Top-rated product

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

<p>This Nescafe KP301040, in a sleek black finish with stainless steel detail, enables you to make a espresso, cappuccino or latte in seconds. There are 30 different types of coffee pod to choose from and you can make both hot or cold drinks. </p><ul><li>Coffee options: espresso, cappuccino and latte.</li><li>Power output 1500 watts.</li><li>15 bar pump pressure.</li><li>Water capacity 1 litre.</li><li>Transparent water tank.</li><li>Drip tray.</li><li>Auto shut-off.</li><li>Size H38.9, W21, D28.3cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0010942209928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
300 of 31894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 56 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Review 1 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hot coffee
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Onecat
From:Hartlepool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is easy to use but chocolate and cappuccino are not hot enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By blondy
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was bought for a friend, because he liked ours. He is very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Machine
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sonia
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this on sale to replace my first Dolce Gust machine that I gave to a friend because it took up too much room. This was a fantastic price and also had a £10 redeemable online voucher. This model is much more compact, it is more upright so takes up less space. The coffee as always is great and although the water container holds less you can still get 3 lattes from 1 fill. I can't fault the machine in any way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 February 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"have the red and the black machine one for work and one for home great coffee cotsco cheapest for tjhe pods"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nescafe Dulce Gusto KP301040 Black
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nobby
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money. Makes good latte and cappuccino from the pods that tastes very similar to coffee from a high street coffee house. I can't tell the difference but then I'm no coffee snob. I particularly like the fact that you can control the ratio of coffee/milk whereas other Dulce Gusto machines automate this feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:great britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"we have had a previous model for 6years and still going strong hope for the same with this one looks more stylish than previous model is a good priced product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sally
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Instructions easy to use, quick set up, very easy to clean...quicker than boiling kettle..highly recommended and even bigger bonus getting it in sale...in fact my friend bought one same week!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsH05
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this coffee machine as a gift for my son. we are really impressed with it. Its really simple and clean to use and makes coffee faster than boiling the kettle. We would definitely recommend it and at less than half price a real bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exerlente
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaffer
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't be with out it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Lovely Machine
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cyns
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this machine two weeks ago, but sadly I have to return it. I didn't realise at the time of purchase that it was manual and that you have to stop the machine so that the cups of coffee or chocolate don't overflow. This wasn't for me so I intend to replace it with a Dolce Gusto mini me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my new best friend
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julieanne
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it. Best thing ive bought in ages. Its easy to use and easy to clean. You have to manually turn off when enough in cup. Its trial and error. But doesn't take long. I miss it when im at work and seriously thinking of buying one for the office. The value was great too.Enjoy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nescafe Dolce Gust by Krups
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gavbrtm
From:Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant machine. Makes excellent coffee. Good starter pack. Easy to use and refill. comes with a handy bin for the used pods. Ready to use in 3 minutes from new as needs to flush out, after that the machine is ready to go in 30 seconds. Your coffee is ready quicker than boiling a kettle. Register on the Dolce-gusto website and there is a much bigger range available than you can get in the supermarkets. Best purchase of the year so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stay19
From:Bishop's Waltham, Hampshire SO32, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The best small kitchen appliance I have purchased in a very long time!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne803
From:Hayle, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am absolutely delighted with this coffee machine. . Really easy to use and drinks are really hot . Very quick as well ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:bedford
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this at less than half price, we have it in the bedroom, I'm disabled and if I'm having a bad day, which is often, my other half can go to work and not worry about me getting enough to drink,/: one thing to note which I didnt know you can only use certain pods so I went back to get the tassimo in the sale, so we have this one in the bedroom and the other in the kitchen or living room, this is lovely and very easy to use, wouldn't be without it, wish I'd bought it ages ago"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely coffee
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cider pops
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was bought this machine last year, have loved using it and so have our family when they come to visit !
Have bought this for one of those family members birthdays coming up
Great machine - so easy to use - would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
difficult to gauge quantity
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By molo
From:north yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Sorry to give a negative view, I am disappointed with the coffee machine. I find it very difficult to gauge the correct amount of fluid to get the best taste!! still not mastered it yet two cartons of coffee down!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How did I exist without one?
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy, small and efficient to clean. Fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nescafe coffee
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By good housewife
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to use and coffee tastes great. At about 40p per cup, this is great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By christine4
From:Erith, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Read all the reviews and decided to go for it so glad I did easy to use great tasting coffee and brilliant hot chocolate, bought as a replacement for a delongi model which didn't get much use as it was to much like hard work if you are thinking of buying this I would say go for it you won't be disappointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>