Top-rated product

Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver

<p>Silver, stylish and space-saving this convection mini oven from Morphy Richards features 2 electric hobs. The oven is fan assisted too and includes a grill rack, trendy rotisserie split and crumb tray that makes oven cleaning easier. Oven output 1100W. Hob Output 1800W. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1100 watt oven. </li><li>Interior capacity 28 litres. </li><li>Temperature up to 200+t53200&deg; c. </li><li>Fan assisted oven. </li><li>Conventional function. </li><li>Grill and rotisserie function. </li><li>Cool touch end panels. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W51, D41cm. </li><li>EAN: 4237233. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
190 of 21190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
104 Questions | 116 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Review 1 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and convenient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I'm a little bit disappointed.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This cooker hasn't got a heat indicator light. It claims to go up to 230c but I have used a thermometer to check the actual temperature and it never go higher than 200c. Good for cake baking, unsuitable for bread baking. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mini oven is a great product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an ideal mini oven for my small kitchen overall very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Easy
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wouldn't u like to know !!!
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The instructions are fool proof. The combo of Oven and Hobs are perfect for the single guy, magic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mini oven helped me with our Christmas dinner. My big cooker/oven has broken so have been using my camping stoves to cook dinners for me and my family. With the use of an oven, grill and 2 extra hobs. We had a wonderful Christmas dinner and day to day meals. It has been a life saviour. Until I get another cooker. We are thinking of getting another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fabulous product!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to use and cooks a variety of dishes wonderfully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered as a worktop oven for my elderly mum (74) ... it is ideal for her requirements and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
design
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and well presented. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mini oven
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mini oven for my 91 year old mother to replace her old standard cooker. It is perfect, just the right size, it sits on top of her worksurface so that she doesn't have to bend to use the oven. Excellent purchase especially as it was in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Oven
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England. Ashford, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my elderly neighbour. she is delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good
small to make big job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good size and easy to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very suitable for my needs as I do not have a main oven at present. Fits in to my kitchen space excellently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am really pleased with this item it is just what
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is really good easy to use and cooks really well with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Oven
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this to use while our kitchen is under construction. Heats up quick, cooks evenly and very easy to use. The only thing that would be good is a light.
Be great if you are a student or in a small apartment.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant mini oven
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this oven for a cookery class at work. So far we have made a pizza and lasagne with excellent results. Easy to clean with the removable crumbs tray at the bottom. Hobs are working fine though so far we have only made a white sauce and sauted some vegetables, which were done perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cost effective oven
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good cost effective oven "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little oven
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cooked a small roast dinner for me and the wife last Sunday as she was using main oven for Christmas cakes. Bought this for cooking extras on Christmas day as we have all the family round but been using it for cooking every day meals, hobs are also handy. Definitely recommend this cooker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for my mum
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlewich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum is 75 and in a wheelchair. She has had her kitchen adapted to accommodate this. She only wanted a small cooker so I bought her this one. She loves it! It's easy to use and easy to clean and doesn't take up alot of room! And you can use the hobs at the same time as the cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile machine
Posted01 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent stand by cooker with ability to use the two hobs and cooker at the same time. Great for simple meals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great temporary stand in whilst waiting for new kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>