Top-rated product

Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>320 watts. </li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011832030863. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,217 reviews
5 Stars
999
4 Stars
177
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
21
1,170 of 1,20897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
63 Questions | 79 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. Great features. Easy to use. Overall great bit of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use features
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, simple features, great results "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having bought another model with an ill fitting lid, i exchanged for this model. Lid isn't a pergect fit but better than the previous one, i have used it x2 and doesn't seem to affect cooking. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted, large cooker with great features at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Omg I love this slow cooker, easy to use, perfect dishes at end of hard working day & fantastic size for my large family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newry, Newry, Newry and Mourne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I reserved that item online and did not get a chance to pick it up until a day later than advised and Newry store still had it for me. Was looked after by a lovely lady called Catherine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very easy to use
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my slow cooker. It makes meal times alot less stressful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slowcooker
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for money . brilliant family sized slow cooker easy to use would highly recommend this to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for people who work
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present and the person loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a reasonably priced, excellent product with ample space for a casserole with many ingredients requiring safe and sufficient cooking. Easy clean and, even 'though the large capacity may use slightly more work area, it is still light enough to remove for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wife not used it get, say's it looks good will try it in a week or two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish i had bought one sooner, could not live with out one now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlesden, London NW10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its the best kitchen buy ive ever made.Its big enough for the family, all meals come out tender and taste great, i don't have to go to the kitchen anymore after work, its great, cant fault it at all . I wish i bought it earlier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly as it says it is.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this cookworks slow cooker. I don't know why I didn't get one sooner. The design is simple, with 3 easy settings - it doesn't have to be complicated. The ceramic pot is sturdy and the outer pot durable. 6.5 l is perfect for cooking roasts and stews for any large family. It is exactly as it says it is . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Care free cooking
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value cooker, easy to operate, lovely stews soups and even cooked chicken falling of the bone. A good size for up to four people and a brill Argos price. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great family size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salop
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this slow cooker holds a massive 6 litres, and gave 15 people a generous bowl of soup. Design-wise, it would be even better with a sunken lid so that I could warm plates or dishes on the top, to make use of its heat. I can turn the lid upside down to take things on top, but not if it's full to the brim with soup of course. Otherwise, a great buy. it's a good looker in stainless steel with black handles, oval in shape, not round. Great value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the money great value....cooked loads already
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money. Very please. Used 4 times in first week. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the best slow cookers I have used to date. So simple to use. It's 6.5l bowl is ideal for family's I cook for 4 and there is still plenty left over. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product for the price, loads of room, enough room for a large joint to be slow cooked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 Next >>>