Top-rated product

Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>320 watts. </li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011832030863. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,328 reviews
5 Stars
1,093
4 Stars
193
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
22
1,280 of 1,31997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 81 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slow cooker
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Isle of Wight PO30, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says with excellent results. Jolly good price also" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot! Hot! Hot!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great slow cooker. We like to have a few on the go when we are entertaining. Cooks food well, easy to clean. Keep food hot until required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new way and easier way of cooking
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excllent producy easier for a single disabled person to cooker no danger put in the igrediants and leave to cook for a lovely meal at the end of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't be beat for price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value as we only got it for £20, made incredible pulled pork which would've been more difficult and electricity-intensive in the oven.
Only problem is that it doesn't have a timer. Not too much of a problem since you'll be cooking for 4-8hrs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow Cooker
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only used it once for a stew, left on lowest setting whilst at work all day, food was cooked perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blooming marvellous
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super fantastic.super family size feeds 7 of us easily.speed up with the high setting or leave all day on low.easy to clean too super product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product.
Very good value for money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant slow cooker for under £20
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trawling the web for slow cookers I saw this beauty, ideal for our ever growing family.. It was as cheap/cheaper, as the smaller ones.
Easy to use does exactly as it says on the box
My daughter and daughter in law saw it and have purchased one too..... Great value for money .
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow Cooker for abroad
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already have two slow cookers, one this size and a smaller one.
We have just purchased an apartment in Fuerteventura in the Canaries and when getting kitchen equipment I could not locate a slow cooker anywhere.
Everyone I spoke to said they had bought theirs from the UK.
It just about fits in my hand luggage but I know it will be well worth it when we go out for afternoon drinks, and then food is ready when we get back to apartment :) :) :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money! My first slow cooker and it really worked on my first pulled pork. Really amazing, love it! Can't wait to try other recipes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job and it's a good price
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already have a slow cooker the same size but needed another one to cater for a large crowd. It holds a large amount and is aesthetically pleasing. I didn't award a full 5 stars as it tends to burn around the edges / stick to the bottom on the high setting, and the lid could be a better fit so lets out some steam around the edges. Overall a good cheap buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Big Slow cooker
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and a lot bigger than most, fits really big pork joints and cooks them to perfection for pulled pork. Really happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow Cooker
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This slow cooker lives up to its reputation. It is Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have two of these, they work well, use them all year round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks slow cooker
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value with good capacity for 5-6 people. Produces tender and tasty food. Like the 'warm' feature this is really useful, prevents food from overcooking whilst keeping it warm ready for use. Manual helpful. Recommend this slow cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great slow cooker for the price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker is great! The only downside is it doesn't have a timer but apart from that it is a great product for the small price tag. Lovely big size (I'm a family of 5) would certainly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful for making life easy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and makes life in the kitchen easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was everything described
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great services "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great slow cooker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cook perfect
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i put my Sunday joint in and it came out perfect. no water, fats oils ect just the joint. then crisp up in oven for perfect crackling.
perfect.
very good price, and great size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 64 Next >>>