Top-rated product

Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.

<p>Whizz. Whisk. Beat. Treat. This power hand mixer from our simple Value range will take the hard work out of baking. This 150 watt electric hand mixer has one pair of dishwasher safe beaters and 5 speeds for easy control mixing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 150 watts. </li><li>5 speed settings. </li><li>Includes 1 attachment: beaters, . </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>Weight 0.73kg. </li><li>EAN: 4219529. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,331 reviews
5 Stars
815
4 Stars
404
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
19
1 Star
41
1,172 of 1,24594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great mixer
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job well, great value for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this mixer
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with mixer and a good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand whisk
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money did the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and easy
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very easy to use and very useful ', good price for small tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works very good for the money it's worth! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and cheap
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Really small. Really cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy value for money mixer
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for those simple jobs when your hands are not enough.
Cheap , with warranty mixer for simple tasks around the kitchen ,
Quick simple no fuss mixer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome item
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redhill, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent good quality item easy to use for me being a novice to baking. Fully recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This mixer only seems to go at one speed(super sonic) even though there are variable speeds. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good product for the low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little whisk
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does the job. one of the cheapest but does exactly what I need it for. no need to buy expensive ones this is great. nice size too for easy storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy mixer
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The whisks are quite effective and I am happy with my buy. The first thing I used them for was to whisk egg whites for a pecan pie I was baking. The fact that the pie turned out fabulous is proof really that the mixer must have done something right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 spreads very good
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coseley, Bilston, Bilston, West Midlands WV14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great value for money as well as small enough not to take up a lot of space , very recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does what I need and such a bargain.
Great service with fast track as well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value Mixer
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good for simple cake mixes, good value for money easy to clean and store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact yet effective
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bargain price, and works a treat! Simple design and easy to use. Easy to assemble and took the hard work out of whisking by hand! Easy to clean too ... Thank you Argos ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price bargain!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to use doesn't need to look fancy as kept in the cupboard and used couple of times a month does what it says on the box good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Electric Hand Mixer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value Electric Hand Mixer
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" found the product good for what I wanted and a time saver. Saved me whipping ingredients by hand. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 Next >>>