Top-rated product

Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver

<p>Silver, stylish and space-saving this convection mini oven from Morphy Richards features 2 electric hobs that can be used in conjunction with the oven for convenience and space-saving. Its fan assisted too and includes a grill rack, trendy rotisserie split and crumb tray that makes oven cleaning easier.</p><ul><li>2900 watt oven.</li><li>Interior capacity 28 litres.</li><li>Temperature up to 230&deg;C.</li><li>Fan assisted oven.</li><li>Conventional function.</li><li>Grill and rotisserie function.</li><li>60 minute timer.</li><li>Cool touch end panels.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W51, D41cm.</li><li>EAN: 4237233.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.343 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
128 of 14390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 93 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Review 41 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mini oven
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product has excellent functions, the food is really tasty...you can use all the features all together.
I recommend this oven to everybody needs a good product with small space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good backup cooker
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By PhilT
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Basic functions of the cooker work well and make a useful fallback when our main cooker is switched off. Rings and oven a little slow to warrm up but otherwise very good. Not used the rotisserie function as yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have only used the oven a few times , so at the moment I am very pleased with it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Little 'Standby' Cooker
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"In a panic as AGA out of order and guests arriving. Had found a cheaper option online but it arrived smashed by the carrier - Argos to the rescue! Not a bad little oven - I was pleasantly surprised that I was quite easily able to do a full roast meal for 4 without too much fuss. Having the fan assisted oven makes things a lot faster than I'm used to so have to keep an eye on things!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Penny B
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought the cooker to tide us over having a new kitchen installed and amidst all the mess, found myself wondering if it was worth installing a built in oven when this little cooker was serving us so well. Have to look out for it getting hot more quickly than expected and we weren't used to electric cooking so this was a good thing, but overall have been delighted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By desy
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"excellent price and excellent oven."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new 'best friend'
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I had been looking for a convenient small cooker to use instead of my large oven and gas hob both of which seem to overheat and burn everything. In the Morphy Richards mini oven I have found the perfect means of cooking and all at a level which does not require crouching. It grills gently but thoroughly. The oven can produce a nicely roasted potato. The hot plates heat rapidly and retain heat so can turned off and still finish cooking. Wonderful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MINI OVEN
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ALAN
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to use.
A good size for two
Only small problem - the indent decal writing could be a lot larger easier to understand.
Otherwise excellent cooker
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent little oven. cooks evenly and fast.
doesn't take up much space.
down side no timer but that isn't a problem.
would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for temporary fix
Posted17 May 2013
Customer avatar
By SMA82
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this due to having a new kitchen installed and no use of a cooker. Works well. Heats up quickly. Just need to get used to using electric as opposed to gas! Good size for limited space and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Purplerain
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this purchase. Service from Argos was excellent and I would highly recommend the oven."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Cherryb
From:SA14 6EB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What a good quick easy way to cook and produce food, for small portions and small families,. Labour saving as well as economical to use very simple, Quick to heat up and start cooking, ideal purchase for our home. Nice One.
The only product I found on the market that you can have everything on and working at the same time. Down side is the temperature control does not give you a reading of when up to temperature.
Great rotisserie devise, good trays supplied.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By TINBUM
From:CAMBRIDGE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"GREAT OVEN JUST THE JOB FOR A ONE MAN DINNER PARTY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By davo
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with purchase, recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good allround cooker
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By G359
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We bought this cooker as a stopgap until our main cooker arrives. So far my wife has nothing but praise for it's capabilities.
She was able to cook Sunday roast dinners on it, although she found the small ring rather slow.
One of the few mini cookers that allow the oven and rings to be on at the same time.
Thoroughly recommended as a temporary cooker or for a house/flat with limited space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jodia
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this cooker as a stop-gap. I am able to use both rings and oven together without any problems. The rings maintain their heat settings automatically, I assume the oven does the same as there isn't any indicator for the oven temprature apart from the settings. It cooks everything to perfection though I haven't tried rotissary yet. Apart from minor issues such as the lack oven temprature indicator it's a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is second one purchased from Argos. This is for a friend in Africa."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Me
From:North Wales
"Dont buy it. The hot plates take hours to boil or cook anything (although occasionally they work fine!)
The oven is okay - abuot 90mins ot roast par-boiled spuds."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A superior product and I would not hesitate to recommend it to family/friends/colleagues"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Morphy Richards KWS1128HQ-F2UC Convection Mini Oven - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Oven
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good efficient service and at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>