Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Juice Extractor.

60 watts. Juice capacity 0.25 litre. ABS filter. Easy to clean. Non-slip feet. Cord storage.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Review 1 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By roro
From:london
" very easy to clean, compact, great quality and value. but my one for some reason didnt come with the orange press that it has on the box.
i ended up buying another one for my parents also. we r drinking fresh lemonade and orange juice nearly every day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy purchase!
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By cherry pie
From:brighton
" cheapest I've seen, easy to assemble, use and clean, buy it, you will not be disappointed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By C
From:London
" Excellent product and great value. Did without the lid which just gets in the way. Juices limes brilliantly and for the price, the quality and design are unbelievable. Great for juicing for margaritas! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and inexpensive
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
" Easy to clean, unlike some juicers. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does the job
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Swindon
" Good product, first ones motor burnt out so had to get a new one. The one I've got at the moment has been working perfectly ever since. Only good for citrus fruits though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Nin
From:West Midlands
" Does what it says, very simple to use and clean, effectively removes all the juice from citrus fruits, very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value.
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Bristol
" This juicer compares very favourably with more expensive models. It is suffiently powerful for its purpose and very easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY BEST GADGET
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By DAVE
From:CHESHIRE
" IF YOU JUST WANT TO JUICE CITRUS FRUITS THIS IS THE BEST GADGET ON THE MARKET, I USE IT FOR ORANGES MAINLY IT'S QUICK AND EASY TO CLEAN.
TO SUM UP 'FANTASTIC'
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is not Pulp Fiction
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By karlos
From:North Wales
" When our old branded juicer finally juiced its last, we decided, after the funeral of course to get a replacement. On a budget, and being cheapskates, we looked at the one under the Argos banner. Well, to be honest, after the first juice, we couldn't believe our eyes, the result was much cleaner, and purer juice, the skins were well and truely scraped clean, and this being the case i would wholeheartedly reccomend this juicer to everyone, even those north of the border cos its cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Won't last more than two oranges
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:London
" As for me, it didn't make it through the first orange.
Don't buy this.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap junk
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By dmazini
From:London
" Bought two of this for a party with friends as we planned to make loads of drinks in advance. Both juicers broke down (engine burnt) in less than 30 min. Cant bother to get a replacement because it is so cheap anyway, but it is pure junk. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juice Extractor
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Jam-maker
From:hertfordshire
" This is amazing for the price. Making marmalade took half the time. Easy to use and very easy to clean. Would defintely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jUICE EXTRACTOR
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By jOOLS
From:MIDDLESEX
" EASY TO USE AND VERY EFFECTIVE, EAST TO CLEAN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juice Extractor
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By massy
From:westminster
" Excellent purchase with good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value product
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:London
" Great Item, does what it says on the box! Doesn't have a great fluid capacity and a lot of pulp gets through but overall a nifty little juicer! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Juice extractor
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By M.
From:Devon
" Simple no nonsense unit.
Great for squeezing oranges etc. (not apples).
Easy clean.
Does not take up too much space in the cupboard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good results!!
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By mariah
From:Leics
" its a little slow but very pleased with this product good value!! and does the job!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says on the box!!!
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By sass
From:Middlesex
" A good solid purchase, efficient and practical, as well as being excellent value!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NOT BAD
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Essex
" THE PRICE IS GOOD,USED IT THREE TIMES BUT IT DOES LEAK OUT OF THE BOTTOM,NOT MUCH.
IT IS EASY TO CLEAN,IT DOES THE JOB THAT I WANT IT TO DO AND AS I SAID THE PRICE IS RIGHT WHY PAY MORE.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Juice Extractor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By bob
From:avon
" A great little juicer and well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>