Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.

600 watts. 2 speeds. Turbo button. Stainless steel blades. Anti-splash blade guard. Number of accessories 2. Accessories include: chopper with non-slip feet. Capacity of beaker 500ml. Soft touch grip. Easy to clean. Dishwasher safe shaft and beaker. Detachable shaft. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
49 of 5294%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Review 1 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By K
From:Swansea
"Brilliant blender and mixer.
Chopper leaved the contents pulped, so I wouldnt use it for that. (hence only the 4 stars)
Very quick and easy to clean.
Would recommend,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:uk
"I love this blender - it's so easy to use and to wash, and it has the extra chopper attachment which is really easy to use and to clean, and it saves you getting out all the big equipment just to chop up some nuts, parsley or a few vegetables. It also doesn't take up all the space of the bigger food processors. I would defintely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Dantzie
From:Leicester
"i have bought many blenders and this is definately the best by far. the mill attatchment is also good for chopping. would definately reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for first baby food
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:BA2
"Wanted a blender that was easy and effective for preparing baby food.
This is perfect and having the goblet to seal things in and refrigerate, really useful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blender
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Mumof3
From:Lincs
"Really pleased with this blender. Had a table blender last time & this is so much better, purees in seconds & gets right to the bottom which the table blender didn't very easily.
Didn't realise that the whisk part had to be brought seperately but that's not what we brought it for, would have just come in handy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superduper
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Frantastic
From:West Midlands
"Very handy kitchen tool for mixing blending chopping and it looks very professional too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very essential for home use
Posted07 September 2010
Customer avatar
By F T Zinnia
From:Stratford London
"its really useful for home using........"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillips blender
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Linz
From:stafford
"bought this for making my baby food and is really good , easy to clean and easy to use !!! and as it was in the sale even better !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anniecat
From:Bath
"Very powerful blender, very useful chopper attachment. I chop my onions in it, no more crying eyes! In all a excellent small kitchen appliance if you have not got a hand blender buy this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
much better than I expected
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Sheesh
From:Surrey
"this is so easy to use and clean - I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anny
From:S.Yorkshire
"the hand blender is good, but the only problem is that the chopper is tiny. hardly chops half an onion . not practical :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for the price you cant say no
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Mr Jones
From:London
"works great and ive already used it for many things its quick and easy to clean too, well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By JesusisLord
From:London
"It's a really good product. Even if you blend in a small bowl food wouldn't split out.
The chopper is equally good and fast but very small.
Unfortunately my chopper was making some funny noise on my third use so I returned it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By sushma
"Amazing..powerful n excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Falkirk
"Bought this to puree fruit and veg etc for my 5 month old son and it's perfect. I would definitely recommend this to any parents looking to do the same. It blends the food very quickly and is easy to clean too which helps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs some practice
Posted20 August 2010
Customer avatar
By kaclarke
From:UK
"It's taken me approx 2 weeks to get to grips with this blender. I'm using it for my Cambridge diet shakes and soups and to begin with I ended up with more of it over me and the work top - it's very powerful and intially it spurts everywhere. Almost took it back to get a refund. Finally have it under control and I love the detachable bit at the bottom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a good choice
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Tiasmum
From:Cleveland
"I ordered the Philips Hand Blender following a review by WHICH and was delighted to find it was £10.00 less than I expected. It is a really good blender and excellent at chopping eg onions. Really easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Shazza25
From:London
"This I bought for my 7 year old as she loves cooking and she made the very best soup using it. The bowl which comes with it is small but was great for blending garlic and such, it is easy to use and well worth the money. Great space saver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Stick blender
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By fuffy
From:Hants
"A good and reasonably priced domestic quality hand blender. Everything apart from the motor is washable even in a dish washer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips HR1363 Hand Blender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Herts
"Very powerful but the holes in the bottom are a bit small so food doesn't really get sucked in. The mini chopper is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>