Top-rated product

Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>320 watts. </li><li>Capacity 5.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011832030863. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(1367 reviews) 1317
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,367 reviews
5 Stars
1,125
4 Stars
199
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
22
1,319 of 1,35897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
68 Questions | 84 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was was not quite the right size however it's better than my smaller one as it has better feature. staff were extremely helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great purchase & big family sized, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and big slow cooker
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, really good size for 6 of us, I highly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb design,goes well in kitchen..
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value, easy to use,much better than my previous one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker is fab
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simple to use and wide enough to put a leg of lamb in, and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks slow cooker.
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:grt. manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" first time for using this method of cooking normally I would use domestic cooker which takes a lot of energy consumption this way of cooking seems to take very little. Very good at cooking cheaper cuts of meat and very good at making soups or broths. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use some good recipes come with it but meat is really tender when done pulled pork sensational "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The slow cooker works as well as a more expensive version bought previously, but has a huge capacity at 6.5L. This is a vargain buy!
Automatic timer would be added bonus, but cannot grumble at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slow Cooker
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:G.Mcr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking cook pot. Works well and it's a great size for big meals! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slower cooker does what is says exellant value.for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very please
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap Slow Cooker
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A cheap slow cooker for the size. This is the second one I've had and so far so good. The first one only lasted a year as the black ceramic coating came off in one area when cleaning a bit of burnt on food. Also on the first one I had, the lid didn't fit on correctly so food cooked much fasten however this one seems to fit as it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value slow cooker
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only used once but found it really easy to use, food was cooked perfectly. Good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks 6.5l slow cooker
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this item extremely easy to use. I'm looking forward to making many interesting meals in it.Seems good quality also and big enough for the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New slow cooker
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and easy to clean after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for price, would be even better with a timer but that's pushing it. Worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks good and works great! Easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 5.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my slow cooker
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My slow cooker is the best thing I have ever brought for the kitchen. I would be lost without it as its so easy and practical. Brilliant size when feeding a family of five "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 66 Next >>>