manders
Age:35 to 44
"Value for money. Does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Florabell
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value and works really well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gem of a hand mixer.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fenland June
From:Nr. March, Cambs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a superb mixer and at a very reasonable price. It performs better than the one it has replaced which was twice the price 4 years ago. I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindiloo
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money.
I have only used the mixer once so far and did find the blades ejection button a little difficult to use. It seems the wrong shape for the job and would have been better if it were a flat button. There also appeared to be a lot of splatter from the mixture, but, this could have been due to the shape of the bowl I was using. Despite the above, this machine still has to be excellent value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AB057
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"For what the product is and the given price it's spot on of not gives you more.
However if you're looking for something to last i wouldn't recommend this product as you can smell the electrical motor working hard.
I bought it to bake cake occasionally so it is exactly what i needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By latte
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Does the job very well. Can't complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>