Top-rated product

Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>320 watts. </li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011832030863. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(1352 reviews) 1302
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,352 reviews
5 Stars
1,113
4 Stars
196
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
22
1,304 of 1,34397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
68 Questions | 83 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks 6.5l slow cooker
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this item extremely easy to use. I'm looking forward to making many interesting meals in it.Seems good quality also and big enough for the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New slow cooker
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and easy to clean after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for price, would be even better with a timer but that's pushing it. Worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks good and works great! Easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my slow cooker
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My slow cooker is the best thing I have ever brought for the kitchen. I would be lost without it as its so easy and practical. Brilliant size when feeding a family of five "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slow cooking is one of life's delights.
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SW
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so simple to put your food in the cooker before you go to work, and return 8 hours later to a tasty, tender meal in the evening.
I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product I will be able to make healthy meals "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow Cooker Magic
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased my first ever slow cooker cooked my first meal whilst i was at work it did exactly what it said it would why didn't i buy one years ago? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my slow cooker
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have cooked joints of meat in beer - made soups and stews no problem - I put what ever I am cooking for the day in the slow cooker put it on a low setting - I have had perfect meals every time - very happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! Simple to use, fill it, turn it on and walk away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Totton, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with my cooker. It's simple to use not heavy and easy to clean. I'll recommend it to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking to buy a slow cooker & when I saw this one i couldn't believe the price & the good reviews. I've so far been very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks slow cooker
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, Seaham, County Durham SR7, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" find it good looking cooker very easy to use nice design wy pay more it dose a great job and look as good as dearer cookers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a result of Which review, perfect in every way !
Buy 1
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cook works slow cooker
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great when you're cooking for many guests as it's bigger than average, but if you're not cooking for loads, make extra and freeze it. Keeps the flavour, great product and really good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
big cooker....not so slow
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted a big pot to cook for the family, this is good , but you cant use the high setting unless its full to the brim , this needs 4 heat settings 2 for full , 2 for half full.
If you are just making a small meal , it overcooks or burns on high , and on low cooks most things in 3-4 hours, which defeats the object of putting the pot on and going to work.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cooker
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after shopping around, for the price its a great bit of kit.
Very good value for money, and great argos service
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tameside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent slow cooker cheap price happy days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This so cooker is huge ! Fits in large joints of meat and enough space to make a meal for a large family . I much prefer this to the standard size ,great for jacket potatoes and broths also . I can definitely recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for a very reasonable price.
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with my purchase of cook works slow cooker it is good quality at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 66 Next >>>