Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.

<p>This Philips HR1861/00 professional aluminium juicer utilises the innovative and patented micro mesh filtration system to provide you with smooth, pulp free juice. </p><ul><li>700 watts.</li><li>2 variable speed settings for soft and hard fruits.</li><li>Takes whole or large pieces of fruit - no pre-cutting needed.</li><li>1.5 litre juice capacity.</li><li>Removable 2 litre pulp container.</li><li>Removable patented micro mesh filter.</li><li>Removable stainless steel blades.</li><li>Recipes and .</li><li>Easy to clean with dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Non-slip feet.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710103359616.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 458 reviews
5 Stars
352
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
409 of 43095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Review 1 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By AngieP
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great purchase it ticks all of the boxes...a REAL juicer...no fuss easy to use good to look at and does the job it's intended for...Would recommend.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Great Juicer
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra2719
From:Longford Village
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A replacement for one that exploded all over my kitchen, this juicer is sturdy, powerful & great at juicing. Handles all fruit & veg, only slight criticism is the actual juicer mechanism is awkward to clean, the rest of its a doddle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jag
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This Philips juicer is absolutely fantastic. The juice is so pure. It's quiet,dosent make loud noise like other juicers. It's easy to clean. The fruits get absorbed very nicely. Will definitely recommend to everyone to buy this Healthy Juicer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good juicer.
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Silver surfer
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Works very well but leaves a lot of pith. I thought the pith was also "goodness " which is a bit if a downside. It does take a while to wash up but if done immediately it is not too much trouble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cider mac
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great juicer easy to use made short work of our apples for cider making.
Did clog a little but otherwise very pleased and can't wait to use again on some other recipes.
Thank you Philips regards Ken Fletcher"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best juicer purchased
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lsgn4
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After reading so many reviews and searching for the best juicer to buy, I think I did the best purchase ever. This is so easy to use and very easy to clean. Even my children love the juice as everything is natural. Was easy to set up and not difficult to use at all. A bit larger than expected but very good kitchen equipment for my kitchen and will be put to very good use. It is a bit expensive but I paid for the best and that's what this juicer is, and I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New to juicing!
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By New Juicer
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this! I did loads of reading of reviews before eventually deciding on the Philips and am really glad that I did.
It's quick, it's quiet and does a wonderful job. I thought it had the potential to be a pain to clean, but I just rinse all the parts under warm water then put them all in the washing up bowl - simples!
So pleased that all previous reviews were so informative!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints so far
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Stratford, London Borough of Newham, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"This is an awesome item - really easy to clean (once I figured out you can take all the bits out) and makes quick work of juicing fruit and veg. Really easy to use and I use mine every single day.
Top marks (so far - 3 weeks in)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nickykg
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Need to upgrade my juicer and glad I went for this one. Its easy to assemble/dissemble for washing, its not too loud and I get much more juice than I did with my previous juicer. Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gail
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very Happy with this product was looking for something that would take whole fruit like Apples without having to chop everything up. a few parts to clean but this is not a problem as it is easy enough to clean. it is sturdy and does not move when in operation. all in all it is a great product and didn't break the Bank"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great does the Job of items twice the price!!
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Q7Sean
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really impressed with this item, the only down side is its SOLD OUT everywhere had to travel to Preston (20+ miles away) to get one. Says it all - "Buy it" you wont be disappointed if a Juicer is required.
Good Item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very effective
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A little on the large side - make sure you have enough room in your kitchen! - but the juicer is a good and effective product. The "waste" it leaves behind is almost totally dry, great for the compost heap, and the juice is fully extracted. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous juice
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bea
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"This fantastic juicer is so easy to use. No prep at all required. it takes only 5 minutes to make a juice and wash up the juicer.
The best buy ever.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
miss p
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By R.M.S.J
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm just loving it I use it everyday, very easy to use wash and put away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Buck
From:Co. Monaghan, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product gives you great healthy fruit juice and leaves all the skin and pulp in an easy to empty container. Takes 5 mins to clean all parts and put back together while your fruit juice cools over ice in the container provided. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicki
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product very easy to use makes effortless tasty juice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy and a Delight to use
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stevieg
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for myself and the wife to detox which is all documented in the splendid recipe book provided with the product
We both lost over half a stone each in 3 days following the detox plan which is just amazing and very easy to follow
The Juicer is Fab it has a large shoot so items like Apples and large carrots do not have to be cut up
I would Most Definitely Recommend to any one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and easy to clean!
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Twinmum84
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this juicer. Lovely big pulp collector, have heard other people say with their juicer they pass pulp through a second time but this is doing job, first time. Comes apart well and easy to clean. Great book and also following reboot plan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Juicer
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a fantastic juicer and was overjoyed at the sale price, it's so easy to use and to clean, really, really happy with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips HR1861/00 Professional Aluminium Juicer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing ! First class machine.
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Flohess
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very powerful machine which juices everything with ease whole apples, no need to peel just put in the large chute, came with Jason Vale juicing book with lots of wonderful recipes. Reasonably priced too for such a high standard machine. Joined the summer detox perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>