Top-rated product

Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver

<p>Silver, stylish and space-saving this convection mini oven from Morphy Richards features 2 electric hobs that can be used in conjunction with the oven for convenience and space-saving. Its fan assisted too and includes a grill rack, trendy rotisserie split and crumb tray that makes oven cleaning easier.</p><ul><li>2900 watt oven.</li><li>Interior capacity 28 litres.</li><li>Temperature up to 230&deg;C.</li><li>Fan assisted oven.</li><li>Conventional function.</li><li>Grill and rotisserie function.</li><li>60 minute timer.</li><li>Cool touch end panels.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W51, D41cm.</li><li>EAN: 4237233.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.349 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
134 of 14990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 93 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Review 41 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini cooker fitting
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Gildersome, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" When I was looking for this type of cooker the measurements were obviously important because of the limited room available. The measurement were quoted on the web site.
When we read the fitting instructions we found the manufacturers recommendations were to have a 12,5 cm gap around the cooker which I believe your website does not state. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful small cooker
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean bit
From:Birmingham England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" As I am now on my own after my hubby passed away,I got rid of my large cooker and replaced it with more work surfaces.Buying this top cooker I have found it so good as the large cooker,this little cooker can do everything I needed and it is so easy to keep in good condition hope if you are thinking of removing your large cooker this is your dream of a machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:London Borough of Newham, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I really like this product you can cook dishes for a cupola or for a family without any problem. Great grill feature. Really good for home baking like cakes, cupcakes or bread and perfect for roasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for smallest kitchens
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Guardian A
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product was purchased not for my use but for a pensioner with a tiny kitchen area and was just the ticket. The 2 rings and small oven are ideal for the elderly person that does not require the standard size of a conventional cooker. They are so pleased with the mini cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little mini oven
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Yvette
From:Corby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this is replace my old standard gas cooker . The hobs are great and I am still getting used to the oven .Great value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Casey
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this for my 85 year old father as it is simple to use , and fit for purpose for his need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mini oven
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product has excellent functions, the food is really tasty...you can use all the features all together.
I recommend this oven to everybody needs a good product with small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good backup cooker
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By PhilT
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Basic functions of the cooker work well and make a useful fallback when our main cooker is switched off. Rings and oven a little slow to warrm up but otherwise very good. Not used the rotisserie function as yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have only used the oven a few times , so at the moment I am very pleased with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Little 'Standby' Cooker
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" In a panic as AGA out of order and guests arriving. Had found a cheaper option online but it arrived smashed by the carrier - Argos to the rescue! Not a bad little oven - I was pleasantly surprised that I was quite easily able to do a full roast meal for 4 without too much fuss. Having the fan assisted oven makes things a lot faster than I'm used to so have to keep an eye on things! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Penny B
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought the cooker to tide us over having a new kitchen installed and amidst all the mess, found myself wondering if it was worth installing a built in oven when this little cooker was serving us so well. Have to look out for it getting hot more quickly than expected and we weren't used to electric cooking so this was a good thing, but overall have been delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By desy
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" excellent price and excellent oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new 'best friend'
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I had been looking for a convenient small cooker to use instead of my large oven and gas hob both of which seem to overheat and burn everything. In the Morphy Richards mini oven I have found the perfect means of cooking and all at a level which does not require crouching. It grills gently but thoroughly. The oven can produce a nicely roasted potato. The hot plates heat rapidly and retain heat so can turned off and still finish cooking. Wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MINI OVEN
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ALAN
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to use.
A good size for two
Only small problem - the indent decal writing could be a lot larger easier to understand.
Otherwise excellent cooker
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent little oven. cooks evenly and fast.
doesn't take up much space.
down side no timer but that isn't a problem.
would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for temporary fix
Posted17 May 2013
Customer avatar
By SMA82
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this due to having a new kitchen installed and no use of a cooker. Works well. Heats up quickly. Just need to get used to using electric as opposed to gas! Good size for limited space and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Purplerain
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this purchase. Service from Argos was excellent and I would highly recommend the oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Cherryb
From:SA14 6EB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What a good quick easy way to cook and produce food, for small portions and small families,. Labour saving as well as economical to use very simple, Quick to heat up and start cooking, ideal purchase for our home. Nice One.
The only product I found on the market that you can have everything on and working at the same time. Down side is the temperature control does not give you a reading of when up to temperature.
Great rotisserie devise, good trays supplied.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By TINBUM
From:CAMBRIDGE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" GREAT OVEN JUST THE JOB FOR A ONE MAN DINNER PARTY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By davo
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with purchase, recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>