Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.

Unique kneading paddle drops down during bread making cycle - perfect loaves for slicing. 12 programmes. 3 crust settings. 70 mins fast bake time. Bread sizes 1lb, 1.5lb and 2lb. Suitable for making jam and cakes. Add ingredients signal. 13 hour delay timer. Keep warm function. Viewing window. Cool touch. Includes: measuring cup, spoon and recipe/instruction booklet. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
By Kate
Posted03 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I had a Morphy Richards breadmaker before.Unfortunately it broke down,after looking at all breadmakers decided to have another Morphy Richards. Better than my original "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Kate
From:Northamptonshire
Review 2 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab bread maker
By sallydave
Posted27 April 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This bread maker works really well making fantastic loafs each time.
Worth the money.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By sallydave
From:Hampshire
Review 3 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hOW DID I MANAGE WITHOUT IT
By Pat
Posted02 March 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" IT IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND EASY TO USE AS LONG AS YOU REMEMBER TO DO EVERYTHING IN THE CORRECT ORDER. THIS COMES WITH EXPERIENCE. RECOMMEND TO ANYONE "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Pat
From:notts
Review 4 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
By pete
Posted16 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" bakes excellent bread in both sizes fits neatly in the kitchen "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By pete
From:west glamorgan
Review 5 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh Bread at last
By Rach
Posted16 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Wasn't sure about the need for this at first but after having fresh bread every day at an average cost of 30pence has made me think otherwise. The machine does all the hard work for you so no need to spend hours kneading dough and if you fancy some french bread or the likes the machine makes the dough and all you have to do is put it in the oven. Otherwise just let the machine make you the nicest fresh bread in just under three hours and you can programme it so you can have fresh bread to wake upto or for when you get home from your daily life. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
By Rach
From:Lancashire
Review 6 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bread always
By eric
Posted03 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent product with bread that lasts for three to four days and still edible... Ideal toast with having a depth and texture not found from ordinary loaves. Must have THREE hours to spare before needing a loaf.. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By eric
From:Chester
Review 7 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breadmaker
By Mary
Posted02 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good results and I like the way I can make a bigger loaf in it than the last breadmaker I had. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mary
From:Cleveland
Review 8 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely bread
By Ladygothika
Posted22 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" received as a Christmas present and have used every day since! Easy ti use and the timer means I wake up to the aroma of freshly baked bread every morning.
The only down side is that the paddle doesn't drop every time, but that's not really a problem.
RECOMMEND HIGHLY
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Ladygothika
From:AYLESBURY
Review 9 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
By Sharon
Posted21 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" As a sufferer of Coeliacs Disease my husband brought me this as a Christmas present. I do not like the bread available on prescription and have felt severely let down by sandwiches.
However, since having this breadmaker I have now been able to enjoy a "proper sandwich".
Thank you Morphy Richards for making me feel normal again "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Sharon
From:Worcestershire
Review 10 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
By ingy
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" really pleased with my purchase, bought it just before xmas and havent bought any bread since!!
Easy to use, tried wholemeal and white bread both have turned out fine, all the family enjoys the bread,
would recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By ingy
From:wales
Review 11 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must Have
By kcrc
Posted20 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Perfect bread everytime a bit fiddly at first because you have to be precise with the ingredients but once you get the hang of it its quite easy. I will never buy a loaf of bread again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By kcrc
From:rhondda
Review 12 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
breadmaker
By jen59
Posted19 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" ab fab. Cannot fault it. Perfect loaves every time. Say goodbye to shop bought dough. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By jen59
From:yorkshire
Review 13 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful present
By nellie
Posted19 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I gave this to my Son and Daughter in law for Christmas. They are extremely pleased with it, and enjoying making bread. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By nellie
From:Cheshire
Review 14 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely home made bread
By Happily retired couple
Posted19 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This product is very good and makes lovely bread. The only reason is does not get a 5 star rating is because of the poor design of the paddle, which is very difficult to remove after the bread has finished baking. However, we are extremely pleased with the product and no longer do we have to suffer that aweful shop bought bread. We would certainly recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Happily retired couple
From:Devon
Review 15 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tasting purchase ever
By Scott
Posted19 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" We were a bit wary of buying a breadmaker. This machine does everything it claims and more. It's very easy to use and once you add allthe ingrediants all you have to do is sit back and wait. The bread that you get tastes better than anything you can get in the supermarket. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Scott
From:Norfolk
Review 16 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Morpthy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker
By Vanessa
Posted19 January 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
" Not a very good buy. Has to return it as it didnt cook the bread properly, it either burnt the crust or was all doughy inside. Try differnt recipes but made no different. Very disappointed with it as it had been recommended by Which magazine "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Vanessa
From:Bridgwater
Review 17 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes nice bread
By REBE
Posted12 November 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Simple to use, have made several loaves of bread and they have all been a success. This is the first breadmaker I have had and I am impressed. Going to try some cakes next. Good value for money. The reason I have not given 5 stars is due to the mixing paddle idea. It is abit fiddly beacuse it won't stay up by itself so make sure you stuff the flour behind it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By REBE
From:Warwickshire
Review 18 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Second Anniversary
By Charles
Posted11 November 2009
No, I do not recommend this product.
" We bake bread for home use. The breadmaker always last 2 years and a week or two when they always jam up.
Rather than trying to repair the motor we opt to buy a new one.
Baking our own bread is expensive "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By Charles
From:Cheshire
Review 19 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What it says on the tin
By Paul
Posted18 August 2009
" have used mostly the basic setting as quick is not neaded fantastic bread every time. Blade does retreat but still leaves an indentation. Second breadmaker i have had used every day "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Paul
From:Herts
Review 20 for Morphy Richards Fastbake Breadmaker.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Oh Dear! Have to try again!
By Breadlark
Posted07 August 2009
" Having had this type of much loved breadmaker for longer than I can remember, when it finally gave up the ghost, naturally I wanted another.
Have made two loaves with this new one, and it will have to go back. Loaves taste grand, but there's a terrible grinding noise, and the machine is too hot! Will return it and ask for another of same model and make. Watch this space! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Breadlark
From:Cheshire
1 2 3 Next >>>