Top-rated product

Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>Whizz. Whisk. Beat. Treat. This power hand mixer from our simple Value range will take the hard work out of baking. This 150 watt electric hand mixer has one pair of dishwasher safe beaters and 5 speeds for easy control mixing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts. </li><li>5 speed settings. </li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters, . </li><li>Weight 0.73kg. </li><li>EAN: 4219529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,456 reviews
5 Stars
893
4 Stars
445
3 Stars
56
2 Stars
21
1 Star
41
1,292 of 1,37094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product.I was looking at a different electric whisk which was more expensive,but after reading a review by another customer about this product,I decided to give it a try,and Im very glad I did.Definitely value for money.Would recommend over any other more expensive electic whisk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand mixer
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a good product. I have already recommended it to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For £5 you can't complain! Fab little mixer for small and quick cake making, don't expect to mix anything stiff or in large quantities though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand mixer
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkbampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only needed a basic model and this one does as much as many of the more expensive models "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electric whisk at great price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This electric whisk is a great tool for the kitchen at an unbelievable price. Great for whisking those egg whites takes all the arm ache out of the equation - love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very cheap but good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value option
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these. One for me and one for uni for my son. They are great for the price. Lots of speed settings, small but powerful. My last Argos value mixer lasted 15 years, this feels even better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kempston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has best performance for its price!
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hand mixer is just great for that money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
For occasional use
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very handy to save time when mixing, for occasional use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
food mixer
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandbach, Sandbach, Cheshire East CW11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this item at the till great value got it home found it can be used for different mixes such as baking mixing and whisking so you only need one food mixers in your kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usefull
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Small and very light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great hand mixer
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and great value. Only wish the lowest speed setting was a little slower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mixer represents excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but good
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inexpensive but good hand mixer. Ideal for the beginner and experienced baker alike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Product at affordable price.
We Love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to use
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This products is quick and easy to use and you have a one year warrenty for the hand mixer what more can u ask
very pleased with the product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves baking
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality with a cheap price
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mixer is a big help to anyone who is just starting to bake. Very handy, very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 67 Next >>>