Top-rated product

Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.

<p>Make delicious toasties in a matter of minutes with this clever Waring sandwich toaster which features extra deep plates for extra thick sandwiches which allows you to be over generous with tasty fillings. It also features variable temperature control to suit your preference.</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Deep fill.</li><li>Handle locking clip.</li><li>Non-stick, removable plates.</li><li>Dishwasher safe plates.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030058500013.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
223 of 26385%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Review 121 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waring WOSM1U Deep Fill Toasted Sandwich Toaster -
By Anonymous
Posted17 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"for the price paid not bad at all recommended"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By Anonymous
From:west yorkshire,leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 122 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waring sandwich toaster
By buck
Posted17 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"best sandwhich toaster i have owned.Removeable deep filled hot plates for easy cleaning,best idea yet for this toaster.
Would highly recommend.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By buck
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 123 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant time saver
By aylmer
Posted17 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"i havn,t stopped making toasted sandwiches since bought it! the waring sandwich maker is of good quality&looks neat&tidy in the kitchen, we love it +got it on offer at argos the best store in town!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By aylmer
From:n ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 124 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sandwic toasted
By vas
Posted17 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"i am vrey happy with the product ,good value for what it does and i definatally recomended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By vas
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 125 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good present
By Lily
Posted12 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This toaster was bought as a present, based on the good reviews it had already received.
The recipient used it the same day when unexpected visitors arrived and was really pleased with the sandwiches produced from the outset.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Lily
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 126 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than cheaper makes!!
By Karen
Posted12 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Seems to be of a much better quality than other makes that I have tried. Looks more professional and seems to be more robust. So far I am really impressed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Karen
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 127 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
By Henri
Posted27 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This one does what other makes claim to do but don't. No mess, no soggy offerings. Crisp, well-cooked and delicious eating. We tried for months to find a replacement for our faithful old Brevil, but failed. Even the better-known makes were tatty and plasticky and looked like they wouldn't last more than a month or two. The Waring is a Wonder!l"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By Henri
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 128 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Anonymous
Posted21 March 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
"Very disappointed with purchase, got the sandwich toaster home to find it had charcoal pieces of bread in it and was geasy. Just could not believe that Argos would sell on a used product. So I was a thoroughly disguisted customer and would advise customers to check theit product in store before taking it home."
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
By Anonymous
From:Fermanagh, N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 129 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good sandwich maker
By Bristol Granny
Posted20 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this for my grandsons 11th birthday. He is over the moon with it, and has already said he will be taking it to University with him. You can imagine the comment his 13 year old sister gave when she heard thius. The video on the computer was great and this convinced ne to purchase this particular make, but it would be great if a little receipe book was included with the machine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Bristol Granny
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 130 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Easy to Clean Toaster
By Alderny
Posted19 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"At first I was disappointed to discover that the silver coloured case is not metal but plastic. However, in use this toaster works well, and after our previous one is very much easier to clean. The upper and lower plates clip in and out effortlessly, and the non-stick coating means they are easily cleaned and dried. It is definitely worth its cost for the removable plates alone, and with its deep plates and accurate control it can certainly be recommended."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Alderny
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 131 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worthy purchase
By Hawkeye
Posted02 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have tried 3 other toasters before I found this
which completely ticked all the boxes for me.
Great fo thick sliced bread with lots of fillings
and minimum of mess.Easy to clean removable
liners, and ideal for making snacks for the children.,
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Hawkeye
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 132 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my new sarny toaster
By moondogg
Posted29 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"solid & well built is the best way to say it! Worth the extra for the thermostat feature."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By moondogg
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 133 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tasty toasted sandwiches
By Mary
Posted29 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Very pleased with this sandwich toaster, lovely deep fillings and so easy to clean with the removable plates."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Mary
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 134 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
By jj
Posted29 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"not used yet purchased due to lower price and good reviews"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
By jj
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 135 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
By nettynoodle
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"after reading the reviews i decided on this sandwich maker. it is easy to use and doesnt take up much space in my kitchen. cleaning it is so much better than my previous sandwich maker. made a friend a sandwich and now have to take it on holiday with us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By nettynoodle
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 136 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sandwich Ever
By Dinks
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Toasted bread really crisp. No leaking from sandwich as sealed well and filling was nice and hot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Dinks
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 137 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deep Sandwich maker by Waring
By D.J.Harrison
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Only used this twice so far (4 times if you count 2 sandwiches for me & my partner on two occasions!) so far by I do like it. The non-stick seem 'very' non-stick; the bread slid off easy, it cooked well. Great to get it in the sale! That was the cheapest price I found, I always shop around. Will update if any problems or anything more possitive to say."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By D.J.Harrison
From:Havering-Essex
Gender:Male
Review 138 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item
By Dallas
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is the best sandwich maker ever. Can put in lots of fillings. Very industrial looking and made. Good value for money. Excellent!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Dallas
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 139 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toastie maker
By Liz
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this after much pressure and nagging from 2 x teenage sons who need to graze all day! Excellent toasted sandwich maker, cooks evenly and quickly and allows for heaps of filling. The plates are removable and dish washable which is a considerable bonus as teenager sons are not so good at good at cleaning up. Excellent purchase."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Liz
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 140 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best toastie maker
By Heather
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I got this to replace a very old one I had and it did not disappoint at all. Best toasties I've had in ages so pleased with this machine. It's very easy to use and to clean which is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Heather
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
<<< Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 Next >>>