Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.

Non-stick cooking plates. Power on indicator and ready light. Cord storage. Non-slip feet.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 48100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Review 1 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted26 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:England
" I am really happy with the press not only have I made sandwiches but steaks no fab steaks the best flat crispy bacon which cooks in less than 2 minutes and so easy to clean just a quick wipe over with kitchen roll as it cools. I would recommend this as a great kitchen accessory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Meeee
From:West Midlands
" Fantastic, quite large and very quick to warm up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for quick lunches
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By LHolroyd
From:Bedfordshire
" Best thing since sliced bread! Easy to clean and put away. A gadget for every family home :0) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By toastie
From:UK
" Heats up quickly. Does what it promises - and is easy to wipe clean. What more could you want? Put it on your Christmas list. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:North East
" Only had this a week but have used it loads already. Makes really good paninis and have also used it for cooking bacon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paninni Grill
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By jp
From:london
" Excellent grill, purchased at half price but would happily pay full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great gadget
Posted28 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:North Somerset
" Makes lovely paninis. Really useful when you don't know what to give the children for lunch! The whole family have enjoyed using it. Now looking forward to experimenting with more fillings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Valiant Exile
From:U.K.
" We use this in our cafe to cook paninis. Heats up very quickly and is very easy to clean. Great price and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By bluerose
" If you are thinking of buying a regular sandwich toaster don't. Buy this instead! It makes great sandwhiches with filling right to the edge of the bread and is so easy to wipe clean. It is quite large but worth finding room for! One of my best purchases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:London
" I bought this after reading the other rave reviews and was not disappointed. It has been in use nearly every day. We make toasted sandwiches with it, and also cook bacon on it. It cleans so easily and the toasties are delicious. Some say the catch is weak, but you don't use the catch when cooking, this is only to use when you close it up to store and it is fine for that. I would recommend this 100%. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy with confidence !
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By EVP Researcher
From:East Sussex
" This is the best thing I have bought for years...
I honestly think we have used it every day.. Toast, fried bread, Bacon (all flat and crispy) panini's... muffins and crumpets... even fried eggs on the amazing heavy flat surface.. It cleans up so quick with a wipe of kitchen roll and heats up in extra quick time !
I can't find a single fault with it apart from the little plastic clip that is flimsy to say the least but not a problem to be honest !
100% Brilliant x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase!
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By jo
From:hyde
" works great, great to clean...really is non stick! very happy with it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase and great value for money
Posted02 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Zoe A
" very pleased with this product and was well worth the money as it was half price would definately recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant machine
Posted25 September 2010
Customer avatar
By TRISH
From:Essex
" If you want a paninni/sandwich toaster that heats up in minutes and makes a perfect toasie then look no further - really good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant machine!!!
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Angus
" I cant recommend this item highly enough. It makes brilliant paninis and toasties and is very easy to clean afterwards. I got it at a bargain price but even at the full price it would still be well worth the money because it is used often and the results are fab. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Pleased!
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By CH
From:Dorset
" We ordered this as the children really enjoy Panins, amd like a change from a sandwich. We weren't sure how well it would work, but were pleasantly suprised! Heated up really quickly, we managed to fit 5 Paninis on it, and it was really quick and easy to clean afterwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Trishablackpool
From:Blackpool
" Strong and sturdy and well made. Great to clean - just wipe it over. Am well pleased with this!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted20 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Idj
From:Kent
" Make perfect toast sandwich, perfect at this price a bargain !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best sandwich toaster ever
Posted19 September 2010
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:greater manchester
" very easy to use and makes sandwich golden brown and crispy.wipes clean easily afterwards.Would definately recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Breville 4 Slice Panini Sandwich Press.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain & very useful
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Walsall
" I purchased this because we started using one at wortk to make our own Mcmuffins, cooking flat square thin sausage meat on it, so then I brought this one, so far cooked bacon, thin steaks, & pancakes, its more like a multi purpose hot plate, the non stick is great, didn't need oil for anything so far, easy to clean, saves the hasstle of scrubbing the grill rack and tray, & its heats up quick,
However I wouldn't attempt to cook thick meats or chicken on it as it may not be able to cook the food through completely because it is very hot, and I know its not really intended for this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>