Top-rated product

Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving.</p><ul><li>320 watts.</li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011832030863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 747 reviews
5 Stars
610
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
718 of 73897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker...fab purchase
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kayel38
From:Kirkby, Liverpool, Merseyside L32, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this slow cooker for my caravan. It is fabulous. It is very big and easy to use. Very easy to keep clean with the inside dish being removable so you can wash it. Would recommend to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time saving machine!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Niclou
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this as a replacement for my last slow cooker. I can feed my family of four twice over with this thing.
It is awesome! Really large capacity for cooking roasts, stews, soups or even making cakes and baking! Love it!
Would recommend this to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice item
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Littlelegs
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item is exactly want I wanted does the job and price was good only thing is it says it's 6.5l but got it out of box and is 6l"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has changed my life!!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By YummyMummy
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This slow cooker is excellent, I prepare the meal in the morning switch it on to low and when we get back by tea time we have a delicious meal waiting. Very easy to use and big enough to make dinner for the whole family and still have left overs!
Would recommend it to any one with a family to feed and not enough time! Brilliant product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SammyP
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is great. It's really big so you can do bigger portions. Excellent for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased. Great size and good quality. Easy to clean. I haven't stopped using it since I bought it. Cooks great meals and so easy to use. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jerseygirl
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a great slow cooker for the price. Just as good as the more expensive brands. Huge capacity cooker. Cooks great stews, soups, casseroles etc. Worth every penny!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great slow cooker, makes plenty of food, enough for large family. Wonderful price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:holywood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I use this all the time. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic24
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good product, great size for my family meals. And great to batch cook meals to freeze.
A friend of mine had now brought the same one as she was so impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldnt hesitate
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Thundercat
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My best buy of the year. Transforms cooking into easy. Caters for large family.
Has settings off, high, low and keep warm.
Deep bowl easily takes a whole chicken or joint.
Easy to clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Family size
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sojourn
From:Conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very large, you can cook whole chickens or large joints in it.
Cooks on the low heat rate just as well as the high one.
Leave the food in all day on the low setting and come home to hot tender food ready to serve when you walk through the door. At this price how could you be without one!
Down side, on the high setting it will stick on the liquid line after a few hours. That does not impare the taste but you have to rub a bit more when cleaning!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Bit Of Kit !!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Crossie76
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love this slow cooker, big enough for a family of 4 and some, made cookies, cakes stews and allsorts, need a smaller one now for doing my puddings in, very happy x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ange
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Had to replace my previous cookworks slowcooker after many years of use, no hesitation in choosing the same make.Easy to read controls and bonus of having light to indicatate power on unlike some models. Large family size cooker large enough for cooking extra for freezing. Value for money a good comparison against more expensive brands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By wullmcb
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great cooker! holds loads, easy to use, easy to clean, all round a great product...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mark 999
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product and good price does exactly what it should"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By full time worker
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent, bought for my daughter who works fulltime and has a family of 5 children to cater for . very impressed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic size
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great size for a family and to make double portions to freeze"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great controls easily clean fab little piece of equipment prepare and leave job done!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks SC-65-O 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Louisechunkymonkey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>