Top-rated product

Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving.</p><ul><li>320 watts.</li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011832030863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 825 reviews
5 Stars
673
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
791 of 81697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is the perfect price - works brilliantly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would highly recommend this product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Little jj
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really good price for a large slow cooker. Perfect for big families and works well. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lazy cook
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Big enough for a family, although just two in the household it is great to cook enough for two or more meals. Very easy to use and great quality product and the best is the price, great value for money - you won't go wrong with buying this slow cooker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Andromeda
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I cook lots of casseroles and slow cook joints of meat such as lamb shanks etc. This appliance has saved me a fortune in electric by switching from using the oven on low for hrs on end to achieve the same results. For such a low price I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By walks3
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used a handful of times but Iv found it fab, easy to use and a HUGE cooking pot, easily enough to feed a family of 6."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big slow cooker great price!
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsHop1980
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Big slow cooker perfect for a family. The ceramic pot lifts out for easy cleaning. The glass lid isn't a perfect fit but I have had no problems with it while using the slow cooker. Very happy with this product & the ease of using fast track in store to collect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
massive slow cooker
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By debz
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Only used once so far but does the job perfectly.
Brilliant for big families I made a stew what I do in wok first then transferred into slow cooker & it only half filled it.
We are pleased with our purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain @ that price
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Farai
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great slow cooker @ that price.. Have only used it once but it looks ok.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozzy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I had to return it as the lid didn't fit. It was not flush so would have let the steam out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks slow cooker
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosemary
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second one of these I have had - still very pleased. It is used at least twice a week. A must as far as I am concerned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good slow cooker
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumoffour
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The only problem is the lid doesn't fit snug onto top,however it doesn't affect the cooking at all it's just annoying .I would recommend this as it's been very useful for cooking for my family of 6 ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Helenab131
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is brilliant for large families or bulk cooking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size for families
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By AQUAFIT48
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for just 2 of us but ideal for families. We just cook more and freeze. It works great on a slow or high cook and you can see the food cooking. So easy to take out and wash as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is Fantastic for a growing family!
Posted27 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CAZB
From:Swanwick, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As a fan of the slow cook and with a growing family we needed a bigger one and this is perfect, it has three functions high, low and warm and is value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cook works Slow cooker
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really amazing. Love cooking with it. Cooked a whole chicken in it to perfection. It's a really good size for large families. Best of all... A great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simples
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By big sue
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"no fuss easy uncomplicated cooking yay"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kita
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price, large capacity, easy to use. I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent , very reasonably priced, good appearance, clean white and brilliant that it has a removable casserole dish for cleaning and controls very good , I have found this an excellent product and really good quality for the price.Brilliant I bought my son one as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality product.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Prattfink
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"You get what you pay for (when will I learn?!)The lid did not fit this properly, sliding around and gaps either side when on so no good for slow cooking. Returned without using to replace with better quality product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it says
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gilly
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The best product I have ever bought. Easy to use, great for a large family. Perfect results everytime."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>