Top-rated product

Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver

<p>Silver, stylish and space-saving this convection mini oven from Morphy Richards features 2 electric hobs that can be used in conjunction with the oven for convenience and space-saving. Its fan assisted too and includes a grill rack, trendy rotisserie split and crumb tray that makes oven cleaning easier. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2900 watt oven. </li><li>Interior capacity 28 litres. </li><li>Temperature up to 230&deg; C. </li><li>Fan assisted oven. </li><li>Conventional function. </li><li>Grill and rotisserie function. </li><li>Cool touch end panels. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W51, D41cm. </li><li>EAN: 4237233. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.305 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
146 of 16489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
92 Questions | 100 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Review 41 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent oven
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Biddy 007
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My own cooker broke down and I bought this mini oven as a stand in, I would love to give it 5 stars as the oven is great but the hob is useless it took 50 minutes to par boil potatoes this usually take 10 minutes, when the oven and the hob are on at the same time the hob loses it's power. I've had this nearly 3 weeks and I still can't find the timer also in the picture shown there is a light in the oven again this is not the case no light. Sorry unable to recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little oven
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By N.m
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this oven when mine broke down. I love it. It does what I need it for untill mine is repaired. I will continue to use it even then as I always need more oven space! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards Mini Oven
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased this oven for my 87 year old mother, who was finding it difficult to use her oven at home. Just as a temporary basis, I put the oven on a table, to give her easy access to it. She has found the oven simple to use & has cooked herself meals in the oven & boiled some veg on the hotplates. This was a good purchase for her as because she was finding it difficult to use her own oven, she wasn't eating properly so this mini oven is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Life changer
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fuzzypeg
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my disabled son who had difficulty in reaching the oven on his cooker. It has changed his life having an oven at table height.
The only down side is how to clean it properly without using chemical cleaners.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Conventional Oven
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Regretfully the spit was missing when opened but as I needed this over the Christmas Break (my oven stopped working) I had little choice but to continue with it. Taking it back to the shop on Christmas Eve was not an option for me. Otherwise, it served it's purpose "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This only has two bars for grilling!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Southampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The word "Grill" should be taken out of the description. It's a well made oven and would possibly do most things well but grilling - and I particularly wanted a hob-oven that cremated my bacon. I therefore had to return this and purchased a Russell Hobbs hob-oven (which has four bars for grilling), from a large store in Fareham.
I would recommend this product but not for grilling!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOT WHAT I EXPECTED FROM A TOP BRAND
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MALVOLIO
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" EXCELLENT PRODUCT. RECEIVED ON TIME. USED IT EVERYDAY WITH NO PROBLEMS TO DATE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By nell17
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Works well but a timer would be useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Complete package
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Gandles22
From:ILFORD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Quality - features, performance, design and build quality. Found all that in this neat package that I'm proud to have in my kitchen. OK, so there isn't a light and no temperature gauge but I bought a little dial thermometer which hangs inside on the rack. Haven't used the rotisserie function yet but I'm just learning. Fan assisted too .This machine is just OUTSTANDING.
The top hot plates may be used whilst the oven is on so I can do my entire meal together. I wish it washed up afterwards though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:hounslow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have used this mini oven for a week now and have no regrets buying it
easy to clean and work
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little oven
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By AuntieMand
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this solely for use during our new kitchen installation. Have to say it does the job very well and it will remain a permanent fixture in our new kitchen. However, it does state on the Argos website that it has a 60 minute timer which in actual fact it doesn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jones
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent needs a timer though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent little thing
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kimboo8808
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love this product I bought it as just moved into a new flat. it's a great product and would highly recommend. great features, looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By PLD
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love it does everything I wanted it for.
Worth every penny
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphs Richards mini oven
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Doolallybird
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for my elderly mother, has limited space and ability, old one replaced with this, really good, light weight but sturdy, good to have glass front, lots of others don't. Very good price compared to other units, only down side feel that the oven door needed to open a bit slower as it can fall down, but this is just getting used to it. Very happy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini cooker fitting
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Gildersome, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" When I was looking for this type of cooker the measurements were obviously important because of the limited room available. The measurement were quoted on the web site.
When we read the fitting instructions we found the manufacturers recommendations were to have a 12,5 cm gap around the cooker which I believe your website does not state. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful small cooker
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean bit
From:Birmingham England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" As I am now on my own after my hubby passed away,I got rid of my large cooker and replaced it with more work surfaces.Buying this top cooker I have found it so good as the large cooker,this little cooker can do everything I needed and it is so easy to keep in good condition hope if you are thinking of removing your large cooker this is your dream of a machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:London Borough of Newham, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I really like this product you can cook dishes for a cupola or for a family without any problem. Great grill feature. Really good for home baking like cakes, cupcakes or bread and perfect for roasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for smallest kitchens
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Guardian A
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product was purchased not for my use but for a pensioner with a tiny kitchen area and was just the ticket. The 2 rings and small oven are ideal for the elderly person that does not require the standard size of a conventional cooker. They are so pleased with the mini cooker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little mini oven
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Yvette
From:Corby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this is replace my old standard gas cooker . The hobs are great and I am still getting used to the oven .Great value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>