Top-rated product

Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver

<p>Silver, stylish and space-saving this convection mini oven from Morphy Richards features 2 electric hobs. The oven is fan assisted too and includes a grill rack, trendy rotisserie split and crumb tray that makes oven cleaning easier. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2900 watt oven. </li><li>Interior capacity 28 litres. </li><li>Temperature up to 230&deg; C. </li><li>Fan assisted oven. </li><li>Conventional function. </li><li>Grill and rotisserie function. </li><li>Cool touch end panels. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W51, D41cm. </li><li>EAN: 4237233. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.272 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
149 of 16988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
95 Questions | 105 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Review 41 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not upto expectations !
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Hobs did not get very hot, and temperature light kept cutting out at low level so nothing boiled or fried very well. Oven temp' does not have heat control light so you don't know what the temp' is and too many settings on the oven button dial make it confusing as to what is the correct one to choose for different foods. I purchased this because most of the reviews said it was good, but I did note that other people have had the same experience as I have had with it. Returned for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Olajo
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought to use at work fantastic product works well oven great for occasional use it's ideal looks very nice to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I cannot use an ordinary oven,due to health problems.This product is ideal for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Mini Oven!
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Raha
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I live in a small student studio and this mini oven is exactly what I needed.. the quality is great for the price! I would definitely recommend it..it's better than i expected. the only negative point is that there is no timer, however, i give it 5 star because the excellent overall quality of the oven is more important than a timer and this is really a good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
i was not happy
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By woodgnome
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" When i looked online and reserved mini oven..specs. Indicated that 60 minute timer and slow cooking function was included.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent oven
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Biddy 007
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My own cooker broke down and I bought this mini oven as a stand in, I would love to give it 5 stars as the oven is great but the hob is useless it took 50 minutes to par boil potatoes this usually take 10 minutes, when the oven and the hob are on at the same time the hob loses it's power. I've had this nearly 3 weeks and I still can't find the timer also in the picture shown there is a light in the oven again this is not the case no light. Sorry unable to recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little oven
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By N.m
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this oven when mine broke down. I love it. It does what I need it for untill mine is repaired. I will continue to use it even then as I always need more oven space! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards Mini Oven
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased this oven for my 87 year old mother, who was finding it difficult to use her oven at home. Just as a temporary basis, I put the oven on a table, to give her easy access to it. She has found the oven simple to use & has cooked herself meals in the oven & boiled some veg on the hotplates. This was a good purchase for her as because she was finding it difficult to use her own oven, she wasn't eating properly so this mini oven is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Life changer
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fuzzypeg
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my disabled son who had difficulty in reaching the oven on his cooker. It has changed his life having an oven at table height.
The only down side is how to clean it properly without using chemical cleaners.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Conventional Oven
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Regretfully the spit was missing when opened but as I needed this over the Christmas Break (my oven stopped working) I had little choice but to continue with it. Taking it back to the shop on Christmas Eve was not an option for me. Otherwise, it served it's purpose "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This only has two bars for grilling!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Southampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The word "Grill" should be taken out of the description. It's a well made oven and would possibly do most things well but grilling - and I particularly wanted a hob-oven that cremated my bacon. I therefore had to return this and purchased a Russell Hobbs hob-oven (which has four bars for grilling), from a large store in Fareham.
I would recommend this product but not for grilling!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOT WHAT I EXPECTED FROM A TOP BRAND
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MALVOLIO
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" EXCELLENT PRODUCT. RECEIVED ON TIME. USED IT EVERYDAY WITH NO PROBLEMS TO DATE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By nell17
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Works well but a timer would be useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Complete package
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Gandles22
From:ILFORD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Quality - features, performance, design and build quality. Found all that in this neat package that I'm proud to have in my kitchen. OK, so there isn't a light and no temperature gauge but I bought a little dial thermometer which hangs inside on the rack. Haven't used the rotisserie function yet but I'm just learning. Fan assisted too .This machine is just OUTSTANDING.
The top hot plates may be used whilst the oven is on so I can do my entire meal together. I wish it washed up afterwards though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:hounslow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have used this mini oven for a week now and have no regrets buying it
easy to clean and work
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little oven
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By AuntieMand
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this solely for use during our new kitchen installation. Have to say it does the job very well and it will remain a permanent fixture in our new kitchen. However, it does state on the Argos website that it has a 60 minute timer which in actual fact it doesn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jones
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent needs a timer though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent little thing
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kimboo8808
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love this product I bought it as just moved into a new flat. it's a great product and would highly recommend. great features, looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By PLD
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love it does everything I wanted it for.
Worth every penny
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphs Richards mini oven
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Doolallybird
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for my elderly mother, has limited space and ability, old one replaced with this, really good, light weight but sturdy, good to have glass front, lots of others don't. Very good price compared to other units, only down side feel that the oven door needed to open a bit slower as it can fall down, but this is just getting used to it. Very happy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>