Top-rated product

Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.

<p>Fill. Fry. Feast. With this Simple Value deep fat fryer. Featuring a white exterior, you have the option of heating the 0.5 litres of oil from 108 to 190 degrees. The removable lid and filter are easy to clean, whilst the safety cut-out feature make it extra secure to use. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>0.5kg food capacity. </li><li>Oil capacity 1.5L. </li><li>Variable temperature from 108&deg;C to 190&deg;C. </li><li>Removable . </li><li>Oil filter. </li><li>Safety cut out. </li><li>Size H28.3, W28, D24.8cm. </li><li>1200 watts. </li><li>EAN: 4227906. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 592 reviews
5 Stars
283
4 Stars
212
3 Stars
51
2 Stars
17
1 Star
29
510 of 57589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
47 Questions | 59 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Review 1 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size for two people
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peckham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact, easy to use. Simple to understand and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney, Ballymoney, Ballymoney BT53, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ease of use and compact. Really Pleased with it as so cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bargain buy
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use easy to clean and easy to store. Minimum smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm pleased with this product works well easy to use the only downside is you have to replace the filter pads which argos does not provide "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep fat fryer
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this item, down side, the min/max fill line very difficult to see and would have preferred the chip basket handle niches to have been on the left, in saying that it suits my purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for my needs easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what was required
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HORSPATH
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was for chips only as halogen is not as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific value for money!
Posted08 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can't understand how something this good can be so cheap to buy - it's a really fab little fryer and produces beautiful food. It's a decent size and tucks away into a corner and is ideal if there's only 1-2 of you to cook for as it's not too big (note: although it's half a litre cooking space, it actually takes 1.5 litres of cooking oil - so don't be caught out when buying the oil).
I can't recommend this highly enough as it's a really good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This deep Fat Fryer is excellent value for money. The amount of chips it cooks is just right for two people. The only drawback is the handle for the basket, but at the price there has to be something stopping it from being an excellent purchase. I would recommend this as value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased wiv this product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend this product to anyone i am very pleased wiv it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fryer
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent deep fat fryer for the price works well does two portion of chips not a huge basket but a nice size and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought this fryer & can't believe how good it is,can do enough chips for three easily,easy cleaned,great value for money.Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and simple
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good chip pan does chips really fast,easy to clean,would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice features
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is efficient ,the product is easy to use and does not take too much space and the design is lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small and efficient. Perfect for two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little fryer
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value product. Brilliant for two people. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proper chips
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as my wife likes oil less dryers very healthy but I like proper chips.so bought this for them for myself it's perfect not to small or to big perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job great.... bargain.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a bargain and does a great job. So I won't clean it just buy anothe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seems to be really good, fits my small kitchen and heats up quickly so doesn't waste my time frying! I only bought it last month so I hope it lasts, but so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Deep Fat Fryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is brill
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>