Top-rated product

Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver

<p>Silver, stylish and space-saving this convection mini oven from Morphy Richards features 2 electric hobs. The oven is fan assisted too and includes a grill rack, trendy rotisserie split and crumb tray that makes oven cleaning easier. Oven output 1100W. Hob Output 1800W. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1100 watt oven. </li><li>Interior capacity 28 litres. </li><li>Temperature up to 200+t53200&deg; c. </li><li>Fan assisted oven. </li><li>Conventional function. </li><li>Grill and rotisserie function. </li><li>Cool touch end panels. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W51, D41cm. </li><li>EAN: 4237233. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(240 reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
217 of 24090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
113 Questions | 124 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Review 41 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good size and easy to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very suitable for my needs as I do not have a main oven at present. Fits in to my kitchen space excellently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am really pleased with this item it is just what
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is really good easy to use and cooks really well with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Oven
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this to use while our kitchen is under construction. Heats up quick, cooks evenly and very easy to use. The only thing that would be good is a light.
Be great if you are a student or in a small apartment.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant mini oven
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this oven for a cookery class at work. So far we have made a pizza and lasagne with excellent results. Easy to clean with the removable crumbs tray at the bottom. Hobs are working fine though so far we have only made a white sauce and sauted some vegetables, which were done perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cost effective oven
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good cost effective oven "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little oven
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cooked a small roast dinner for me and the wife last Sunday as she was using main oven for Christmas cakes. Bought this for cooking extras on Christmas day as we have all the family round but been using it for cooking every day meals, hobs are also handy. Definitely recommend this cooker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for my mum
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlewich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum is 75 and in a wheelchair. She has had her kitchen adapted to accommodate this. She only wanted a small cooker so I bought her this one. She loves it! It's easy to use and easy to clean and doesn't take up alot of room! And you can use the hobs at the same time as the cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile machine
Posted01 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent stand by cooker with ability to use the two hobs and cooker at the same time. Great for simple meals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great temporary stand in whilst waiting for new kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" compact good quailty electric mini oven,works well, excellent value for money.would be of benefit to make instruction manual easier to understand.happy with purshase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini oven
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little cooker, my mum is too old to keep bending down to her cooker . This sits on her work too and is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It fits it purpose
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This appliance has suited my purpose well for a new hobby I have undertaken with the bonus feature of the hob above to have that cup of coffee when a break is needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Counter Top Oven/Grill
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portarlington, Co. Laois, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very compact easy to use plug straight into the socket no re wiring needed easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Oven
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy product-we provide community cookery programmes so needed something that we could take out and about this proved very effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convection Mini Oven
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little oven which easily fits on a kitchen worktop. Only thing to watch is the temperature - food doesn't usually need as long to cook as instructions say. Need to keep a watch so things don't get burnt ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" One of the few you can just plug in and use. Also can use oven and rings together. Nice big oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so simple to use and features good
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product and it's features are so good and simple to use also I've had this product before and found it so reliable I when it packed up I just had to replace it with the same product 100%. Reliable recommend it to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for elderly
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was purchased for elderly parent's struggling to bend down, ideal!!!!!
easy instructions, large enough to cook a chicken, roast, definetly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round mini-oven
Posted21 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mini-oven does everything a full size does and in much the same time. A great buy for a small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Morphy Richards Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent for a kitchnette "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>