Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.

Features Black. 1370 - 1640 watt oven. Temperature 70 - 250C. Interior capacity 25 litres. 120 minute timer. Power light. Size H27.5, W48, D38.8cm.
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
53 of 5498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Review 1 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookwooks Mini Oven
Posted21 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Donald
From:Stockwell, London
"This little over has made lunch time a real treat in our office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good purchase
Posted30 August 2010
Customer avatar
By mrs boswell
From:birmingham
"This is very good for what it can do and the size it's just brilliant and value for money. Thank you argos!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted13 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Wales
"This mini oven is perfect for someone living alone. It cooks a meal quickly , easy to put on after work for a well cooked meal. It has changed my life for the better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Oven
Posted04 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Keen Caravanner
From:Cheshire
"I bought this oven to use in my caravan. It has proved to be an excellent purchase. The oven heats up really quickly and the thermostat clicks on and off during use so it is probably cheaper to run than a conventional oven. I have made buns, pizzas, pies and baked potatoes. All have been successful. I have even roasted a whole chicken and would say it was probably one of the best roast chickens I have ever done. At 25l it is plenty big enough for a family of four yet still is very light weight to carry. I cannot fault this oven and is great value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!!!
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Lara
From:London
"I cook everything that I want. pudding, cakes,
chicken...
It does the job very well.
I recomend it!! it's great!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By brummie girl
From:birmingham
"Been thinking to buy a mini oven for a while chose this one was because of the reviews and attractive price here and was thinking to save some money on electricity as the large oven in the kitchen takes a lot of it. Since I bought it have been using almost everyday, no problem at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
priceless
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By davey
From:england
"i got this minioven because im disabled and have trouble bending down.it took me by surprise how good it is.heats up very quick and easy to use .i wish i had brought one years ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini cooker
Posted24 July 2010
Customer avatar
By d j ,brighton
From:east sussex
"Got this in the argos sale,less then half price,took it when we went camping,cooked all the meals that we wanted,GREAT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Isle of Wight
"Bought it for my elderly mother to replace her old worn out mini oven. She is delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little oven and very stylish!!
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Bucko
From:Chislehurst, Kent
"Bought this for my aunt because she is having trouble bending down to use her oven and it not only looks really sleek and stylish but is compact enough to stand on an average worktop without looking too big, controls are easy to use and understand. My aunt is really happy with the cooking quality - so if you are thinking about buying this - do!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a top buy !!!
Posted01 July 2010
Customer avatar
By me julie
From:manchester
"Bought this little oven for our caravan, as with 6 of us I was struggling to cook varied food with just a 2 hob gas burner.
It is great and so easy to clean just wipe with a damp cloth inside and out and it looks like new again. It will cook anything am so pleased with it, even used it as an additional oven in the kitchen for a party we had recently!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worthwhile Purchase
Posted24 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Devon
"I bought this mini oven to replace our old Biffinet one. This one has a larger capacity oven, which is useful and comes with one grill tray, a wire rack and crumb tray. I'm really pleased with the way it cooks. It is fast to heat up especially when you use the top and bottom elements together.
I do have a couple of minor niggles though; 1. The bars on the wire rack are much wider apart than our previous oven and the food just falls through them unless you use baking paper or tin foil on it.
2. The wire shelf only just about rests on the side bars of the oven, so when I was browning a small cottage pie the shelf fell through and ended up on the bottom of the oven!
Now we're aware of these things its no major problem.
Overall I'm really pleased with the oven, we haven't used our main oven since Christmas as these small ovens are much more economical and easier to clean!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent replacement
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By gordon
From:ayrshire
"I bought this as a quick solution when my oven broke. I am so impressed that i didn't buy a new cooker, just a new hob. lightweight and portable and cooks a littlel faster than a conventional oven."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cook works mini oven
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Hill's of Kent
From:KENT
"Absolutely delighted with this purchase we use it in our caravan etc and it is a boon, would recommend it to everyone,excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC BUY
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By DAVEY
From:LINCS
"GREAT LITTLE OVEN. I COOK ALMOST EVERYTHING IN IT, I HARDLEY EVER USE MY BIG OVEN NOW . IT HAS PAID FOR ITSELF IN SIX MONTHS. IT ONLY TAKES 5 MINS TO HEAT UP TO TOP TEMPERATURE. FANTASTIC FOR PIZZA [ UP TO 10 INS ] IT SITS ON MY WORK TOP LOOKS GREAT. "BUY ONE""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value but...
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Hants
"The oven is poorly insulated and can't maintain a high temperature in bake mode so cooking times are increased and it's worth buying a meat thermometer if cooking a chicken. It also produces a lot of smoke if the cooker has been used in bake mode for roasting and is then switched to grill. But, for the price I paid, it's good value and is a useful addition to my old caravan that doesn't have an oven."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic and functional
Posted20 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Jyo
From:ilford
"positives: value for money, easy to use
negatives: timer operates only 1 way and cannot be reset.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookwork Signature Mini-oven
Posted11 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:Dorset
"I would just like to say that I have found the item to be very useful instead of using my main oven"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Jacky
From:West Sussex
"I wanted a second mini oven as we caravan a lot and having already paid a nightly fee for electricity it makes sense to use this instead of bottled gas. This product was on a half price promotion and as such was an excellent buy and in many ways is superior to my original oven which was a higher price many years ago from this one's original price.
The local stock situation and reservation service is brilliant and it only took a few minutes in store to pay and collect.
Well done!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks Signature Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good oven, does what it says!
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Souxie
From:West Sussex
"I have not used my kitchen oven since this purchase! Would recomend but would have loved to buy spare grill, baking & drip trays but no spares seem to be available...I can see that I will need them hence the star rating. A good buy in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>