Top-rated product

Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>320 watts. </li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011832030863. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,008 reviews
5 Stars
826
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
21
964 of 99996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
58 Questions | 70 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good For Cooking Double Quantities!
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've never had a slow cooker this big before! It's useful for getting all the chops/chicken legs etc on one layer instead of piling them on top of each other but I have to say that it's probably a bit too big for a family of four. Having said that, it does cook absolutely delicious meals. Everything I've cooked has been perfect - the only thing is that it seems to cook quite high on the low setting and the food tends to stick to the pot and is difficult to clean off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gollam
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker does exactly what it says on the box it cooks slowly it heats up really well and maintains its heat ive used mine twice and am very plsd with results no complaints here the only thing i would love to see added is a digital timer to start stop cooking would be great but all in all a fantastic cooker. P.s i honestly bought this 6.5 litre monster as my smaller 3.2 litre the ceramic bowl ended upbroken i absolutely love cooking with my slow cooker thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price for an excellent slow cooker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Manchester340
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large capacity.good size for family.nothing special does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By scoobydoo
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" saves cooking when you come home from work ,brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Homecookingpat
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been wanting a slow cooker for a while but didn't know which one to buy,my friend has one of these and always said it was a good one to get.Very easy to use,very easy to clean and i`m so glad I bought it. This slow cooker is very large and will easily feed a family of 6 - maybe more depending on portion size.I work nights and its nice to have a meal cooking while I`m asleep.My family still all eat together - me before I go to work and my family when they come home from work.Easy peasy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product does has it says so easy to use
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tes
From:she
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a present for a family of seven big eaters it holds plenty of good food not just stews but chillies spag bog anything you want brill and no pans filling the sink heaven "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is amazing for value!
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy C
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is everything you could want it to be. Great capacity great style and excellent for cooking in the day when looking after the kids. It is stress free and has been such a benefit for my family, we cant imagine how we lived without one before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By suggie17
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK n
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyn76
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker is perfect for anyone on a budget but with a large family. Slow cooking in general is great if you're on a low income or a budget.
This cooks perfectly, no nonsense and very easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By laura89
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item. Basic to use and large so can easily do big family meals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for familys on the go
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alberto
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker is a saviour in the kitchen.
Put it on overnight or while your out during the day on an adventure.
This is perfect for pulled pork or in my opinion pulled gammon which is far nicer. Spaghetti Bolognese or even beef chilli is so much better cooked slowly.
Can't recommend these enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab,
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ems
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased didn't expect to be so big , will be able to cook alsorts in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Castlefinn, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money.would highly recommend this.to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Slow Cooker
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as my first slow cooker (my cousin suggested we buy one) and I'm so happy I did. Only used it a couple of times so far but I have been really impressed by it. The food has come out great and the meat really tender.
The only thing I would say is that it cooks at a slightly higher wattage than others so the cooking times need to be reduced slightly. But overall I'm really impressed with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to use
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Queenie
From:Co. Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sized pot. I usually make meals to do a few days or to freeze for quick & easy meals in the weeks to come so 6.5 litre capacity is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks Slow Cooker - Excellent
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JS123
From:Blackrock
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is absolutely fab. Don't know why I didn't buy one years ago. Put it on your 'must have' list. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is very useful. coz i can cooking a great soup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Freddie
From:Westmeath, Co. Westmeath, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent but no timer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PJD1997
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the last one for years before the pot finally cracked, great product soI bought exactly the same one again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next >>>