Top-rated product

Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving.</p><ul><li>320 watts.</li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011832030863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 871 reviews
5 Stars
709
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
18
833 of 86297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
59 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential piece of kitchen
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By emz
From:Huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cooked a variety in this so far - joint of beef with pint of water in bottom of slow cooker and the beef just fell apart so tender and juicy, 6.5l makes plenty for the family so easy to use and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
almost makes me enjoy cooking
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By brutas
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had one for many years,this one is bigger in size easy to use and clean,should have upgraded a long time ago.makes nice curries and stews,very very pleased . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slow cooker
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes great soups and stews... Leave cook all day then when your ready the dinner is also ready. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slow cooker
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent slow cooker. Great size for a family meal, easily holds a large chicken. Love the stay warm feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
why didn't I get one sooner
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as getting in from work we didn't. feel like cooking and were spending a fortune on take-aways. The size of this meant we could cook large amounts of food and freeze some for other days..This cooker is so easy to use. Wish we'd got one before. There are also many lovely recipes online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie M
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this as it seemed a good deal and didnt want to spend a fortune. its a great size, we are only a family of 3 but got this size to enable batch cooking and you can fit so much in but still use smaller amounts if you wish
We have even cooked a whole very large chicken in with vegetables.
The crockpot inside is hard wearing and heavy and the heating unit itself is very very lightweight. It does the job and looks ok too and is a great way to have a hot meal when home from work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This slow cooker is so economical
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy Mum
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and cheap on electricity. Roasted meat very tender "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has great features!!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my new slow cooker!! Very easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product at great price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gillian
From:east yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product at an affordable price. Easy to use and clean. Does exactly what it says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Asif
From:Greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my first slow cooker. I was amazed at the price. I needed one that could hold a full lamb leg which this does. Really easy to use and I know some people have said the cover doesn't fit mine did. Would recommend for novices and pros. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it is supposed to do
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By majella
From:donegal
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cant complain about this product. Used every day in our home. Lid doesnt really sit flush but other than that does very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Yve 65
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so pleased with this slow cooker, I don't know how i survived without it!
Excellent product at an amazing price.
I couldn't be happier with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becc
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a slow cooker virgin I was worried I wouldn't get use out of this .
I have lived on processed food for as long as I can remember purely because it's easier.
In the past 2 weeks that I've had the slow cooker my diet has changed for the better, simply preparing vegetables and meat in the morning and then cooking them through the day means I'm not fussing just before tea time :D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted19 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ronnie
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as as gift as it was bigger than most slow cookers I had seen and wanted one able to cope with family sized meals.
Would happily recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Christmas present for family. They love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value family size slow cooker
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Effy
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the price and does exactly what you want it to. Sides do get hot though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slow Cooker
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vixta
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a large slow cooker, and a ceramic pot (rather than a non stick one) was important to me. This is a great slow cooker at a really good price. It does everything I want and the pot is very easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By karsley
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i had a smaller cooker and it stoplped working as it should so i decided to get a new one but also a bigger one so this 6.5 litre one is just the job its brill extremely happy with it and the size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks 6.5l slow cooker
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mike53
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the money wouldn'dt be without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie.G
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and is large enough for any large family of 5+. Also extremely easy to clean and a well made product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>