Top-rated product

Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This Cookworks Slow Cooker has a large 6.5L capacity, 3 settings and a removable ceramic bowl for easy cleaning and serving. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>320 watts. </li><li>Capacity 6.5 litres. </li><li>Ceramic bowl. </li><li>3 heat settings. </li><li>Keep warm function. </li><li>Toughened glass lid. </li><li>EAN: 5011832030863. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,026 reviews
5 Stars
841
4 Stars
148
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
21
982 of 1,01797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
59 Questions | 71 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large Family Size
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good build quality and large enough to feed a family of 4 no problem with 3 heat settings. Looks stylish and goes well within the kitchen will certainly be used regular. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for big families
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Huge, easy to use slow cooker with simple design features at a great price. Bought this because we regularly cook for extended family and it is easy to throw everything into this and head to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size for a big family and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckhaven, Fife KY8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works great would recommend it to any one to buy this product it does what it says and does a great job of it ...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Forth, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product does exactly what I bought it for, bought it to cook 5 kilo of mince daily for my dogs dinners and it's proven great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great reasonably priced slow cooker
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've been very happy with my slow cooker and have recently purchased a 2nd for my son . It's a good size , fitting in large joints with ease. My only reason for marking it down slightly is the lid doesn't fit quite as snugly as it looks like it should . This occasionally leaves a small gap if not carefully placed which lets out steam - not ideal when slow cooking . Considering how reasonably priced it is though , I still think it's good value and works fine . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing since sliced bread,
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing since sliced bread,you will never use the oven again,meat and vegetables,stews ,curries,pulled pork delicious,what more do you want,oh yes less washing up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this Slow Cooker as i wanted a larger for a family.
I have to say i would recommend this to anyone, it is nice and large enough for a family of 5 and does exactly what it says on the box.
Delivery was fast and the item was well packaged.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted16 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the fact that the slow cooker is able to take a large chicken or joint, is easy to clean and has a keep warm facility I would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as thank you gift for a friend,
& it was great value for money
It does everything it says on the tin.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs well.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good value product for the family. Just
turn on as you leave for the day, and come home to a
beatiful meal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
large slow cooker
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money, ideal for larger families. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to use. All that is needed in a slow cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy cooking
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy cooking nice to feed the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makes beautiful dishes
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has a large pot perfect for feeding a family of four and then some! Cooks food perfectly, easy to clean. Would be better with a timer, but that's my only negative and can live without that feature "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price, great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Tyneside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic product which is a great price and delivers.
Catering for large family gathering, bought 2 and used 1 to keep food warm, used other to slow cook then keep warm.
Perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy wife happy life!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this product! It arrived 1 day after purchase on time and I used it Straight away! It was easy to remove the packaging and easy to use straight away, no complicated instructions, everything is very straight forward. It's enabled me to make delicious meals every day after a long day in work without feeling stressed. My family love it and I love it. Makes everyone's life easier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good For Cooking Double Quantities!
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've never had a slow cooker this big before! It's useful for getting all the chops/chicken legs etc on one layer instead of piling them on top of each other but I have to say that it's probably a bit too big for a family of four. Having said that, it does cook absolutely delicious meals. Everything I've cooked has been perfect - the only thing is that it seems to cook quite high on the low setting and the food tends to stick to the pot and is difficult to clean off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 6.5L Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slow cooker does exactly what it says on the box it cooks slowly it heats up really well and maintains its heat ive used mine twice and am very plsd with results no complaints here the only thing i would love to see added is a digital timer to start stop cooking would be great but all in all a fantastic cooker. P.s i honestly bought this 6.5 litre monster as my smaller 3.2 litre the ceramic bowl ended upbroken i absolutely love cooking with my slow cooker thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 Next >>>