Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

<p>Exclusive to Argos, the NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Fontana is not only eye-catching, but with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure our machines create delicious drinks in a matter of seconds. There is no mess and no fuss with NESCAF&Eacute; Dolce Gusto, simply pop in a pod and free the flavour. Simple to use and easy to clean, it comes with a 2 year guarantee for peace of mind.</p><p>Tantalise your taste buds with over 30 varieties of hot and cold drinks. From long black Americano to frothy Latte Macchiato, from steamy Hot Chocolate to Chai Tea Latte, have your NESCAFE Dolce Gusto your way.</p><ul><li>Coffee options: espresso, cappuccino and latte.</li><li>Power output 1500 watts.</li><li>15 bar pump pressure.</li><li>Water capacity 1 litre.</li><li>Transparent water tank.</li><li>Drip tray.</li><li>Auto shut-off.</li><li>Size H38.9, W21, D28.3cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0010942209928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 587 reviews
5 Stars
447
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
557 of 58795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Review 1 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very stylish product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonny51
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was beautifully finished and good and sturdy. The user guide was made up of colour photos which was quite easy to follow if you took time to look at it carefully. Very handy to have samples of coffee pods included. Have found the machine easy to use and it makes a great cup of coffee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shoyeb
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a machine that was easy to use, and also looked the part...found this one to be perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will not want to drink instant coffee again
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cul
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a Dolce Gusto machine as an Xmas present for family. After sampling the coffee and seeing how incredibly easy and mess free it is to use, I was so impressed that I went and bought one for myself last week. Highly recommended, especially at the sale price. It is also compact and elegant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact machine and great coffee.
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacques
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was bought this as aChristmas gift. It a nice size fits nicely in a corner on the work top not taking up loads of space. Water holder hold enough to make two good sized cups. But water heat instantly so not an issue if had to fill it up again. So easy to use. My 14 year old daughter loves using it, so I even get someone making the coffe for me to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gadget at good price
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iffat
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dolce gusto is really cool. It's simple and easy to use and easy to clean. Lots of pod variety too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good!
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my boyfriend and made him very happy. He didn't even want it but now uses it every day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Djh1985
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic and also cheap for the coffe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jf
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present and the recipient is very happy with the product. It is used daily and is simple and easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favourite present from Christmas!
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes really good coffee. Taste just like Costas. I don't feel that it is expensive and I really enjoy a good cup of coffee when I feel like it. It only takes 20 seconds to make Americano. Hot chocolates pretty good too, nice and creamy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gusto coffee maker
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cutie pie
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for my wife for Christmas and she's fallen in love with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing Value
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JR
From:Maidstone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Machine comes complete with sample capsules of coffee plus a money saving voucher for future purchases making the package wonderful value.
Being a manual operation machine it takes a little while to get use to perfecting the drinks but overall they are very acceptable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tastes amazing
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BELLA
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for hubby and worth every penny. tastes better that the cafes. Quicker than using kettle. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instant Coffee
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steveie Boy
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great machine that is easy to use and the pods are widely available, just fill water tank, insert pod and a few seconds later you have your "posh" coffee for a few pence instead of a few pounds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece if kit
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nissy x
From:Burton on Trent Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After using a friends machine,I decided to purchase my own at a fraction of the full price.Not only does it look fab in my kitchen,but it's so easy to use and the coffee is great.My whole family love it and all use it as it's so easy to use with a great bar pressure.Love it,love it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, Stylish product.
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kyliec
From:Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this coffee machine for my mum for Christmas and she loves it. produces great coffees and looks nice in the kitchen, plus it is not too bulky. the pods for the machine are a decent price as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too much hassle
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacky4545
From:derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was wanting to just press a button and have coffee but you have to stay there and watch and measure water for each cup :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Miss S.
From:Darlington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good if you are good at estimating liquid measurements because it doesn't stop automatically. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent present
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my dad's birthday, and he is very pleased with it. It's easy to use, no mess and has adjustable height.
You just need to get used to how much water you need in your cup.
We have tried Americano, Latte and hot chocolate and were all delicious. although you can taste its not fresh milk in the latte.
The box even came with 10 free pods.
I bought some more pods on offer from a supermarket.
Very happy and would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nashie
From:Benfleet
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product simple to use great design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By zara
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent coffee machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>