Top-rated product

Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.

<p>Make delicious toasties in a matter of minutes with this clever Waring sandwich toaster which features extra deep plates for extra thick sandwiches which allows you to be over generous with tasty fillings. It also features variable temperature control to suit your preference.</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Deep fill.</li><li>Handle locking clip.</li><li>Non-stick, removable plates.</li><li>Dishwasher safe plates.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030058500013.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
214 of 25385%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Review 121 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worthy purchase
By Hawkeye
Posted02 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have tried 3 other toasters before I found this
which completely ticked all the boxes for me.
Great fo thick sliced bread with lots of fillings
and minimum of mess.Easy to clean removable
liners, and ideal for making snacks for the children.,
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Hawkeye
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 122 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my new sarny toaster
By moondogg
Posted29 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"solid & well built is the best way to say it! Worth the extra for the thermostat feature."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By moondogg
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 123 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tasty toasted sandwiches
By Mary
Posted29 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Very pleased with this sandwich toaster, lovely deep fillings and so easy to clean with the removable plates."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Mary
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 124 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
By jj
Posted29 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"not used yet purchased due to lower price and good reviews"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
By jj
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 125 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
By nettynoodle
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"after reading the reviews i decided on this sandwich maker. it is easy to use and doesnt take up much space in my kitchen. cleaning it is so much better than my previous sandwich maker. made a friend a sandwich and now have to take it on holiday with us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By nettynoodle
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 126 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sandwich Ever
By Dinks
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Toasted bread really crisp. No leaking from sandwich as sealed well and filling was nice and hot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Dinks
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 127 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deep Sandwich maker by Waring
By D.J.Harrison
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Only used this twice so far (4 times if you count 2 sandwiches for me & my partner on two occasions!) so far by I do like it. The non-stick seem 'very' non-stick; the bread slid off easy, it cooked well. Great to get it in the sale! That was the cheapest price I found, I always shop around. Will update if any problems or anything more possitive to say."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By D.J.Harrison
From:Havering-Essex
Gender:Male
Review 128 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item
By Dallas
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is the best sandwich maker ever. Can put in lots of fillings. Very industrial looking and made. Good value for money. Excellent!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Dallas
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 129 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toastie maker
By Liz
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this after much pressure and nagging from 2 x teenage sons who need to graze all day! Excellent toasted sandwich maker, cooks evenly and quickly and allows for heaps of filling. The plates are removable and dish washable which is a considerable bonus as teenager sons are not so good at good at cleaning up. Excellent purchase."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Liz
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 130 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best toastie maker
By Heather
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I got this to replace a very old one I had and it did not disappoint at all. Best toasties I've had in ages so pleased with this machine. It's very easy to use and to clean which is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Heather
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 131 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Toasties
By Lisa
Posted28 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love my toasted sandwiches but always find the machines get in a mess to quickly i.e cheese spills over back and you can never get them 100% spotless.... however this machine is deep fill and omg you can have cheese and beans and there's no mess and very easy to clean, after many uses it still looks new. Wouldn't be without it :-)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Lisa
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 132 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Deep fill?
By andy
Posted22 February 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
"A potentially 'good' product with a flaw. The handle snapped when we tried to create a deep fill sandwich. I wouldn't have attempted a deep fill sandwich if I hadn't seen the video that accompanies the product."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
By andy
From:tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 133 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By Dorothy
Posted21 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"My husband was very impressed with this product. As the plates are larger than most other sandwich toasters, the sandwich fits well inside the toaster, therefore less chance of the filling spilling out onto the plates. Cleaning is a lot easier as the plates can be removed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Dorothy
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 134 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with item
By sandra
Posted16 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The toastie maker is very nice and you can put a lot inside the sandwiches.The programm dial knob seems a bit loose but the toaster qorks fine"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By sandra
From:waltham cross
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 135 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Tizzy
Posted16 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This sandwich toaster is very good.Sandwiches come out like in the picture , with extra deep fillings.It does take a little bit longer then with normal sandwich toasters but it's worth the wait.
To brown my sandwiches I found that heating the toaster on MAX and toasting sandwich on MIN works well.Also it is best to put the cheese in the middle only,otherwise it all comes out.
Love the dishwasher safe plates!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Tizzy
From:berks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 136 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An ideal sandwich maker
By Lynn
Posted16 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is the second Waring Deep Fill sandwich Toaster that I've purchased. This one is a present for an impressed lunch guest. There's much less chance of the filling oozing out and, even if it does, the removable plates make cleaning it really easy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Lynn
From:Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 137 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sandwiches
By Janni
Posted15 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Working very well so far, you have to keep oiling the plates but they are very easy to remove and clean up well in the dishwasher.
Toasted cheese and marmite sandwiches are excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Janni
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 138 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality
By Barlibabes
Posted15 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The deepness of the plates was a bit disappointing as it didn't seem to be much deeper than a normal one. The good feature about this toaster is the removeable plates. The first sandwich toasters were such a problem to clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Barlibabes
From:Newmarket
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 139 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By stephen
Posted14 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"makes a good toastie can get a lot more filling in than in the cheaper ones only downside is that it doesnt seal the out sides of the toastie very well but thats a small price to pay takes full size slices of bread to no need to buy the toastie bread"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By stephen
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 140 for Waring WOSM1U 2 Slice Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster - St/Steel.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By cathy
Posted14 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"great toastie machine,easy to clean,its just a pity that you do not get any recipes with it, as that would perhaps give one new ideas instead of the basic ones everyone uses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By cathy
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
<<< Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 Next >>>