Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.

<p>The Tassimo T6515GB offers you a suite of advanced features that provide a choice of great coffees, hot chocolates and teas. It boosts an integrated BRITA water filtration to remove any impurities.</p><p> Intelligent barcode recognition scans the T DISC barcode to prepare every cup just right, every time. Each individual T DISC is freshly brewed in 60 seconds.</p><ul><li>Coffee options: espresso, cappuccino and latte.</li><li>Power output 1300 watts.</li><li>3.3 bar pump pressure.</li><li>Water capacity 1.8 litres.</li><li>Transparent water tank.</li><li>Removable drip tray.</li><li>Descale warning feature.</li><li>Size H27.3, W20.4, D33.4cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4242002503394.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 614 reviews
5 Stars
501
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
583 of 60596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Review 1 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cuppa
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:South Yorkshire
"Instructions to set up really easy to follow and we were up and running in no time at all. Very easy to use, literally one press of a button.
If you register online you get £20 off your next online purchase so ordered loads of POD's which arrived within 3 days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not all it's cracked up to be
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Sheldon
From:Essex
"To be honest, I'm disappointed with this item. I had a Dolche Gusto since their launch but thought I'd try a Tassimo when it came to renew my machine. The beverage sizes are very small by comparison. I could fill an average mug quite nicely but now they are only just half full with this machine. The coffee itself is good and the range decent but I'm not a fan. If I could change this for a Dolche Gusto tomorrow, I would do so in a heartbeat."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tassimo T65
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fantastic machine, all the family love it, from making coffees, cappachinos,Lattes,and even the breakfast tea is great, should of bought this product years ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
makes the best coffee
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By rob
From:sussex
"This machine makes the best coffee ever. the only reason I have given it a average star rating is its reliability. We have had to have 3 replacements with various problems the last 1 didn't last 1 day the LCD display went out you could still make coffee but had to guess where in the cycle it was. It truly does make great coffee its not over worked its only used at home, I am just hoping that this machine collected today (replacement) lasts. Thankfully argos have been very good replacing the machines."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Tam
From:Cambs
"My husband has been whittling on about getting one of these for the past year. we are really pleased with it - good range of hot drinks - very quick to brew too. Hubby looks forward to getting home from work to have his coffee fix. Now that Tassimo are manufactured by Bosch it is even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice Gift
Posted11 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Canterbury
"Makes a wonderful cup of coffee & hot chocolate but not really a large enough portion
Would prefer it if it was double the amount without having to use more than one canister, but all in all a lovely gift and sits neatly on a small workplace"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted24 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Horsham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product is really really great, so pleased i bought it. The drinks it makes comes out excellent everytime. If you want a great coffee machiene thats not too big and also easy to use, get this as its small and looks great in the kitchen :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted26 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Silver Racer
From:Rutland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the second Tassimo I have purchased from Argos.The first was three years ago, and was a revelation in both design,quality of build and of course the ability to make great coffee.This is an additional machine as the original one is now at work, and the addition of water filtration and a light in the brewing area, the good has just got better. Another quality product from Bosch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tassimo
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Bedfordshire
"Absolutely fabulous. Have had a previous model which is still in great working order despite being used soooo much! Wanted to replace it with a digital model and extend the drinks I can have. I have already recommended this to a friend who is also in love with the machine. I would never yearn to buy these other very expensive machines when you can get such a brilliant result easier and without so much fuss"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with the purchase
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"So far so good I'm loving my Tassimo. After 3 weeks I have just learned how to make the milky drinks. It would have been helpful to have instructions on the fact that you have to buy milk discs as well as coffee and chocolate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the tin"
Posted02 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Uk
"Have only had this Machine for a short while but it is tops for ease of use, compact practical design, and large range of drinks capsules available for coffee lovers and non coffee lovers alike, having worked with proffesionabl machines in the catering industry I can recommend this no fuss machine, using higher end machines requires lots of money time and skill to truely master technique , not worth the effort unless you are a connoisseur !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasantly Suprised
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Manchester
"Wasn't sure when we first purchased our Tassimo, but when unpacked we were suprised how easy it was to set up and use.
Ours is in use daily and the coffee isn't bad at all.
The only thing i would say is that if you buy one beware that no samples are included in the box, so if you are planning on using it when you get home, firstly stop off and buy some coffee discs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffee for the Gadgeteer
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy from the Fell.
From:Tyne and Wear
"Bought this Tassimo as I like gadgets as well as a good cup of coffee. Glad I bought the Titanium model with the LCD display though. You get a free £20 voucher when the machine is registered which is good to experiment witht the various pods on offer. It is a good quality machine. Top tip though, stick with the basic coffee/tea or chocolate T-Pods and steer clear of the 'Latte Machiato Caramel' and the 'Tiramisu'. Both are revolting. The 'Tiramisu' smells like a dirty mop once brewed. Looks good on display in the kitchen as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Sue R
From:UK
"This new design of Tassimo is more compact, quieter and easier to use than the original one I had. The Titanium matches my other appliances and the integrated water filter is first class.
Overall a very good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I absolutely love this machine. The drinks that you can get for it are excellent. It is easy to use and easy to clean.
I ordered some of the drinks from their website and the delivery was really fast, and much more choice than I had found in the shops. The Cadbury's Chocolate drink seemed to be a big favourite with the family. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone who is thinking of buying.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tassimo
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By neal
From:scotland
"i havent boiled a kettle since i bought this im so fussy over coffee and this is perfection. the only problem is the price of the coffee especialy the money i spnd on the caramel coffee incredible taste thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Machine
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Berkshire
"Having had a Flavia machine in the past until it broke and then buying this as a replacement I can honestly say I love this machine. The choice of drinks is great. I love the LCD display and the lights. The machine is always ready to use immediately and when you add more water to the tank you don't have to wait for ages for it to heat up before you can do your drink. Would def recommend this product. Just make sure you keep some descaler in the house as once the descale message comes up you are not meant to use the machine until you have done that which is pain if you find yourself without any descaler to use and therefore not being able to have a coffee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT BUY
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Ali B
From:PLYMOUTH
"Bought this for my parents and they are so pleased with this. It was even better as the price was so good. If someome is thinking of buying a coffee machine, this is a MUST buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Foxy Lady
From:Wiltshire
"This coffee maker is the best one we have ever had. Its quick and the drinks are lovely and also there are loads of them to choose from."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tassimo T65 Fidelia Plus BRITA Filter Multi Drinks Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One Gadget I have continued to use
Posted21 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Staffs
"Easy to use
Easy to keep clean
Different selection of drinks
Doesn't take up much room on workspace
Excellent features - water filter, cup height stand, extra water for less strong drinks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>