Top-rated product

Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving.</p><ul><li>320 watts.</li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011832030863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 775 reviews
5 Stars
635
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
745 of 76697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brill cooker great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent slow cooker
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueloo
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am a bit of a slow cooking fanatic and this is the second slow cooker I've bought. Its got an impressive 6.5ltr capacity, which is good for big families, batch cooking, or shoving half a marrow in it (which I did!). Nice and simple with a high, low and warm setting, the warm keeping it..er...warm for you once you've cooked it. I like the addition of the few recipes with the instructions, the chocolate orange rice pudding went down well. Well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant value for money, wonderful product which makes cooking easier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good job
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Galway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value and good quality. Looking forward to lots of Winter dinners. All family have bought same product and swear by it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nottslass
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great for a family, fits in a whole chicken n veg too, cooks lovely, no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is simple to use
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By millers
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This product is very well priced for the great size of the cooking pot. It caters for a average family of four people very easily. an amazing stainless finish makes it so easy to keep clean. The function button is well displayed and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow Cooker
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By M.arms
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really great Slow Cooker... Great price and works beautifully.. Made a huge pot of tomato soup in it, and would definitely recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SMac
From:Coleraine BT51, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money and does exactly what it should. Big cooking volume as well. Why buy anything more expensive?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing low budget slow cooker
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharky
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife and I were really impressed with this cooker. Has plenty of room for a large family or is equally suitable for just two people. The three heat options covers all that is needed whether you are cooking a meal for when you come home from work, or re-heating a meal prepared earlier. It looks good and performs well. I ended up buying a second one and gave it to a relative who is equally impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By john75
Age:55 to 64
"it does what it says on the box .excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By londoncalling
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Value for money. Decent size. Managed to fit 4 large lamb shanks and still had room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything you would expect
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought to replace my branded slow cooker when the crock pot suddenly cracked. It has the same huge capacity allowing me to cook whole joints, chickens and lots of casseroles. It was very competitively priced - nearly half the price of equivalent sized branded products, yet it looks just as good and works just as well. Don't waste your money on a name, this is basically the same!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pw
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent used at a party to keep chilli warm, did exactly what it said, kept it warm, used to make a stew, put veg in first then the meat cooked it to perfection, would definitely recommend this product, and the price is fab too, it is very big perfect for the larger family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tay85
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've wanted a slow cooker for a long time and have been researching lots of slow cookers. Overall this product was excellent value for money. I have Cooked many dishes in this and all have had wonderful compliments from family and friends. Going to buy another as a present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cookworks slow cooker
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By teri
From:doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item was useless, the lid didn't fit there was a finger sized gap which aloud all the heat to escape, had to return this item as it wasn't fit for purpose.. I would advise people not to buy this product and spend that little extra on one that will do what it is supposed to."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jazz shopper
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Having used slow cookers for 30 years I'm very familiar with their ability to produce excellent results! I always cook joints of meat in mine so needed the larger size! Casseroles ect all go in and are ready when needed,the only temperature I've ever used is high or low so don't need fancy extras but this one has a warm temp which is useful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Spike
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for the money, my first slow cooker, so it took a bit of getting used to waiting all day for the food to cook, but great for preparing your ingredients and going out all day and having tea ready when you come home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT PRODUCT
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By merlin
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I used this recently on all of the functions for chilli. It did exactly as promised, and the recipe book is informative too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value for money
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Slim
Age:65 or over
"Biggest and cheapest!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs R
Age:55 to 64
"I'm really pleased with this product . It's everything I expected and more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>