Top-rated product

Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver

<p>Silver, stylish and space-saving this convection mini oven from Morphy Richards features 2 electric hobs. The oven is fan assisted too and includes a grill rack, trendy rotisserie split and crumb tray that makes oven cleaning easier. Oven output 1100W. Hob Output 1800W. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1100 watt oven. </li><li>Interior capacity 28 litres. </li><li>Temperature up to 200+t53200&deg; c. </li><li>Fan assisted oven. </li><li>Conventional function. </li><li>Grill and rotisserie function. </li><li>Cool touch end panels. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W51, D41cm. </li><li>EAN: 4237233. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 227 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
206 of 22791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
107 Questions | 119 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Review 41 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Oven
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy product-we provide community cookery programmes so needed something that we could take out and about this proved very effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convection Mini Oven
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little oven which easily fits on a kitchen worktop. Only thing to watch is the temperature - food doesn't usually need as long to cook as instructions say. Need to keep a watch so things don't get burnt ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" One of the few you can just plug in and use. Also can use oven and rings together. Nice big oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so simple to use and features good
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product and it's features are so good and simple to use also I've had this product before and found it so reliable I when it packed up I just had to replace it with the same product 100%. Reliable recommend it to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for elderly
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was purchased for elderly parent's struggling to bend down, ideal!!!!!
easy instructions, large enough to cook a chicken, roast, definetly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round mini-oven
Posted21 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mini-oven does everything a full size does and in much the same time. A great buy for a small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent for a kitchnette "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards Oven
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cooker would recommend to any body great for small kichens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
modern looking
Posted04 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the oven "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money!
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Completely satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent little oven
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent little oven , easy to use, quick to heat up to required temperature and so simple to clean. Perfect for any small kitchen in a flat,caravan or holiday apartment. Ideal for a student to take with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this appliance as I'm refurbishing my kitchen and was left with no mean of cooking.it does the job .one thing I'm not happy about is that no matter how high or low I turn the hob nobs the temperature stays the same.it takes long to get hot and longer to get cold.so once you are finished cooking remove your pot or you end up with burnt food.oven is good only one annoying thing is the door.it feels like it will break once you fully open it. Iver all it does the job for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini oven
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Item good enough for small premises. Fits nicely on a work surface. Looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for a small kitchen.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this because I needed a decent sized oven for roasting and baking and my kitchen is too small for a full-sized cooker. This mini-oven does everything I need, is easy to use and I am very pleased with it.
My only issue is around cleaning the oven. You are not meant to use anything more than washing up liquid, water and elbow grease. Not really sufficient for baked-on goo from roasting meat. It is almost impossible to clean it off effectively.
Otherwise it is a super piece of kit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this oven to replace one my daughter had, she is made up with it and says it cooks a lot faster than her old, so I would recommend this oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing love it
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks lovely very easy to use nice big size perfect i highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for one person household
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found I was heating my electric cooker to cook one jacket potato and using only a fraction of the space but using a lot of electricity to do it. This cooker is ideal for a roast chicken and the rings mean I could cook a pan of veg whilst using the oven for meat etc. would certainly recommend to pensioner friends.
Looks good too nice design and easy to clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced existing oven with exactly the same model. Ideal for 92 year old still cooking her own meals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top cooker
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Radcliffe Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very neat little cooker all running off a single 13 amp plug.
Recently cooked full Sunday dinner brilliant
Easy to clean and fits nicely in the kitchen.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor design and performance
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Oven - ok but slow to heat up.
Grill - doesn't work as the grill elements are at the edges. So the heat is indirect and your cheese on toast gets baked rather than grilled. 4 elements along the top would have worked better.
Hot plates - weak performance if oven is on at the same time. One of them stopped working entirely after about 5 uses which gave me an excuse to return the oven.
I got a Panasonic microwave oven and Andrew James hot plates instead. Very happy with both. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>