Top-rated product

Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving.</p><ul><li>320 watts.</li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Keep warm function.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>EAN: 5011832030863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 984 reviews
5 Stars
806
4 Stars
141
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
21
940 of 97596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
58 Questions | 70 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bill
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am sorry but I returned last the item it was not suitable thank "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:west-midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this slow cooker because i work sundays but the family still wanted a sunday lunch before leaving i put the meat and the veg all in this rather large cooker and when i come back 5 hours later all i have to do is dish up. its great and simple just turn it on and away you go-i bought this one because i have a big family to cook for, ive cooked a whole leg of lamb in it with room for veg which suited my needs but for a small family it might be to big, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Audrey
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker is the best. Huge capacity, very easy to use and to clean. So much cheaper than other brand, i couldn't do without . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By flyingfalcon
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very big and good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hayz
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a small slow cooker and for a while looked for a bigger one and found this one. Was surprised how big it was tbh but it's great am able to cook for my whole family in it. Easy to use. Easy to clean and store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shell
From:lisburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definetly reccomend this product every woman should have one :-) easy to pop the dinner on before work and comin hme to a prepared meal,dishwasher safe also so no big pots to scrub "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cook works slow cooker
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy5
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, put the ingredients in, turn the switch to low or high and it's as easy as that. When ready serve or turn the switch to the warm setting and that's how it remains. I take the crock pot the food was cooked in (this sits inside the slow cooker) to the table, and serve from it then wash it. Because it is non-stick it is so easy to wash. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bec
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really impressed by this product - so far we have cooked two lovely meals. It's really easy to use (only got basic functions), easy to clean and great value for money. It's quite big which is brilliant for me and my family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slowcook for tender meat
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tjp555
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd heard these were good and a recipe for Brisket using slow cooking prompted me to buy one - an excellent choice to get really tender succulent meat - and it saves energy when compared with hob or oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Slow Cooker
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker is everything I'd hoped it would be. I do a lot of batch cooking and this is perfect for the job, I can get so much in it. Would definitely recommend A* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straightforward to use.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By The woolly shepherd
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cookwer
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it does what it says the only thing i would say is the lid is not a good fit would be better with a seal around it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauline High Wycombe
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have one and our builders were so impressed we have bought them one each (2) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and great price
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubblecat
From:Burgess Hill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this. Very large which is perfect for our family meals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dongre
From:Loughborough, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my mum and she loves it. Perfect size and great quality. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must buy
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ulster2915
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always meant to buy a slow cooker and when I finally did I didn't know what I had done without one. This particular one is a great size and easy to use and with the inner bowl lifting out its very easy to clean. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this slow cooker is fab
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kitten
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to use and cooks perfectly great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omg
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mikej
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How did I exist without one of these before, the price is good it's well made and cooks a dream yes I'm happy with it lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By henry
From:hackney
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good cooked very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Riff Raff
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its easy to use and it works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next >>>